Longevity logo

What's Cooler Than Being Cool? The Coldest Water Bottle

Coldest Water Bottle Review

By teisha lesheaPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
5
Photo Credit: The Coldest Water Bottle Website. 64 oz

Some people enjoy a tall glass of wine, and others may experience an overly carbonated soda of choice, but I enjoy a tall glass of ice-cold water. It's hydrating, and it seems to always quench my thirst. After many purchases of the perfect water bottle to hold my ice, I came across The Coldest Water Bottle. I discovered the water bottle as I made my rounds watching my favorite mukbangers on YouTube. You are probably asking yourself what a mukbang is. According to our friends on Wikipedia, "a mukbang is a live online audiovisual broadcast in which a host eats food while interacting with their audience." I noticed that in most of the videos I watched, they all advertised this water bottle. Out of curiosity, I visited the site to browse around. The first thing I noticed was the various sizes. The smallest size they offer is 12 oz. mostly given to children, and now they offer up to a gallon in size. In the past, I would purchase 32 oz. but that wasn’t enough water to get me through my day. I currently have the 64 oz. jug, and I can honestly say that I never feel dehydrated. From the working man or woman to the athlete who trains hard every day. The water bottle is convenient to fit any lifestyle. Here are a few reasons as to why you should make your Coldest Water Bottle purchase today.

Up to 36+ Hours Cold

I currently use two trays of ice to fill up my water bottle. I noticed that the more ice you put, the colder your water gets, and the ice stays intact for more extended periods. My water can stay cold with the ice for two days straight. I still get the same cold sensation with every sip.

Never Sweat Technology, BPA Free + Odor Resistant

I've tried a plethora of stainless-steel water bottles, and one of the many things that they have in common are they give off a weird smell if it stays wet for long periods. It can change the way your water tastes. For that reason, I had to throw them away or donate them to someone willing to deal with the smell.

Customer Service Friendly

During my first purchase, I noticed that an item was missing from my order. I contacted customer service immediately, and they responded in less than 24 hours. They apologized for the confusion and made sure to send the rest of my order within two to three business days. For that, I can appreciate it. The rest of my items were at my doorstep the next day, by the way.

Photo Credit: Amazon The Coldest Water Bottle gallon

Environmentally Friendly

After searching throughout the website, a little bit more, I came across how the company is compassionate about the environment. They make efforts to educate the public on why their products help reduce the plastic polluting our oceans. Not only can you enjoy your cold and delicious water, but you can also donate your free time in beach clean-ups and volunteer work that they provide.

Photo Credit: The Coldest Water Bottle website in the About Section

The Coldest Water is founded on the beliefs of leveraging, developing and if needed, inventing new modern technologies to solve problems wherever necessary. The team & volunteers will clean beaches, and in combination, one day use tools to leverage the necessary scale in cleaning our oceans.

They are always on the hunt to find like-minded people to volunteer and make a difference in our oceans and beaches. You can review the many initiatives in their About section of the website.

They Sell Other Items Besides Water Bottles

They believe in their vision so much that they took it a step further and provided other products for everyday use. They sell a high-tech pillow that stays cool. Say goodbye to continually flipping over your pillow a million times a night to feel the cold sensation on your face. They have everything from backpacks, ice pack wraps, knee braces, and back braces.

Click the link below to purchase your Coldest Water Bottle today

product review
5

About the Creator

teisha leshea

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.