Longevity logo

What Is a Miasm?

How do you get rid of it?

By Iria Vasquez-PaezPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

Miasms are group energy patterns in a family system that are hard to get rid of. They are brown spots in the red field that surrounds your body, as a cross-stitch pattern in your field (63). Miasms are interlocked in your energy field and have pulsing threads. It keeps you bound in a pattern you cannot get rid of easily except by asking for healing from the Divine. Miasms are a part of energetic anatomy if you hang on to it, though. The miasm comes from an ancestor who was involved in a tragic event that occurred in the remote past.

There are multiple kinds of energetic boundaries, such as the red field, the orange field, and your green field. The fields are different with every disease. According to Dale, healing the field means healing your body. I have to continue my medication as a preventive measure anyway, regardless of how good I get at healing myself. You have to release a lot to the universe if you expect to heal energetic boundaries, which I have been doing and which my therapist noticed a change in me right off the bat so that’s proof that this stuff may work?

A miasm relates to the tenth chakra, which is under the ground below your feet in the 12 chakra system. The 10th chakra can heal bone issues as well as bone-marrow issues. How that works is beyond me? I’m working really hard to change destructive beliefs, because of everything, and anything, but not all at once, since that would fry my brain. I have to be delicate about this kind of work. My work is something that I’ve been diligent about lately since I picked up the book cited below and started working on it seriously this time around. I read it once, and thought, "interesting, whatever."

Then my therapist noticed a change in me when I did one exercise, so I had to concede the point that maybe it wasn’t all ridiculous, fanciful things spouted in a textbook that is almost a self-help book for sensitive people. We are all born talented, but some of us Earth humans are born with it shut off. Those of us like me, born with the talent on, somehow have it switched on. I’ve had my talents on since birth. That is intimidating to many other gifted people I talk to.

I’ve been working on my energetic boundaries diligently. I’m learning more about energetic anatomy. I pretty much have to read every book this author has written to get my head on straight because of my schizophrenia that made it difficult for me to shield. I’m just relieved I have a diagnosis after many years of my family making me evade getting a diagnosis, only because they have the same thing.

How ridiculous is it that they stigmatize me while having symptoms of their own? Yes, I deal with that by saying, at least I’m taking my medication unlike them. That attempt to make me angry backfired. My family is unstable and the drinking doesn’t help. They like being the pot that called the kettle black by lying about how unstable I am when that isn’t true. I mean great, I inherited all this talent from them that isn’t being used to help people right now as I have a knee injury to heal. This injury is getting better than it used to be, but I still have to deal with it. Yes, there is more work to be done.

Works Cited

http://www.chakras.info/12-chakras/

Dale, Cyndi. Energetic Boundaries: How to Stay Protected and Connected In Work, Love, and Life. Sounds True, 2011, pp. 63-64, 133-134.

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

Iria Vasquez-Paez

I have a B.A. in creative writing from San Francisco State. Can people please donate? I'm very low-income. I need to start an escape the Ferengi plan.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.