Longevity logo

Discovery of the Ancient Sacred Path To Enlightenment

If I can do it, you can too...

By Holy ItchPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

What is there to achieve in this ever-booming culture of spirituality besides feeling happy, at peace and abundant? What can really happen when you take on this journey? How and where do you even start?

These are some of the questions I have asked myself, in the beginning stage of my spiritual initiation. Where do you even start? How do I even begin to enlighten you?

There are many paths to spirituality, awakening, enlightenment and ascension. With our ability to co-create, there are more and more new modalities becoming spiritual practices. It is highly suggested that you follow what you are drawn to and connect and expand from there. But even so, with so much information on the web, this whole thing can feel very pointless, confusing, exhausting, intimidating, daunting and confusing!

I was fresh off divorce, newly single mom of two adorable toddler, lost and heart broken, with an inner yearning and knowing that there has to be more to life than this! Looking back, the whole thing was really dramatic. I screamed and prayed to God! I asked God to use me, to give me a sense of purpose... In my attempt to convince him, I told him, I have skills!!! Years later, here we are...

What can really happen to a person through this ascension, awakening or enlightenment? I will be here to share my stories and experiences, so that you can take the information as tools for your journey and know that, there is more to life than this (literally)... You just have to be open to the magic.

We've read about in the bible, and in history. It is written in myths and in old ancient texts... They say "the heavens opened up". Well, that, my friend, is true! I wasn't quite aware of what was happening at the time when the heavens opened up for me. I was shown sacred ancient knowledge of Jesus, by Jesus. I saw angels! The veil was lifted. I was given new sensing and seeing abilities I'd only seen in movies and read in books. X-Ray type visions. I felt like an X-men. And my theory is that, this is similar as to how Einstein and those other famous genius got their information. I saw fairies and many other elementals. Something in me was activated and I've been learning and adjusting myself to myself since. With research, I've come to find out that this enligtenment path I practiced, is an Ancient Sacred Path Of Enlightenment taught in Mystery Schools during the Esoteric times.

I know it sounds hokey pokey and that I'm exxagerating. If we are going to be honest here, i'm actually down-playing this... just so I don't scare you. I'm just here to tell you and provide you the tools that can assist you if you so choose to attain such enlightenment. I am here to inform you that this form of enlightenment, ascension and awakening is attainable in this lifetime, if you seek it.

"It's your road and yours alone. Others may walk it with you, but no one can walk it for you". - Rumi

Something to keep in mind as you choose to take on this spiritual enlightenment path...No one can walk this for you, you must walk it yourself.

As any practice you want to expand and master, it will take effort and devotion on your part . But I know, If I can do it, you can too. No, I didn't have to spend tons of money or go on some retreat, I did this all within the comfort of my home, while I mothered my children. I used most of the tools we all, already have within us. I ingrained this practice in my daily being and things started happening...

Because everybody is different, there isn't a certain order to this path. You must take the paths within yourself in order to attain this form of ascension, awakening and enlightenment. And through the process, you will be given information, you will be reminded of yourself, you will be given mile-stone signs which to me are a great sign of progress... And you will see magic.

I do not intend to scare you of this sacred enlightenment path because I had my moments of scare, but it's nothing you cannot handle, and within the moment you will lose fear. You must remember that any thing that comes to your path, are there to serve you. I dare you to explore the possibility and keep an open mind to what can be.

Thank you for taking the time to be open to this possibility. I'm really excited to share more with you.

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

Holy Itch

I am your Spiritual Hygienist.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.