Longevity logo

Crystals

The Top Teir in my Heart

By Erica WilliamsPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Crystals
Photo by Studio Kealaula on Unsplash

I don't know what it is ,but crystals give me joy. I remember my first crystal and that was when I was in highschool and I was learning about tarot reading , wicca and all that jazz . Let me explain. I felt this feeling where I belong in this world all because of learning about gaining power back over a crystal , affirmations and being peaceful in life. I felt like there was something better in this world than what I was doing at the moment which was going to therapy and getting no results. I basically was dealing with parents who hated each other , getting divorced from each other and using us as bait to see who is better than the other and my answer was neither because I didn't like not either one's attitude. I was wishing it would stopped. When all that was happening ( along with being humiliated in front of my crush at school cause I tried every might of myself to get him and nothing seem to work especially my poetry to him ) I went outside all alone by myself. I was alone and couldn't get my thoughts together where I felt like there wasn't anything I can do until suddenly I saw a rock or so I thought it was. It was a black rock. I grabbed it and felt like somebody lost it. I was trying to find somebody who lost this ,but again I was by myself. So I went to class and started to ask my classmates do they know who has this and what this is. So I proceeded to ask and people didn't know who it was ,but they said this must be a gift from you. They try to touch it and then say oh no I can't touch your crystal and started to teach me how to clean it and to make sure that I have it by the moon . I took their words and their warnings and did that. Know I know many of you say it doesn't work ,but let me tell you... yes it heck it did. I took this to school with me everyday and everything seem to get better . I didn't have girls being bullies to me ( they actually weren't at school at all or was on a lunch date with their mom or whatever or got into trouble at school and had detention all day ) , I had gotten more friends who told me what's better than witch craft aka had gotten a friend who practiced ATR and told me it's more powerful for us and that we would get more from that than witchcraft. I didn't trust that at all ,but now that I see it ... it makes perfect sense now. I do regret that I didn't give a chance to ask more. Anywho, off subject, I started to learn more about these crystals and wishing I had more and didn't understand the purpose or the main reason of why this crystal came into my life. What I know as of now, it was grounding me to be more down to earth ( that's what people noticed alot out of me ) , also it helped me keep bullies at bay and also removed all the problems that I seem to think and believe that was hurting my soul. I know alot of people were trying to warn me again moltivite at that time ( funny how in the 2000's like 2002.. that I was getting warnings about that ) cause what they told me is that this stone really turns things around like it really does. Many was seeing what might happen when I have it to the point I got scared. I went outside and took that osbian and threw it so far where it doesn't hurt me nor my family.

That's when things got worse. People in my life that I didn't want in my life started to come back again and then stuff gotten worse where I couldn't function and got sick. At that time ,I ask Jesus for it to stop and heard a voice say , apologize to the rock I sent you. I was like crying so hard with all the sorry's I can spit from my throat through my mouth and I said I am at peace and the voice told me that I am and to not do it again. So as far warning, don't do that . Just let it do it's thing and just let it leave on it's own. It's there and it's meant for you to be at peace . Also to bring about change . Yes you can do it yourself ,but with those crystals things will change for the better. More than what I ever predicted . In my life, now I take consideration about these crystals and know that they are meant for me . They are here to help me with alot of things that I feel like I can't.

All I'm saying as for now, it gives me joy into knowing now that these things are powerful. If you research it and look at what it's good for , then you would understand. I can give you one. The most popular is rose quartz. That crystal is a serious baby. When you Google it and look upon it online you can see that it's mainly to give unconditional love and to help heal all that mess that you still had within your heart and even your ego. I failed to acknowledge my ego and now we are started to get better with each other. I feel like with all the help ... I can have that clean slate that many feel when going into an organized religion.

Like I'm wearing Rhondonite right now and it helps with healing emotional wounds in my life and gives me more nuturing love for people and all that's around me. I feel like this is worth to buy. If you're wondering where to start to buy crystal. I suggest these places :

1. Mystic Valley- https://mysticvalleystl.com/

2. https://chiauracrystals.com/

Like these are my two favorite places that I love to shop at . So give it a try. Again, don't throw these out of frustration and fear. I'ts a big no-no !!!

health
Like

About the Creator

Erica Williams

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.