Humor logo

Nobody subscribed to you

Courtesy of Ian Read and Nobody. Thank you guys for the laugh!!

By Cezanne LibellenPublished about a year ago β€’ 3 min read
Nobody subscribed to you
Photo by Jamie Brown on Unsplash

Cezanne Libellen β€” 06/03/2023 1:28 PM

This person named themself Nobody on Vocal and subscribed to me and now it says in my notifications, "Nobody subscribed to you." I am rotfl (rolling on the floor laughing, for those who don't know)!! 🀣 Thank you for the laugh, Nobody!! You're the best!!

Ian Read β€” 06/03/2023 1:31 PM

Odysseus?

Is that you?

πŸ˜‚

Ian Read β€” 06/03/2023 1:33 PM

I guess it's obvious, Nobody loves your work!

Ian Read β€” 06/03/2023 1:33 PM

(Mods, please don't read the half of the conversation without context and ban me lol)

Cezanne Libellen β€” 06/03/2023 1:34 PM

lol that would tank

Ian Read β€” 06/03/2023 1:34 PM

Thank you, Cezanne, I needed that laugh

Cezanne Libellen β€” 06/03/2023 1:35 PM

We both need to thank Nobody. 🀣 πŸ™

Ian Read β€” 06/03/2023 1:36 PM

Nobody really deserves the credit

Cezanne Libellen β€” 06/03/2023 1:37 PM

Dude, I'm dying now!!! 🀣 πŸͺ¦

Ian Read β€” 06/03/2023 1:37 PM

So am I. Nobody really did a number on me

Cezanne Libellen β€” 06/03/2023 1:38 PM

I guess Nobody is gonna be sad cause Nobody loves to read my stories

Ian Read β€” 06/03/2023 1:38 PM

I mean, Nobody knows you real well it seems

Ian Read β€” 06/03/2023 1:40 PM

So, the real question I have is if Nobody commented on your stories?

Cezanne Libellen β€” 06/03/2023 1:42 PM

Nope, nobody never commented on my stories. I sound like a country redneck teenager!! 🀣

Ian Read β€” 06/03/2023 1:42 PM

Well, I ain't never seen no such thing

(English.exe has stopped responding)

Cezanne Libellen β€” 06/03/2023 1:44 PM

I live in the middle of nowhere with a ton of teenagers who try to fit the stereotype. Tbh, it's kinda annoying but hilarious.🀣

Ian, you KILL me!! 🀣

Ian Read β€” 06/03/2023 1:45 PM

Well, Nobody started it!

Cezanne Libellen β€” 06/03/2023 1:45 PM

Haha, I hope Nobody reads this!!

Ian Read β€” 06/03/2023 1:45 PM

I'm just waiting for the notification that Nobody found this funny.

---

Ahhh, good times, good times.

Nobody, you really gave Ian and me a good laugh. Thank you for subscribing, by the way, both for the laugh and just for subscribing. I love it when I get new subscribers. I hope you know how much you guys mean to me!!

PS, Nobody, I hope you don't mind being the butt of the joke.

This is also literally a real conversation, right off the Discord and entirely unplanned. Also, if you haven't been on the Vocal Discord yet, you totally should!! It has been awesome connecting with some of my favorite creators and with awesome people like Ian. You can check out some of his stuff here:

https://vocal.media/authors/ian-read

Speaking of creators you should check out, Nobody has some awesome stuff too! Read, like, and subscribe to his stories here:

https://vocal.media/authors/nobody-2td60aiy

Hopefully, Nobody thinks this is an acceptable apology.

---

Thank you for reading! Please like and subscribe if you enjoyed and leave a comment and insights. Also, let me know if you do check out Ian's and Nobody's stories.

Also, if you have time, check out some of my other works! I would appreciate it if you could drop a like and insights there!

Nobody, please let me know if you find this funny or if you want me to take it down. I will if you think it is offensive. I do not want to be a jerk and I would like to make sure no feelings have been hurt.

Even so, my thanks still stand. Thank you for subscribing, and thank you for the laugh.

ImprovJokesHilariousFunny

About the Creator

Cezanne Libellen

I am an ailurophile, xocolatophile, linguaphile, lexophile, and a bibliophile. Writing is my passion. I am currently working on a novel. Subscribe and share my stories if you want to see more of my work!

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

  • Lamar Wigginsabout a year ago

    πŸ˜… That was hilarious. Thank you, Cezanne and Ian for running with it. Nobody would have never known that conversation took place.

  • Jazzy about a year ago

    Now we need Somebody to subscribe!

  • shaynaabout a year ago

    Shoutout to Nobody! πŸ“£

  • Ian Readabout a year ago

    Nobody, if you are seeing this, I am truly sorry. I get very punny when I am tired. 🀣

Cezanne LibellenWritten by Cezanne Libellen

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.