Humans logo

Who Am I?

Well, I gave up being human a while back...

By Soleira GreenPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
3
Photo taken by me from the top of the Glastonbury Tor Christmas Day 2020

Who am I? Well, I gave up being human a while back you see. I decided it was just too limiting for my adventuresome being. Now I'm not saying I don't like it here. Far from it. I absolutely LOVE being alive on this glorious planet Earth. I can't imagine anywhere else I would want to be right now.

I have reinvented myself from an ordinary, small town Canadian girl into a visionary author and future innovator, a creator of new possibilities to uplift and elevate us all. Having plugged myself into infinite intelligence a while back (more about that in another article one day soon), I've become what I like to call a quantum thinker, always leaping to the next new idea / innovation that will stir us all to new levels of who we are as a conscious, sentient, connected race of beings.

I not only believe in a wonderful future for this world, but I am its oracle (I quirkily call myself the oracle of fabulous futures), constantly living in awe of the miracles of life that surround us, effervescently writing that future's stories so that hope and creation will prevail here for us all.

While my earlier years were pretty much patterned along those of many human beings, from 46 on till now (I'm in my 70teens) I've lived a magical and extraordinary life. Oh the stories I could tell. Like the super wild one about meeting my husband in 1996 and the one about my epiphany on the top of the Glastonbury Tor on the summer solstice 1995.

My last 25 years have been like the Universe took notice of some little desire in me to make a difference, picked me up by the scruff of the neck and kicked me into high gear as an orchestrator of wondrous creations with many other fabulous creators from around the globe. I have the bestest buddies ever and we get up to some real fun reinventing the consciousness and future of this beautiful world.

But don't get me wrong by reading all of this and thinking 'well she thinks pretty big about herself doesn't she'. No, I'm a lover of human beings and of all life really. I'm awed by human potential, stirred by the wonders of our genius creations, moved to tears by others' greatness and thrilled by the possibility of our collective future.

When I hear about climate change, I get to work on unleashing the miraculousness of Nature and uplevelling the consciousness of humans to do better for this world.

When I witness the marvels of the natural world, I am breathtaken and rush to enhance my own and our collective consciousness with respect for all life. For in the whales, the bees, the trees, the oceans and the forests of this world lie great wisdom and awesome miracles. My heart leaps every time I get to see an image of a whale breaching or a bee buzzing. I listen for the whispers of the trees and the oceans to guide our future. And I marvel at the universe in its spectacular design.

I know now without a shadow of a doubt that there is an infinite intelligence behind all of life, a design system that holds out a possibility of spectacular creation for us all. It lives in me as a compass guiding my every choice, as a flow of words that ripple through my fingertips, as an effervescent joy that enhances my life. I have often been heard to say that if someone was to say to me 'Oh girl, this is the emperor's new clothes and you are making all this stuff up.', I would respond by saying 'I will choose this every single time coz believing in a partnership with the sentient, super intelligent universe enhances and enriches my life a million fold.'

So there you have it. This is me. A freshly designed, infinite being living life wildly and wondrously on this beautiful planet Earth. When the time comes for me to depart this planet (which I hope is not for a long time yet), I will go with my head held high and my heart full of the wonders that I have both encountered and created here. I wish the same for all of us. May your genius flow brilliantly and your contributions to us all be made with the greatest of joy.

In love with life

humanity
3

About the Creator

Soleira Green

I love writing & have written a book called 'The Genius Game' (one of 10 books currently published). I love empowering people to unleash their brilliance into the world. Discover more about me at https://www.soleiragreen.com/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.