Humans logo

What kind of love is good love?

People will experience a lot of love in one's life, some are going to break up after passionate love, and some are flat life together.

By Deborah R ParkersonPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

In my opinion, love is that I don't have to pretend to be arrogant in front of you, I don't have to pretend to be mature, I don't have to be so steady, I don't have to avoid the problem of my little brother getting up, I don't have to be afraid of picking my feet, farting and burping, I don't have to dress up in spirit, Especially upright, pretending to face you. As for your free time, you can watch Korean dramas, American dramas, and Japanese dramas with you. You can make trouble at home without any scruples. When your interests come, you can go crazy at will. Usually, I will do my best to treat you and our parents well, whether it is your parents or my parents. You can also bring warmth and happiness to the two families. Occasionally, I would quarrel and fight over trivial matters, wishing to kill each other, but I would reconcile again and continue to show affection in the crowd, sour a bunch of single dogs to death, I don’t want you to be so thin and charming, that’s not my original intention, I just want you to be healthy, eat and sleep, and be happy every day. In fact, life is not easy, in fact, life is very simple, you are happy, I am happy, you have no worries about food and clothing, and you don’t have to worry about food and clothing, that’s enough!

So how do you find true love? Don't care about your age, appearance, height and wealth! No matter how rich or poor you are, no matter how tall or thin you are. If you meet such a girl. Just bring her back, her name is written on the property certificate, and her mother can swim! If it's too far you stay with her! You don't have to dislike her figure, let alone her looks and family. Because such a girl is worthy of your respect and love! How to tell if I really love you! this is very simple! You are so old! You are ugly! You still owe an ass! Then there are girls following you! I believe she really loves you! Girls who don't want to endure hardship with you don't deserve your true love! Those who love and hesitate do not deserve happiness! When you meet true love, don't let go easily! If a girl doesn't love you, don't bother! Don't be like a dog! This is the most basic dignity of being a man! Don't be rude to love! Promise the girl will do it! Dare to meet her parents! Make your case clear! Only qualified to say that I really love her! At least her parents agree that you can be together before you can open a room! Self-love is not just for girls! You, a big man, don't understand self-love! How can you know how to love others! You can open a room with a girl casually! That's a gun buddy at most! Do you really love her or do you love her body? You don't know yourself! That's not love! Don't regret it if you love it! It's not true love that can leave you! Failure is not scary, what is scary is losing the courage to start over. You can only do this! Sooner or later you will meet a girl who truly loves you! You were born before me, and I am old when I was born. If we meet in the next life, we must join hands.

Lovers should be equal, men should not be too arrogant, too accommodating to women, and women should not be too temperamental. Understanding each other is the best state I feel right now.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Deborah R Parkerson is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.