Humans logo

'West African' Black Americans Aren't Black Because "What Would That Make Her?" She's Not A Mixed Race Sympathizer

Black Africans are racists and no ones ever talking about this and its time for. it to be called what it is

By IwriteMywrongsPublished 6 months ago 3 min read
Collage Created By Author

Tuesday, 2 January 2024

By: TB Obwoge

I've said this, I've lived this Black Africans can be the most racist and hateful humans on earth, the time has come to expose them as much as possible.

Africans like this living in the United States need to lose their jobs, they need to be arrested for hate crimes, they need to pay for this disgusting behavior. The fact that this woman thinks that her profile was private, that she was covering her identity but had a video of herself walking down the street.

I was scrolling Facebook reels, something that I've decided to stop doing, however I came across this reel. I hadn't finished writing about the things that were said because the things that some Africans say about Blacks in America is becoming exhausting.

I think its beyond time that these incidents should be treated as hate crimes and ethnic intimidation.

I've copied her words and I'm going to place them here so that you can read what she said. I think its about time to start putting these people on blast. She thought that since she used flowers on her profile instead of her real face that she could say whatever racist shit she wanted.

Screenshot from Facebook Users Video on her profile

The Black American woman was posting a reel, she was replying to someone's comment, the comment was, "so you're 100% African? Concerning calling yourself black!"

But she's right though.

As a West African, who is not a mixed race sympathizer, it's HIGHLY annoying watching these mixed race people call themselves Black all over social media. It's even worse the ones who have like 20% expired West African blood claiming Black.

Like in what world?? If you are Black then what am I? You're not concidered Black here in Africa (although I was born and raised and grew up in the United States for the majority of my life), and you're not considered Black by law in the U.S. like wtf are you doing? Then actual Blacks in the states get mad bc they aren't given accurate representation and it's like YOU ALLOWED it. In entertainment, the natural hair movement..etc. I'm sorry, by my crown is not reserved for you out of trauma bonding of slavery. SLAVERY does not define my existence or every tribe in Africa.

It never has. We are the first born of the human race. We've been around for SO LONG. You're a minute population in the race of Blacks, and your traumatic states get mad bc they aren't given accurate representation and it's like YOU ALLOWED it. In entertainment, the natural hair movement…etc. I'm sorry, by my crown is not reserved for you out of trauma bonding of slavery. SLAVERY does not define my existence or every tribe in Africa.

It never has. We are the first born of the human race. We've been around for SO LONG. You're a minute population in the race of Blacks, and your traumatic history doesn't define the majority of us. Please stop it. If you aren't technically Black, embrace your mixed race identity. That is the future of America anyways. Genetics always wins. I have always wanted to say this. It's my fellow Africans who remain quiet out of pity or self hatred for the fake Blacks in the other parts of the world for me where my true annoyance comes from.

Get mad. It's the truth.

Address my comment with FACTS.

Abeg, I've come in peace.

Sincerely A TRUE BLACK PERSON.

Source: Minan Nicki Facebook Page

So Africans are wondering why Black Americans say horrible things about them, after dealing with racism from every group in the United States, we have to also deal with the hatred from some of them? This isn't an isolated issue, her words were liked and loved by over 129 people, a few laughed, but there were more comments from Africans that agreed with her. 

A lot of people from the Caribbeans are also mixed with some amounts of white DNA, so wondering if this woman would say that to them as well. This is what I faced living in Ghana, this hatred and ignorane is alive and well and more and more Blacks from America are telling people to run to Africa. This is the same hatred that we already have in the United States.

Thank you for reading 🙏🏽 Please consider buying a coffee for Lacey’s House efforts in Gender Equality & Children’s Rights as it tries to move international.

©️TB Obwoge 2024 All Rights Reserved

sciencesocial mediahumanity

About the Creator

IwriteMywrongs

I'm the president of a nonprofit. I've lived in 3 countries, I love to travel, take photos and help children and women around the world! One day I pray an end to Child Marriages, Rape and a start to equal Education for ALL children 🙏🏽

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    IwriteMywrongsWritten by IwriteMywrongs

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.