Humans logo

Think about life

Time is always easy to throw people, red cherry, green banana.

By AaronPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Always clinging to the illusion of time. This is the main reason why I have been deposited in my own mental cage since I can remember. Another point is the persistence of family love. I am a person who is not good at expressing my thoughts to others. I am the sister of others as well as the sister of others in my relatives. But I don't know why, I always can't play with my brother and sister, especially my brother and my younger brother. Because they always live away from home, they rarely see each other. I usually only see them during Chinese New Year. However, I don't seem to be the same as other people. I can't just meet them and hang out with them. Like my other cousin, she is always quick to get to know others. My cousin always drags her to go shopping. Old STICK HER. Imperceptibly I ALSO HAVE SOME JEALOUS IT IS IN the ORIGINAL BROTHER took my cousin away, or older sister why can so please younger brother's joy.(It is worth mentioning, my cousin this year 16 years old, cousin this year 17 years old) so we three general best friends. However, my cousin usually lives in Yiwu, so whenever I get to know him well, he has to leave. I can't help it. My aunt keeps a tight rein on him. He has to study hard. But it may be my own fault that it happens. According to my classmates, I appear to be a difficult person to get along with. Maybe it is.

Maybe people are like this, always layer upon layer to cover themselves do not want to let themselves hurt. That's only natural. Still, I was pleased, as was being called childish. Although a little angry, but I still hope to grow up to stay a little childlike ambition. This is priceless to us as adults. Whether or not he fades away with time, try. I digress, my cousin he is very naive, say already sixteen years old, also say ten years old. His body always exudes innocence, has the familiar taste of children. I love that about him. But as far as my personality is concerned, it is impossible for me to play carelessly with my cousin. Invisible, there is still a distance between us. In another way, we still feel a little bit like strangers. It is inevitable. After all, I do not know my own character. The good news is that I actually do the childish dance like a child. Those who know are used to it. Those who do not know will never know fate. It is impossible for us to get rid of it. Two parallel lines can never cross.

Perhaps, such I am the most afraid of loneliness. I used to congratulate myself that I was born into a big, noisy family with so many brothers and sisters. I do not want to reveal redundant feelings, as the animation said: reveal too much hurt is always only themselves. I lied to my mother when I said I didn't want to go to my grandmother's house. I lied to them when I said I didn't want to go to my aunt's house. I don't want to let myself out, and once I do, my time stays in that time for a long time. What I'm good at is locking myself away in the cage of my own mind. For time, I can not escape, but always in the constant struggle. That rainy night, thoughts stay in that time. Do not finish the dream, drifting thoughts, cut constant reason also chaos. What is it that sings in the mind?

Time is always easy to throw people, red cherry, green banana.

In this spring, I sing the thoughts of spring here.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.