Humans logo

The college life

Community - Colorful flowers .Teachers and friends - the light on the way to learning.Self - the free galloping steed.

By AaronPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

Autumn season, cinnamon fragrance, we take parents' hope, hope female Chengfeng's ardent expectations, loaded with "learn not fame oath not return" ambition, carrying a heavy suitcase, with infinite enthusiasm and look forward to the university.

Community - Colorful flowers

The first time I walked into the unfamiliar campus, the green shade in the garden was so beautiful, the withered maple leaves were like butterflies flying, the willow trees on the roadside welcomed the new students, and the grass shyly hid behind the trees, involved in the tree clothes corner, the campus life made people feel refreshing!

In the Elite campus, the club has become a paradise for students to express their youth, promote writing, get nutrition and be innocent. At the beginning of the university, the club recruitment activities have already been carried out in full swing. Shakespeare said, "There are many things in the world that you can't see in books." In the face of all kinds of clubs, I was full of enthusiasm and expectation, and filled out three forms of club recruitment which I had been longing for for a long time. These days in the club, I harvest full of happiness, expand the field of knowledge, promote the continuous improvement of knowledge structure. What's more important is to make many like-minded friends, exercise and improve my social activities, interpersonal communication skills, let me understand what is unity and cooperation, so that I become more cheerful, lively, positive and confident. In this way, I and the community members together seriously hard work, pay and work, but also harvest. This makes me more firmly believe in a sentence: "- a solitary flower is just beautiful, a mutually dependent and blooming brocade is brilliant".

Teachers and friends - the light on the way to learning

Al temperature? "The illiterate of the future will no longer be the illiterate, but the illiterate," Toffler said. In the way of learning, teachers and classmates are the light of your way of learning. I am not like high school, every day to the same classroom, wilting to wait for the arrival of the teacher, every day in the teacher's assiduously immersed in the number of English questions in the sea. And now, I don't have much homework, no full course, from morning till night without the teacher's force and parents urged, with a heart of infinite thirst for knowledge and curiosity, to listen to the teacher use of network technology lectures, free to learn, independent thinking, extensive contacts with teachers, classmates and play with each other, communicate with each other, learn from each other, Confucius said: "the company, thus.

The most colorful part of college life is making friends. I still remember that when I first came here, I knew nothing about it except browsing the local conditions and customs of Henan on the Internet. Everything around me was so strange. Coming from the South, I have no friends, no family here. When you encounter something unsatisfying, you can only hold your mobile phone and stare at the name in your address book...... At that time, it was the timely help of my teachers and friends that helped me get rid of my embarrassment and quickly adapted to the environment here. Since then, there have been more and more contacts in my address book, more and more people who can listen to me, and more and more interesting things, happy things and sad things that I have met on campus are shared on QQ and wechat...... I also to Matsushita Konosuke said, "please realize the importance of living together with people, to have a grateful heart, to not forget gratitude, do not ignore gratitude, respect the heart of loyalty and communication with people" to treat others.

Self - the free galloping steed

"Better light a candle than curse the darkness." College life is to prepare for the rainy day, make a good plan in advance, and constantly practice; To make good friends, treat people sincerely, learn to be a man; To firm knowledge, the profession has specialized. Along the struggle of the runway, the run, the jump jump; Defeat can not be impetuous, victory should not be arrogant; Run setbacks for me to make way, harvest and so on I embrace, happy smile at me.

feature
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.