Humans logo

That year, I had a sinful relationship with a beautiful colleague

The ending she became my girlfriend

By dewayne cheyneyPublished 2 years ago 13 min read
Like

To be honest, every day in the company inside and after work, three points a line, this day is tedious.

Everyone aspires to freedom, including me, too, but the boss said that time after the store achieved certain results, promised us to go out for a few days of vacation, and we were particularly happy to hear.

After that, we worked hard to do our performance, and eventually, after that one holiday, we achieved but the boss is satisfied with the results.

I thought the boss will not be so generous, the results also as expected to agree to our request, and finally went to a beautiful scenery pleasant Nanxi River, I like, where the scenery is pleasant, beautiful scenery, crystal clear stream, simply divine place, deeply attracted me.

I am most happy not only in the pleasant scenery of the tour but can be close to the girl I like, Cher.

Since I got drunk some time ago, I got up the courage to confess my love to her, she not only rejected me but also did not care anymore, she seems to be angry.

She refused her my reason is: although her boyfriend to her general, does not want to break up, but also does not want to be with me. Can also still not let go, obviously so bad for her, but also deeply in love with her, like I am so good to her, she never looked up, not worth it ah!

So, feelings sometimes really make people especially puzzled, Cher's boyfriend is not good for her, but still so dedicated to him. It is clear that Cher does not care about me, but I am so fond of her, this is a karmic reincarnation.

Alas ...... love ah! What a bother ......?

Well, after we went to a travel party that day, I accidentally drew closer to her, and I do not know why? She always said that day slate face, as if very angry look, so when playing the game, no one is willing to form a team with her, she was a little embarrassed.

And I unexpectedly took the initiative to follow her team to ease her embarrassment.

I took the initiative to form a team with her to do the project, although she was not reluctant, there was no way out and eventually accepted.

My heart is also happy, although she did not pay much attention to me, but can be close to her is also a kind of happiness.

Later after a period of rest, we all intend to go back to the hotel, but the results did not see Cher out, especially surprised.

Where the hell did she go? Just then several of us called to urge her, but the result did not answer.

Speechless, I told them: I'm going to look for Cher, you guys if you are in a hurry to go back first, do not wait, when the time comes we take a taxi back, and will not delay you.

In the not like the character of Cher, so there is no desire to find her.

Only I was sincere, so I set out to look for her, my heart was incredibly apprehensive, she can not have an accident ah

Looked for a long time, inside and out, and finally saw her in the corner of a pavilion, unexpectedly in an out-of-the-way place.

Looking at her so sad, tears like rain crying, suddenly the feeling of heartbreak.

From a distance can hear her sad, sad, broken down, and crying voice, why? Why always do this to me? I am so good to you, so infatuated we have been together, you still choose to secretly with others, but also hidden from me ...... my heart is so hard, I have so unworthy?

At once I realized that the reason she left the team was to quarrel with her boyfriend, so she was particularly angry and hid in a place corner crying.

That's why after the end just now, everyone was supposed to be resting but did not see her.

So I said slowly, took her a tissue, let her wipe her tears, she was surprised to look up and see me, actually said a: Thank you, Lin Chao ......

I said, the event is over, they are going back, you go?

She is still sad and angry at this point, pouting and wanting to refuse, but noticed that it was getting late and still wanted to go back.

In this way, I was ready to help her back, and then did not take a few steps, but found the dark clouds in the sky, and suddenly raindrops like soybeans dripping down.

Just a moment after work, the rain instantly drenched our clothes, two people look at each other for a few seconds and quickly run to the pavilion under the rain. raising! Surprised, this is too bad luck!

This site is very remote, and there is not much shade pavilion and umbrella, what to do?

In the tangled million to go back when the rain suddenly and a lot less, we two after discussion, decided to quickly down the mountain to avoid the night after dark can not go back.

However, after walking less than a few hundred meters, the sudden downpour of rain again, such pouring, the weather is strange, so I gave her clothes to cover, rushed down the hill to find a place to hide from the rain, in an emergency she fell, I was distressed to help her up, she did not have a trace of pretension, just pale, I know her stomach is estimated hungry and cold it!

Heartbroken at the same time, she did not allow a moment to rest, afraid of delaying a long accident.

The rain is getting heavier and heavier, I do not know how long, half an hour or an hour, still no intention to stop, there is no way, so call colleagues, but they returned to the hotel early, is ruthless, thanks to us or colleagues, eh!

At this point, Cher complained: good speechless, since they do not even say, directly back to the.

I comforted her, no way, only we rely on ourselves.

I thought of before calling them back first, a little embarrassed, which makes it very difficult for Cher, because we simply did not bring umbrellas, even the shelter is not, which if you go back is estimated to become a soup chicken, she wore very coolly, after the rain is estimated not good, so especially torn.

We waited until two hours later, the rain finally decreased a lot, and we slowly dare to go back.

During this period I comforted her, do not be too sad, though she was still sad, the result that she was worried about the problem of being able to go back, embarrassed.

I laughed out loud, but also gradually close the distance.

She was also not angry at me, that's good, very happy, it seems that she was not angry those days, but not in a good mood, so did not take care of me.

I gradually came to understand that I had misunderstood.

However, Cher quarreled with his boyfriend, this is a fact, but I do not know if there is a breakup, I do not dare to dwell on it, after all, I previously felt that the two of them were close to breaking up before confessing to her, I was a little while the danger.

But I still like her in my heart, this fact has never changed.

Walking, this time the rain and gradually bigger, then she accidentally hooked to fall to the ground, after the knee bruises, even the phone also fell into the ditch, she was surprised and shouted, help me ...... Lin Chao.

In an emergency, she wanted to jump straight down from here and pick up the phone. I saw the situation is very dangerous, said: you want the phone does not want to live? Very dangerous.

She froze, that is all I have, which has my family number, my boyfriend's information, his WeChat, and years of savings and work content ah!

Speechless ......

I don't know what to do, so I must pick it back up, please help me, okay?

Alas ...... although very tempted to refuse, there is no way, who let the woman in front of me is the love of my life.

So I deliberately looked for a way to jump to a slightly lower place, however, because the ground is too slippery, accidentally fell, He also scraped his skin, although in a little pain, and finally picked up Cher's phone.

I gave her back and said, it's you who will let me help you despite the danger, and she was overjoyed to get the phone as her life, ignoring the fact that she had wet her hair and clothes.

At this point she said with a fond embrace: "or to thank you, if not you, my phone is gone, that everything is gone.

I froze, for the first time she embraced me so affectionately. Happy and excited, I found that I made the right choice to help her against all odds until I won her trust.

Suddenly I felt that God let me persist in being good to her, and did not disappoint my efforts, holding her little hand in my heart.

After sending her back, I told her to take good care of her body, change into clean clothes, do not catch a cold, she did not say too much in reply to my words, just said: well ...... thank you today, finished and closed the door.

I had to leave ...... with good sens

The next day many colleagues laughed at me, that you two in the mountains are not restless. Only now came back, back after the two people also reconciled, tell us is there any situation ah

I was embarrassed, stammering: nothing, she only got lost, I found her and sent her back, but I helped her pick up the phone, she appreciated me just.

Those colleagues have cast an envious eye, and indeed, after all, Cher is our store's beauty, everyone has a touch of love for her, but unfortunately, she has a boyfriend, and not good for her, helpless ah!

As a result, that day Cher did not come to work, I was very surprised, and asked the store manager to know that Cher was sick.

I was particularly surprised, it could not be that she had a fever after the rain!

I didn't think she was sick because of this but didn't tell me, I guess her boyfriend was beside her!

However, after going back still worried, just then, Cher suddenly called me and said: Lin brother, yesterday got wet, now sick and feverish so uncomfortable, can you send me to the hospital ah! Please.

I was surprised, that was my fault, actually such an important thing, she is a weak woman, easy to get sick is to be expected to a

Because I am a young man and she is a weak woman, I am safe and sound.

But what surprised me, even more, was that Cher called me, but did not call her boyfriend to take care of it, very strange.

It seemed that in her heart I was still trustworthy, so I went to her place decisively.

The moment I saw her sick and emaciated, my heart was broken.

I rushed her to the hospital, on the way she was particularly touched, showing a grateful smile to me and said: thank you, if only my boyfriend had 1/3 of you, I called him, but he did not answer.

I was amazed, what happened to you? Didn't you use to be so in love? How could it be so?

She said lightly: Don't mention it, since he met a beautiful girl, rarely looks for me. He said that the girl is her confidant only, but I often see them both chatting until late at night, but did not see a little broken, I was very surprised, very angry and useless, always find no excuse.

Ugh ...... philandering ah!

Cher: my boyfriend also dislikes me too pretentious too much, obviously just a small fever, just go to the hospital themselves can, why call him?

So especially angry, and can do nothing about it, at once she seems a little regretful feeling, I can feel it.

However, I still helped Cher regardless of the past and took care of her, which made Cher very touched by me.

She sighed: I love people who do not care about me, and I do not love people to be but beside me careful care, in the end, is my fault or his fault, sinful ......?

To be honest, at this point I was very relieved because I finally had a chance to take care of her and get closer to her, even if there was no return, I was willing to do so.

Gradually she cried, I do not know what it means, maybe it is a feeling of love, or moved by me, I do not know what they go through. Just know that she now decided to regret it.

A few days later, accidentally from her best friend, I learned that the two of them broke up, I was surprised, I can not imagine that she is so decisive, actually so soon to break up.

But the heart is happier, I find a happier chance to be with my beloved Cher.

Once, I waited for a long, long time, though I always like people but had no boyfriend, and then regret the end.

And now I can finally confess my love to her in a big way together, just do not know if she is willing to be with me, very torn

That night, she called me and said, go to the place we agreed to meet before.

I was surprised and went over without asking why.

That day I dressed up very handsome, just to see my beloved her.

When he saw me, he took my hand and said, "You know what? I am now really hard in my heart to be with the person I used to be.

I was amazed, what do you mean?

Cher said: "I couldn't resist visiting my boyfriend that night, and when I ended up at her house, I saw him with her confidante, and I also saw the two of them very close.

No way you......

And I finally know why I didn't see the two of them intimately together chatting about the ambiguous content in the first place.

Why?

He deleted all the ambiguous content, and phone records were also deleted, in order not to leave traces, this moment to understand, I regret. I regret that it is not worth it to be devoted to this man.

It turns out that he is such a man, really do not see, because he used to be an honest man, the result is so philandering, foot in two boats is not enough, truly think for him is not worth.

Yes, indeed not worth, not enough dedicateddedicationor later the pain is their own, so break up. It seems that I chose the wrong man, regret, was and o much.

The two of us got drunk because of this drunkenness, each confessing the worries of the heart, accidentally together.

Three months later, we resigned together, just to open a store of our own, no matter how the future, I just now with her happy together, and can get along with the night has been satisfied.

If you will be with the woman who just broke up together as a couple? Welcome to leave a comment.

love
Like

About the Creator

dewayne cheyney

vocal.media

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.