Humans logo

Some golden days of my life that I will never forget

No one wants to end their school life as it is considered to be the best time in human life. No one wants to leave his memorable school days.

By Spondan ChowdhuryPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Me Spondan Chowdhury

Hello friends!🙏😎

I am Spondan Chowdhury. I am a freelancer and vlogger. Today I will talk about some of the golden moments of my life. One of the most beautiful moments of my life was during my school days. And this is the golden day of my life and the life of most people.

No one wants to end their school life as it is considered to be the best time in human life. No one wants to leave his memorable school days. But just then I suddenly remember that time and current do not stop for anyone. So we must move forward. Since our future is waiting for us. No one ever wants to say goodbye or take life but it is the ultimate truth of life. The matter should be taken lightly as it is through this departure that we enter a new world.

There are some golden moments in my school life that I will never forget. Really school life was very beautiful. I still remember that. We friends used to run away from school together, We played football together, We used to sit together and tell stories of some beautiful moments that happened in our lives, I would run away from school and go to see a snake game, We have been caught and beaten many times by the teachers for running away from school and going to watch the game of snakes, We used to play Argentina Supporter vs. Brazil Supporter football,

We boys and girls used to compete in singing with each other. Tears well up in my eyes as I think back on those days. I think I went back to that childhood. But as I said before, time and current do not stop for anyone. We have to keep pace with our own lives and times.

I remember that one day my test was going on. But I could not write anything in the test. I felt very helpless that day. But a friend of mine from my side told the teacher that sir my notebook is over give me a loose sheet. Then I thought this is almost all written but I have not been able to write anything yet. Then I took a good look at his notebook not finished well. There are still some pages left but he still took the loose sheet. Then I saw that he was giving me his notebook. And he says you look at my notebook and write and I write in my loose seat. I was amazed that day I realized the value of friendship.

I had many friends in school life as a child. About 100 people. I used to go to their house with them every day, play with them in the field, go around with them in many places. But as soon as that childhood school life came to an end, my life seemed to change. Now no one meets anyone else. We are all scattered randomly and separated. Still wants to meet them but they stay far away. But even today I meet someone occasionally. Once upon a time many of us friends were in one place together. We all ate ice cream there.

I have now left my childhood school life and entered high school. But still, remembering that childhood school life, that time was the most beautiful. Now I have many more new friends but I can't forget those childhood friends. Even if one is shown too much with them, I miss them very much. Now our life is very busy but even in this busy time we can meet each other if we want. Even in this busy life, when we have a holiday, we run to our friends. On holidays we are all friends in one place and have a lot of fun. We sit together and tell the story of that childhood school life. Maybe we won't be able to meet all the friends from that childhood school life anymore but still I meet a lot of friends from there on holidays. All the friends become one place and we tell stories of our childhood school life.

Someone remembers that when we were playing football together in the rain, Some people say that I have been beaten by my mother many times for that reason but still I used to come to play, Someone says we remember playing badminton at tiffin time. Someone said yes. We all remember. Some say that the old lady of the school remembers Singara, we all say we all remember. We used to eat a lot of Singara from there before school started, at tiffin time, after holidays, we used to eat a lot of Singara from there. Does anyone remember talking about the football game? Where the Argentine supporter vs. Brazil would have played live. In my Multan yes we all remember there most of the time the Argentine supporter would win.

We couldn't understand when time would pass between our friends telling such stories. It would have been morning and afternoon but our story would not have ended. As soon as the holidays were over, we would all go back to our own destinations. I would shake hands with everyone before leaving. I would say that one day I will meet you again and I will have more fun like that. We will all meet again at this place on holidays. Promise me you will all come. Everyone promised that they would come again on holidays and everyone would talk together. Then we would all go home.

At the end of the day we are all alone. I have many more friends like this with whom I don't talk anymore, maybe never again. But they will always be in my mind. All of us will have to leave this world one day, only some memories of our golden moments will remain. And that was mine.

I have a youtube channel. my youtube channel name is Spondan Vlogs. So now I am happy with my life.

family

About the Creator

Spondan Chowdhury

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Spondan ChowdhuryWritten by Spondan Chowdhury

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.