Humans logo

sibling relationship.

Did you stick to your original intention? Or did you choose to, hastily let go and go your own way?

By Gu Wei Di QiPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
Did you stick to your original intention? Or did you choose to, hastily let go and go your own way?

Brotherly love, often under the eyes of the world, is the existence of being prickly

Always be brought some unwarranted comments and comments, until the outside world more voices, even if their ears do not listen, eyes do not see, but also inevitably by some red dust past intrusion.

So, do you adhere to the original intention? Or choose to, hastily let go, each to the west?

01

The encounter 7 years ago was a glimpse of the earthly world

That year I was 32 years old and you were a full round younger than me. I was a trainee in my company, you called me a teacher, I only look at you as a child such as a brat. I brought up my brother who was 3 years older than you.

That year, I just divorced a year, with my ex-husband no children, but also because there are no children, so 5 years of marriage come and go are not dragging. The connection that can be divided with money can always be delineated, but it is the ties that come from the blood that make people look ahead.

As for the reason for divorce, a rumor that I can not give birth, I think it is very ridiculous, the medical examination report repeatedly proved that no harm, but also do not want to argue. Probably, this is the last bit of dignity left for my ex-husband.

The last thing I wanted to do was to take a break from a bad marriage and put all my heart into my work. At first, you and I just master the apprentice relationship, you are very attentive, beyond the normal maturity of people of the same age, which is a little surprised and surprised me. Among several apprentices, your starting point is the lowest, but you work harder than everyone else, which is evident to all.

I only think of you as a brother, inexplicably affectionate feeling, also like to stay with you, the kind of heartless comfort, even if not talking, will not feel awkward.

Until once I had a fever, you accompanied me to the hospital, suddenly grabbed my hand, and said, "Master, let the apprentice take care of you for life." I can't refuse, I listened to my inner voice, and I couldn't resist the hypocrisy.

02

After all the difficulties, is to keep the clouds open to each other

I am with you, after all, you are a full round younger than me, this age difference is still known by your parents, although at first, you told them only 5 years older than you.

My side and your side of the family, are extremely opposed to it, they have the mundane world will feel wrong reasons, but this powerless proof can not stop us has been too firm to shake the heart. My father also seriously said to me, daughter, after a failed marriage, you really have no way back, still want to accept this hairy boy rashly?

I just want to say, let me gamble once more, even if all is lost.

Later, in our insistence and to the family's cold war start mode, the human heart is still flesh long, and the ice is also slowly melting. Slowly, your parents are not so resistant to my attitude, my family also saw the simple and kind side of you, from the violent opposition to become a kind of tacit approval.

The third year we were together, we received a license to get married, although the wedding was simple and not publicized, but the first year after the wedding we had a gift from God - our daughter was born.

03

The rest of my life, is a plain companionship, the road to resist the outside world to cultivate the heart

We have been together for seven years, now our daughter is 4 years old, life is on track, we bought a house and a car. However, age does not lie, now the most questioned is: this old woman, said her son can, can not figure out how such a handsome man would choose her at first?

Similar to this voice is also endless, and even once we went out on a field trip, others thought my husband was my oldest son, and my daughter was the second baby, lamented that you why two children so long apart before birth?

The years passed quickly, once the wind and fire of their own, when I saw in the mirror, only to find that the fly hair and dark yellow skin is not a lie, while the husband is just young, is a man's most attractive, the most dynamic age.

Over the years, our passion slowly receded, but the warmth is on the rise and has naturally become a deep marrow of affection. I also know that perhaps at this moment his love for me is no longer hot, but he still keeps his word, for me and my daughter to fight for life, to create a better future for us, and to create a peaceful place for this family.

So, it's time to fight less about the long and short of gossip, think less about what's there and what's not, use the time to improve yourself, and use the love to cherish the people in front of you. Even if it is as plain as water, this is also stable happiness.

With this 12-year difference in the sister-brother relationship, if you ask me again willing, I will firmly say, choose you, no regrets.

Written at the end.

This is a sister-brother relationship to repair the heart of the woman, many years of feelings into a strong affection, when the teenager still did not forget the original heart, although life is no longer you and I become the main tone, but more is the common confrontation of the years and the peace of mind hand in hand to care for.

As for those outside comments and non-comments, still really important?

"We are so looking forward to the recognition of the outside world, and finally know that the world is their own, and others have nothing to do with it", then, as long as they have no regrets about the relationship, why seize those other people's voices with their fault?

Middle-aged women, more should live a transparent and thorough, after all, this life, how to live, how to live, are their own business, vanity or face, but ultimately a mirror, only the life of the moment, the person walking with you in front of you, is the most real.

May in the red dust running, cherish those rare and precious fates, and run with him to roll in the heat of life, may get a heart, white not separate.

datingfamilymarriage
Like

About the Creator

Gu Wei Di Qi

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.