Humans logo

Our meeting is beautiful

I often think of the words I wrote before

By testPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

I often think of those words that write before, at that time, like to read xi Murong's poem, like to see ancient poetry, in fact, youth is a lyric poem, at that time the sky is colorful color, the body is flowing recklessly blood, impulse, impetuous, right also miss. In each of my poems, there is a girl's back, and every girl is different. Some of them are road encounters, some are my classmates or friends, and some are even my elders. I write about them because they are beautiful, and beautiful things don't just move me, beautiful things move the world. For example, when I was a child, every time I walked across the Rock pot Bridge in the east of my house, I saw the babbling water under the bridge, and occasionally there were fish on the water, I could not help but stop. There are green willow caresses the wind in spring, and flowers on both sides in summer. Every time I think of my high school English teacher, she looked at her desk preparing lessons, the beautiful image of strolling reading, and her gentle rebuke to us, real smile. Now, to see the children focus on the white paper graffiti, that luxuriantly green woods, clumsy chickens and ducks, and smiling sunrise, naughty stars. To know what beauty is. No overtones, no self-defeating. All is pure, pure, transparent. That kind of beauty is pure, like the snow lotus on the Qilian Mountain, like the sunshine in Tibet, like the rain on the Mongolian grassland. It seems to be my pure love story. Remember very small time, like the girl in the class, she is thin, tied a ponytail, is our school sports team athletes, every time to see her, she always run, and run. He was young and giggling all the time. It is also her sunshine, attracted me, she sat in my back row, every time in class, she always teasing me behind me, make me red in the face. Although, as the growth of the age, I and her classmates together for five years, but I always dare not to say to her, it was a summer evening the gorgeous sunset, I was walking on the campus road, suddenly, a girl coming from the opposite me, slipped on a piece of paper to me, I felt panic, walk to the corner of the cafeteria, just secretly open, is adjacent to the class of girl, We often meet in the library. At this time, my first decision is to tell my secret love for her for several years. After that night, I was able to breathe a sigh of relief because it turned out the way I expected. My heart can finally unload this burden, we pass by. Five years of rubbing shoulders, although not the imprint is engraved on my heart, but there is always some sadness. Later, I and the literature girl's story is very simple, we study together, spent together on the playground fascinating extracurricular activity time, she later transferred to the city, although wrote two letters to me, I did not return, it was such a beautiful over, in fact, we have no hand pull, closest just side by side. College entrance examination that year, I and several girls in our class have become iron friends, at the beginning of our very harmonious, together with slapstick, joking, later, gradually a lot of trouble, boys and girls friendship, like a piece of ice on the side of the fire, maybe. Later, I know the girl is my sister type, mostly a friend's sister, the university of younger sister, we also like each other, but, I have no way to love, if it is love, rather than affection...... I met her through a referral. During a job interview, her aunt noticed me and set me up. The first time we touched, our marriage was confirmed, because I saw maternal warmth in her. We are married first after love, although, at the beginning of the experience of pain run-in, we quarreled over, once, I drunk, and she quarreled after even attempted suicide, later days slowly calm. She is a woman who is hated and loved even more. She has been spoiled by her family since childhood and has a bad temper. Later, I often think that since her parents can spoil her, why can't I, as her lover, love her more. Looking back on the years with her, although bitter, but I never give up, because this life, we can come together, how to say it is not easy. What is love, love is a habit, unpredictable, unspoken; Love is giving, not taking. You can't get anything without giving. Looking back, the in the mind always have faintly disappointed, though that one month is already gone in the wind, however, there is a call lost something but precipitation in the heart, but I am very pleased, because our meeting are all beautiful, not too many sad, no more hurt too deep, those beautiful days we spent together, can only hope that the good in our hearts forever.

love
Like

About the Creator

test

test ok

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.