Humans logo

Emotional quotes from a cheating woman

Before the end of 2005, there was only one man in my world, my husband. I was so infatuated with him

By testPublished 2 years ago 12 min read

Before the end of 2005, there was only one man in my world, my husband. I was so infatuated with him and depended on him. He was the man I had fallen in love with since I was 18 years old. But this is the man I love with my whole body, in late 2005, because of something inexplicable, serious domestic violence against me, in front of my parents, in front of my children. I still can't get over the fact that my parents, my son, were standing in our bedroom door, and the kid was crying out loud, and the parents were yelling at him to stop, and he just, like, stomped on me on the floor. I had three broken ribs as a result of that incident. So, in the whole country to celebrate the Spring Festival and the family immersed in the joy of family reunion, my family was under a cloud, it was two days before the Spring Festival. Because of their parents, so swallow their pride and insist on the end of the year, just after the second year of junior high school, parents strongly requested to go back, I know the parents heart is not happy, also no longer retain, so, sadly sent them away. I know they have been deeply hurt. Her husband's attitude is still as if nothing has happened in general, celebrating the Spring Festival. That year I, how much love him, from the follow-up of this thing can be seen, although I from the body to the heart are very hurt, but, I actually did a self-reflection, I think, if not too strong, will not provoke him, so, domestic violence is excusable. Until May, my ribs hurt when I pushed them too hard, but as long as the pain subsided, I forgot. Maybe it's selective forgetting! In this way, the time came to the end of May 2005, one day I took my daughter to go shopping, the daughter shouted that she was tired and did not want to go, we conveniently into a fast food restaurant, it is very cool, here, I met the most longing to get a person in my life. He is the waiter here, still very clearly remember, he was wearing a white short-sleeved shirt, wearing a tie, the bottom of the clothes tied in the waist, waist is very thin, as if not a grasp, ha ha, that year, saw his first glance on the meaning of Yin... He didn't know that. Because not the rush hour, so he is idle, also went to play with my daughter, said her daughter is very beautiful, I of course is very useful, but I dare not flatter really, at that time because I is a focus on inner beauty in a woman, I think chastely, only empty inside will be too care about a person's appearance, the facts prove me wrong, And he's the one who put it right. I feel very abnormal, always have a crush on the thin tall boy, the best melancholy point, that is perfect! Over the years, I like to own this kind of abnormal condition finally found out the reasonable answers, my ribs, feel oneself is the virgin, save the plot, as if I am the angel sent by god, and then fall in love with the husband becomes too normal, I met the husband is because I heard that he just broke up with his girlfriend, he loves his girlfriend, but very real, Feel that he is not the ideal marriage object so simply put forward to break up, the husband is very painful, but the husband is a very face-saving person, so, when know the inside of the time, I immediately feel that all the husband's smile is bitter smile, including his bright laugh inside are mixed with pain...... Then, out of goodness worth mentioning, out of sympathy worth mentioning, out of abnormal rescue psychology worth mentioning, I began to approach husband slowly... He was a tall, thin boy with long hair. Therefore, at the first sight of him, I knew that he was my favorite type. However, I was not abnormal enough to fall in love with a child, because for many years before, I liked uncle type men, and my husband was seven years older than me. However, such is life, it never plays by the rules. So and Yan met, he is very talkative, also very humorous, told a few jokes to us soon, has also asked the daughter to him to tell jokes, I looked at them with a smile, then, is also one build what did not build with Yan, ask some of his situation, for a long time later, I discovered that I actually didn't come out, but he really is my answer... You can see how powerful his diplomatic rhetoric is. It's like everything, but nothing. I don't remember what I said. However, he asked for my phone number, and I hesitated to give it to him. He said, our shop will do activities recently, I will give you a card, which will be very preferential, mainly children will enjoy free, it is a pity not to do. I thought, isn't it just to get a card? There are so many different cards that women get in so many different places. So, I left his contact information, I did not want his, because, I was not sure he would call, a few days after returning home, I forgot about this matter, including this person. Until one afternoon, I in my boudoir beauty su Yan home, suddenly received a strange phone, I asked him which, only to listen to the phone at the end of his ha Ha said with a smile, is me, your card done, tonight on the big reward, you come? I noticed his choice of words. Didn't he ask my advice and say you're coming? I said, "Come on," and I'll get back to you. Hung up the phone, told Su Yan the story, asked her, want to go, in fact, with my sensitivity as a grown woman, I know, he is more curious about me. Su Yan said, go, why not go! You son of a bitch! You're afraid of him! Diem was finishing his shift when I met him, and he quickly brought me a cup of coffee, and I watched him work with interest, and I wondered what he was going to say to me, if he was really just telling me to pick up that boring card. Finally when he got off work, he said sorry to keep you waiting, let's go out for a walk. I got up obediently and followed him outside. Outside the fast food restaurant where he worked, there was a big square that was beautiful at night. The night view was so beautiful that almost everyone who visited the city stopped at the square... And here, has become almost every time we meet a fixed place. Casually sat down on the edge of the flower bed, he was a little surprised, but felt the unexpected look made me laugh, I laughed at him, how, sister and you imagine the same? He nodded, almost. That's what I think you are, frank and unaffected. Well, go ahead. What do you want to say to your sister? He looked at me, sure, and said, I've always liked tall, long-haired girls, and I think they're generally nice characters. I immediately vent, originally, this guy is the same as me, is also a abnormal condition! Imposing your preferences on others! However, the next sentence he said shocked me. He said, although we only met once, I could feel that you were not happy, and there were melancholy and troubles in your eyes. I do not know, this sentence is not a man seduce a woman's classical sentence pattern, but, when I was shocked, I think, can see through to a person's heart, this person is really not simple! In addition, he is very young, so, I think, he is not a simple young man. Perhaps he was not as naive at heart as he appeared? Curiosity was piqued at once. Now that I think about it, I was so green compared to Diem. And after two dates, is in the square, the summer night, have cool wind blowing slowly, next to a young handsome boy chatting knife-shaped eyebrows star purpose, sometimes will have the stars, sometimes there will be a bright, have to say, at that time, my mood is good, but even dating several times later, I still don't know his motives, we just chat, and, The main reason was that I was not confident about myself. At that time, I was not outstanding at all, just like my aunt. If it were not for the fact that my speech was a little attractive, there would be no redeemable points. But did Diem have the best eye? He knew right away that I was an emotionally explosible woman? This matter, I still do not understand. Our relationship took a turning point when WE first met after my business trip. After a week's business trip, I told him THAT I would come back today, he was very happy and said, I will take you to a nice place tonight, you are sure to like it, so let's meet each other at the same time? I know he sounds like he's talking to you, but he's already decided, just to let you know. But I like it, because it makes him feel like a man, not a boy. The moment we met, he hurried towards me with outstretched arms and a distant smile. I was embarrassed by his enthusiasm, which he had never shown before. But still gently hugged once to let go, I pressed the heart to say, what place is worth you so recommend? And he said, You shall know. After seeing the fountain, the night came to an end. At this time, he looked me in the eye, without reservation or ambiguity, and said to me, tonight, can I go with you? I was stunned, not expecting him to say this! I looked at him. His face was so angular, his eyes big, his nose straight, his eyebrows thick, and he smelled just the right amount of perfume. The point is that at this moment, there is not a trace of nastiness or sleaziness in his face. He's a real sunny guy, and me? What is he trying to do? He knew I had a house near work, so it looks like he had a plan. My heart a horizontal, thought I a young xu Niang afraid of his a small fart child do what! So, I build up courage, pretending to be indifferent to him, you are not afraid of my indecent you go with me. He chuckled and said, you won't... Very angry, he why see I see so thoroughly, I really belong to very silly very innocent woman? To my home (in order to facilitate work, I bought a small apartment near the company, only to return to the three people live in the home on weekends), I am not nervous, like greeted often come to the general let him change shoes, asked him to drink water, he said, no wine? Come to think of it now, this kid is really a love veteran, I was like that step by step into his emotional trap. Taking out the wine, he told me that wine tastes better with people he likes. When the wine had reached the anthracite, and a breeze wafted through the window, bearing the scent of jasmine, we all said, Jasmine is in bloom! Let's go and see, I said excitedly. I bent down and sniffed at the flowers greedily. I have always liked jasmine, so THERE are always several POTS at home. I say, you also come to smell, too sweet, turn back, I am in his arms! Originally, he looked at me behind, get very close, I unwittingly, suddenly bumped into his arms to go, I haven't reacted to the time, he hugged me, tightly. I did not speak, struggling, but he hugged tighter, I simply let him hold it. Isn't that what I want to happen? He attached to my ear, gently said, you know, the first time I saw you, I think your temperament is very noble, as if magnolia general, I never think you are very ordinary. (I thought to myself that when men don't want to tell a woman she looks good, they say she has class.) He went on, "I want to influence you to see if I can make you happy, which would be better." (Oh, this is a self-righteous male Madonna like me, rescue!) I say, that your sacrifice also is too big, if you lose body to me not... . He chuckled and said, would you. Such a night, the moonlight leaked into the windowsill, placed himself in the arms of a young boy, next to the flowers are so refreshing, I do not want to push him away, his body smell very good, very clean taste. For a moment, I couldn't help looking for his lips. .Then he kissed her. What happened next, however, was a surprise to me. I had no idea that I would burst into tears while being tenderly kissed by him! I've always seen in literature how the kiss is enchanted, how the love, how. But with my husband, we seldom kiss and seldom fall in love. My husband was my first love and we got married six years later. Before, I loved my husband very much. Sometimes I could not help kissing him when I saw his appearance, but he pushed me away just when I touched my lips. After I met my husband, I basically didn't have any physical contact with other men, not even shaking hands. Until today! My sudden situation let him also very unprepared, he quickly asked what was wrong, I just cry, cry, at that moment, I really understand the word: from sadness... When I think of what I have done for my family over the years, I think of what I have done for my husband. I have given up so much for him. Lost a lifetime of happiness but met such a man, I am how the heart has unwilling ah. .That cruel domestic violence, I can not calm down when I think of it. Until crying collapsed sitting on the balcony, he did not say anything, because I have encountered these setbacks we have already communicated, otherwise he can find the sadness in my eyes? He knew, so he kept patting me on the back. He probably knew why I was crying. But when I calmed down, I told him it was your kiss that made me cry. He was speechless. It's just, I didn't realize that this half-assed kiss would be our only kiss. In my heart, he is a big boy, I have no feelings for him, I may just want his embrace, want his warmth, of course, at least he is a good communication object. He always looked at me intently when I spoke. As my expression changes and changes, he cares about my passions, cares about my every move. So, at that time, I was simple enough to think that I could continue to Plato, and then timely progress. It was July 2006, and the months that followed were some of the most difficult OF my life. I thought about him every minute of every day, every hour of every day. Insomnia, wake up early, people also quickly wasted, but as if played chicken blood general, always energetic, glowing. Makeup said it was the skinniest I've ever been in the 20 years she's known me, and the best I've ever looked. As a result of being with a young man, when buying clothes, he considered the effect of standing next to him. As a result, clothes became more and more youthful, so that Diem once saw me and blurted out, "You're so young!" Then, he is hostile to invite me to go swimming, although I don't swim, but in order not to jinx, or go with him, into the swimming pool, he is just like a duck to water, happy like a child, said after a while, I'll give you a show or cartwheel, said after a while, I will swim, really 50 meters from the swimming pool, he go from here, come out from there, wow I. Then in the water big play sunflower point hand, in short, happy like a complete child, his happiness affected me, slowly I also put down the old things, not like before so depressed, as he said, the smile on the face more and more from the heart. Said out, maybe nobody believe, we later date is these content, watching the previous, we laugh together, he will learn the cantonese, shaanxi dialect, like to imitate, make me laugh, have a word of good, how happy together, then apart will have much pain. Yes, this kind of history, in

dating

About the Creator

test

test ok

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    testWritten by test

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.