Humans logo

My friend-- Ji Chang.

I have a very good friend. His name is Ji Chang.

By Emotional WorldPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
Like

I have a very good friend. His name is Ji Chang.

And he know time is too long, can say he accompany me in the first half, starting from the day I knew him as his character is careless, as if all not care about anything, very optimistic, but I know him for a long time, I was looking at him bit by bit change, until become now, look on coldly, the poison not invade, he often called season.

His biggest hobby is to drink, he said only drunk can be a real laugh, I am not touch the wine, he just like me, every time is I looked at him a drink, I drink tea, he drank the drinking always began to strange smile, smiled a began to cry in a low voice, and then let people can't distinguish is crying or laughing.

He is the same age as me, but I feel that he has the depth that I do not have, he knows a lot of truth that I do not understand, I always joke that you are experienced what ah, this time he always hee hee ha ha ha of deal with me to say what also have not experienced, ha ha ha I am still a child. Actually, I do. I've known him a long time.

May often drunk in the season, is the real season often, at that time he always said some I don't understand, clearly don't understand, but let me inexplicable sadness, once he drunk so much that I dragged him to the hotel, remember his dream and waking between told me that "all men are not understand to cherish, youth is no good to her, let her gentle, is I can't love, you know, Sometimes I really want to apologize to her, but I don't want to disturb her life right now, SO I said -- "Halfway through, I threw up all over myself and fell asleep. Leave me a person to clean yourself. I know what he didn't finish, AND I also know that she is a gentle girl like water.

High school and season often is not a school, but this does not affect our feelings, every small holiday we will meet get together, he every time take a girl and I said this is his girlfriend, I will not remember this girl, because I know, next time see season often, the person around him, must not be her. Sometimes I envy season often, he is not very good-looking long, but he has a mouth to talk, every time is the family coax round and round, I am very jealous, because I am wooden will not talk, so few friends, in addition to the season often around me is a turn is not in contact with the surface of the friend. Season often and I are not the same, his mouth has never stopped, long a broken mouth can not help but let me doubt whether only to die that day he will really quiet down, but I do not want him to quiet down, every time he does not speak I will not worry about him, I know he has too much sorrow.

He and I grew up, he was silent when I was a child, then I know that his family environment is not safe, he in the campus always celibacy a man without a friend, but we slowly grow up, I gradually found out that he learned with arbitrary insolent smile to conceal his inner alone, I often pegged to his eyes, hope to find out from his flat pupils, But I'm always disappointed. He's so good at hiding. He and I said, he never chasing girls, who had never been put forward with hand too much, he think the somebody else girls have a crush on him and he has the responsibility to let people know that love is wonderful, bastard logic doesn't make any sense to let me a long time, I told him, waiting for I don't like you dumped you the wounded are not you? What, so generous? He is still hee hee ha ha of appearance, answer me to say you do not understand, I am actually atoning for SINS. This time I always silent, I know, he still can not put the original girl, that wenwan water girl.

"Did I throw up on you last night?" The second day of the season resumed his lively appearance, as if the people who want to apologize is me last night, ", people, always so sentimental, emotional, feel love very nice desirability, shit, do you like to eat fish, the fish out of water could kill, cooked, eat to say I was really too like fish, I love fish! Is this love? Do you think? "Ji Chang asked me, turning his head sideways. I could only shake my head because I don't like fish. You see, a man and a woman get together and fall in love, but this is just a man seeing from a woman that the other can satisfy all his physical and emotional needs, and a woman thinking that she can get the security that she needs from a man. This is love, isn't it? Just looking for their own needs in each other. Selfishness is the essence of love." I wondered, but I couldn't help but ask him, "What about her, the one you've been thinking about? It was one of those rare moments when I could question him, and he stammered only to say that it was different, that it was different. I do not know where is different, but at that time season often, let me understand, this may be, is people's mouth, moth.

Season for each thing has his own understanding and view, he said everything has two point of view, he believed that the existence is reasonable, so he never importune what, even if he loses the will of a few laughs say long a lesson is not a good thing, not necessarily this time of the season often make me feel like a monk along with the gender for, but I know, What he did not demand was not worth demanding, or he would not have dragged me to drink. Drunk season often like a child, and I can say some hidden in the depths of his heart unknown words, I an intuition like season often so open people will have a true love of people? Maybe there is no season chang, but there is a drunk season chang. I never worry about season often drink, I am afraid season often suddenly quiet, drunk season is often blurred consciousness, he sometimes do not know what he said, but quiet season often, sober terrible.

Once we take a walk along the seaside, the sea of autumn in the evening will give a fully immersed in the bone marrow of cold, let a person cannot help wrapped tight clothes, but see clear when the water is made under their feet on the beach and let a person cannot help with the foot gently step on the just being stroked by the sea sand, the beach crowd when no summer heat, but in the 3322 s, the season, the most comfortable. Season often as usual without a serious and I joke, suddenly the season often stopped, stared at not far away, I looked, see a pair of young men and women, the girl pear with rain crying begged the boy not to leave her, the boy is very tall, expression of extreme impatience is also showing a chilling indifference. The boy pushed away the girl's outstretched hand and turned away without knowing what he said, leaving the girl kneeling on the ground, covering her face and crying. I do not understand the season often the mood at that time, but also joking that the girl is her? Season often partial head looked at me one eye, I suddenly found that the joke is not funny, she is not her, that wenwan water girl, never shed tears. But at that time, ji Chang's eyes were red. Maybe he thought of something. He mumbled a sentence: "I pushed her away." On the way back, season often like lost soul, I asked him do you need paper towels? He realized that he was in tears.

At that time, I knew that the original is not only drunk season chang loved, sober season chang, love deeper, but he will not show, he will hide. I am glad that I have not experienced love, but sometimes feel a trace of regret, but also season is often right, only when the youth with vigour and vitality, to express love, because youth, is the most pure. "You know, she talked to me! One day the season often very excited to tell me. I don't know what to say for a while "you are not already cut off contact" season often white I one eye "otherwise you think I am happy what". I thought he finally had a chance to make up for, but the season often or see very open "can be friends is very good, what bicycle ah" I smiled, but really for the season often feel happy, I know that girl in the season often heart status, now this result, is often season once thought did not dare to think of the hope. But for a long time not long, not long season often changed a mood, he complained to me that he was too nervous, in the face of her even what to say do not know, in the past coax little girl's beautiful words in the face of her as if the delete key in his mind forgot all, finally, chat collapsed, and will arrive at the original appearance. When I heard this, I couldn't laugh or cry. I asked him if you apologized to her. You always wanted to say sorry to her. He set looked at me and said, "don't need it, having a great time to see her now I also don't ask for, friends not doesn't matter, I as long as her now and then a good is enough, say I'm sorry, I could only feel a little quiet but will make her recall the past, it is cruel to her, she should be worthy."

This sentence let me not calm for a long time, maybe this is the season chang, he said to me about her most words is "she is innocent, she should be respected, she deserves." But the love view that season often is not such, can he get the satisfaction on what emotion from it? He's been carrying it, and I know he's been with so many girlfriends and done so much just to ease his guilt. Did he succeed? Maybe only he knows, or maybe we all know.

I have a very good friend. His name is Ji Chang.

dating
Like

About the Creator

Emotional World

Share wonderful emotional stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.