Humans logo

May, in the next life, do not see not owe not miss

"When he doesn't love you, it's wrong to cry, it's wrong to laugh, it's wrong to breathe, and it's wrong to die a humble death".

By Daniel C KingPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like
May, in the next life, do not see not owe not miss
Photo by Adrian Swancar on Unsplash

"When he doesn't love you, it's wrong to cry, it's wrong to laugh, it's wrong to breathe, and it's wrong to die a humble death".

Yesterday, my best friend returned home, she called me to tell me that the day she walked out of the station alone and calmly pushing her suitcase, thinking she would be happy to face her parents waiting anxiously outside, but when the moment came, when she walked out to see her mother's moment, she finally did not hold back. She said that she hugged her mother and cried for a long time that day, the original human vulnerability is so unbearable, the disappointment of love hit the warmth of family love instantly collapsed. The man who hurt her the most, brought the most painful wounds in her life, but also in everything after the dust has settled silently disappeared. If this is love, then let us not see in the next life not owe not miss.

The story happened almost 1 week ago, one night at home I received a phone call from my girlfriend, "Xiao Ke, you come to the airport to pick me up." I immediately took my bag out the door and arrived at the airport at almost 10 o'clock. I saw a girl in a black down jacket standing in the airport's reception hall, with a haggard face and red eyes, obviously having just cried. I walked toward her, and she spotted me at a distance of about 3 meters from me. To be honest, after July, all the news I knew about her was sweet, I thought she was just visiting this time, but I didn't expect such a move. I led her out of the airport and then took a taxi home. That night she drank a lot of wine and kept telling stories about what happened between her and her boyfriend after we separated. It is said that when a woman falls out of love she is like a resentful woman, but who has turned a gentlewoman into this? The breakup of any relationship is not formed overnight. The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you're doing.

When it comes to love, we have the same experience, the boyfriend is the object of her crush in college, met this man before her life in fact around a lot of boys. In college, every pretty girl's side is not short of suitors, especially in an engineering college like ours, until she met him as if her whole life began to revolve around this man. When he goes to class every day, when he goes to dinner ...... anyway, it's all about him, there is always her figure where he is. When a woman humble to the dust, step by step after you, you must learn to cherish, her because you may never meet a second such girl in this life. As she said herself, 4 years of college life, she gave all her love to this man, and even her future is advanced to this man, but when she dreamed of the day she could wear a wedding dress with him into marriage, he withdrew first, and finally left her a heartbreak in the beautiful dream once.

There are countless reasons to break up, but this man gave her one of the most helpless reasons, and you together I have not felt the love. This is such a sentence for a woman 4 years of youth, these 4 years her story all he, her world only he ...... original reality of love is such cruel, back then, I love you, I choose to be with you, now, I do not feel love, I want to leave you, we will break up. The best friend said that he said he only wanted to be with her in this life, but now how and once promised everything is different. The moment I wanted to slap her, talking about a relationship so no principle is also no one. If you have 10 points of love, you should at least leave 2 points to love yourself, the breakup will not make you feel so bad.

She said she cried and cried, but he was not moved at all, he once said he was most afraid of her crying, but this time, she took a knife to threaten him, saying that if he left she would die, and he still left without looking back. It turns out that when he cherished you so much, not willing to let you suffer a little harm, you thought he would be the most important person in life to cherish. But when he wants to go, how you hurt yourself can not stay in his heart. You cry or make a fuss, as long as he does not love you anymore, what you do is wrong. The fact is that you can't get a lot of money for your personal use. Once you want to make a mistake, and now in this, once we have agreed to the righteous road he stopped, he does not love you, even if the time again after 10,000 years and what can it be? He still does not love you, in that case, why do you need to retain him, and why do you still want to obsess over this man and shed tears for him? Wake up.

It turns out that a lot of things in this world can not be forced. If you're tired of walking on this road, quit, the only person left on the road is you, such love should also have a bottom line, when you go to the end of this bottom line, you should exit with style. If this road does not work, you should think about another road, rather than wandering at the intersection.

I can feel her heartache at that moment, 4 years, all the happiness and sadness, we first thought of the same person, we naively thought that is the most perfect. We are willing to share our sorrow with such a person, willing to let him share it with us because deep down he is already the closest person to us. Life is originally more bitter than happy, and those who can share their sorrows are the ones to cherish, but one day, he is no longer willing to share our sorrows, what we should do is to let go, let him go, and then wait or find the next person who is willing to share our sorrows, and also let him care about the sorrows and grief of others.

Over the years, I have not seen the boy who was deep in my heart, I heard that he later went to Shenzhen. Until a few days ago, he videoes me, after opening, see his appearance, my inner stirring turned out to be no longer, he accounted for all four years of my college life, my story in those years also always around him, many friends asked me, why do not you go to try to have a relationship, not that I do not want to, just my heart is so big, put a person can not accommodate a second person. The best thing about this is that it's not just a matter of time, it's also a matter of time. It turns out that the so-called deadline in love is used to delay, one day, I do not want to wait for you, but I can not leave. The fact that you want to go, I exhausted all efforts to stay with you, I know I can not change anything, but I can not let go. Do we wonder why love must have an expiration date? We can be sure that we can do it but we can't be sure that he can do it.

My love was buried in the 4 years of youth, and her love will eventually wither in this season, all of it regardless of what the process is, such an ending has become a foregone conclusion. We finally understand that love is like a person, there is also old age, sickness, and death. When our love got old and sick one day, we tried hard but couldn't cure it, and finally, it died. Love is going to die, just like a person's time has come, the time has come, you don't want to go can not. Since doing anything is futile, why do we have to love to refuse to let go of it? All our retention just hope to delay the time limit a little, but often overlooked, flowers bloom and fall, everything sometimes, even if you do more can not beat the fate of the same, why can not we accept this natural law? With the loss of a person who does not love them and the loss of a person who loves them, we seem to have lost less than he did.

The most important thing is that you can't get rid of a relationship easily. I know I will miss you after you leave, but I will never contact you again. This is the end of my best friend's story, and I just hope she meets a man in her future life who will never fail her again, and I hope that man will know how much she loves him, and not miss out on such a girl she might meet in the future. I think I let go of that boy, graduated for so long, I did not contact you, I want to let myself get used to such a life never to see you again, but you in I am about to forget you when suddenly appeared, but unfortunately, this journey we missed the most appropriate time.

If people have an afterlife, I just hope we do not meet again, may, afterlife, do not see not owe not miss ......

literature
Like

About the Creator

Daniel C King

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.