Humans logo

The link is in front of the case, only once.

I used a small poem to gently touch up the only remaining warmth of your remaining.

By Daniel C KingPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
The link is in front of the case, only once.
Photo by Janeson Keeley on Unsplash

 Early autumn time, the moon is provocative. I've been reading through a few sections of poetry, looking back on the sentimental feelings, in this chapter between the broken lines to appreciate the taste of longing.

  

  The link is in front of the case, only once. I used a small poem to gently touch up the only remaining warmth of your remaining.

  

  The fact is that you can be a good deal more than just a little bit of a person. The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these. If this time is not old, the youth is still the same. I will embrace this happiness again, and you together with the white head never leave, mutual dependence never abandon.

  

  The breeze is rising, the grass is falling yellow. I want to think about you in this early autumn sentimental season, let thoughts in the lonely night quietly bloom. The fact that you are looking at the other side of the sky, the lights are hanging down and the couch is hard to sleep on. You have to be able to get the best out of the situation. The tear stains, the sound of the piano mournful.

  

  The sound of autumn in the trees and the cold colors of the mountains. The thoughts have long become the wind, you and I each end of the world. The mountain alliance is with me, but the letter is hard to trust. I am in front of the case, dragging the tears of love, moving for you tears framed. I used the tear-stained pen, depicting your former appearance. From the Tang and Song dynasties to the Yuan and Ming dynasties, from the North to the South, the spirit of the dream always drifts, so I can not catch it, I began to look forward to the next real you.

  

  The moon is closed, or a sinking fish is not as soft as you. The light is better than the snow, and eyebrows like a painting to describe you slightly seem unbearable. The wave of the slightest step flutters as if God also only depicts your delicate form.

  

  Under the moon in front of the case, tears fall into the shadow. I was wondering what kind of temperament would make me so brazen.

  

  I want to draw a masterpiece of a thousand ancient rivers and mountains and a million miles of clear sky to express my lifelong fascination with you. I hope you and I can dash in the thousands of miles of smoke and dust in the rivers and lakes, forgetting about the rivers and lakes. But, I can't. This thousand strands of love, the end is not anxious you and I in the red dust that shies of a robbery. You have your Jiangnan smoke and rain, I use the lonely and desolate style of the plug always can not buckle the door of your charming heart. And, I can't, I can't move to warm your slender and delicate hands, nor can I use humble promises to comfort you, to love and care for you. You are the eternal country of my heart. You use a drop of tears, dip a stain of the loving eyes, beautiful, and the tragic picture will present and come, the stinging scarlet is my heart on the vermilion left for you.

  

  I used a cavity of fervent thoughts to tell the unchanging feelings of infatuation for you. Tonight, in the depths of the night or early autumn, I want to take the bright moon in the sky into my arms, I want to open my heart with you under the moon in front of the flowers and raise a glass of wine. When I look back again, I will remember how many spring flowers and autumn moon, are and how many past events are rehashed. The autumn moon is boundless, can not be cut this thought like poison, the past in the eyes, can not warm you cold as frost.

  

  The pavilion is closed, and the moon will sink. The distant figure, reflected in the sky under the elegance of the bright moon, a long time before they are willing to disperse. I started to pack up my low emotions to bury the thoughts deep in my heart.

  

  A thousand pens are difficult to write, a thousand assignments are difficult to rhyme. I used the rhyme of this Tang poem and Song lyrics to copy your gods, the nibs fall to the thoughts in detail. The first thing you need to do is to write a letter for you with the light sorrow of the autumn night, and then write your heart. In the case before the pendant, the pen, and ink are difficult. The three thousand gorgeous poems can't hide the deep love for you, and the long and ancient songs are not helpful. I know that the blossoms and flowers of that life have also been eclipsed. I also had for you to study ink before the case thick love, only a touch of vermilion can be charming into the phoenix.

  

  The moon has a roundness, people have to get together and scatter. You and I used to keep each other in the spring season, sharing, as if in the warmth of yesterday's happy moments ingested. But now you and I are each at the end of the world. I have also tried to find you in the remnants of the old dream, across the thousand-year time tunnel in the abyss of history, to find your wonderful and wonderful. With a moving pen for you to apply powder, paint eyebrows, and sideburns. The wind of the Tang Dynasty helped your make-up, and the charm of the Song Dynasty shows your eyebrows. The autumn night is glittering, the ink falls in front of the case. I think you are the most beautiful scenery in my heart.

  

  The morning light is bright, the remaining dream is far away. In this night of the old dream time, as if there is still a trace of your autumn cool

literature
Like

About the Creator

Daniel C King

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.