Humans logo

Love Letter

Message in a bottle

By Sunny DolenPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
Image from bouteille à la mer from Unsplash

To my secret crush,

This may come as a surprise to you, but please read this and listen to me. I have found you and have had feelings for you ever since.

I want to connect with you so we can be more than friends, eventually. I wanted to start things out right and take it slow before anything else. I have been admiring you for a really long time. I am sending you this message in a bottle, hoping you will find it. I love you so much but I do not want to scare you. I want to get to know you better first before I make the next move.

Our song would be "We Fell in Love in October" by Girl in Red if you and I were together. I cannot wait to see where this relationship will take us.

Darling, you are always on my mind. If you find this message out there, it is for you. I really love you and want to be with you. I found you one day and fell for you. Your energy is coming in and the message from the universe is coming in loud and clear; you are my sunshine in a bottle. Your hair is so soft, and your voice is music to my ears. I am writing you this letter because I want to see you in person and not just online.

Please accept this message in a bottle from me to you. You are very sweet and kind. I have been thinking about you every day and night. You are my first thought in the morning and my last thought at night.

Your curly brown hair, smooth skin, and pretty eyes are so nice. Your skin is as soft as tissue, your hair is as fluffy as an angel's, and your eyes are like amber. You are still healing from things in the past and are trying to better yourself right now and so am I. Together, we can both heal. I am a cancer and you are an aquarius, so our signs are perfect for each other. We are both water signs, so our energy is compatible.

I want to share my plants with your plants outside and share many things with you. I want our pets to play together I want to see you in person and protect you. I want to wrap you up a pink blanket for love and protection. You have a pretty aura.

I have seen you in my dreams sometimes. You are so cute!

You may be going through some turmoil right now, but I see you about to flourish and I want to be there with you when it happens. I want to also be there with you while you are currently in the dark, because that is part of this journey of life.

While you might be scared, you still face challenges on your own head on. You have strong masculine energy but also feminine energy as well. This is because you are passionate, strong, resilient, determined, and fight for what you want. You are the Magician and the High Priestess, meaning you fight for justice in your life and can change your financial struggles into prosperity.

I want to see you, touch you, hug you, kiss you, and breathe you in. You are a nice person. How much longer can I wait? As I wait for you, I think about you all the time. You are a special person, because even in darkness, you keep fighting the battles against your inner demons. You are strong. You mentioned self love and cutting out people who put you down.

As I listen to this song, Kalevala (epic folk metal) by Antti Martikainen Music on YouTube Premium, I cannot help but see you in a long black dress with your sword in hand, fighting all the black figures until the sun has set, while blindfolded. As this next song plays, Song of the North BrunuhVille Sharm , I see you dancing while celebrating this victory. Your blindfold comes off and you are smiling again as the sun rises.

Indeed, you are victorious. And I cannot wait to meet you in person! I am still waiting patiently for the day I can finally meet you.

You look so nice in black. I love you, darling! I want to be with you. You have power over me like no other; God brought you into my life unexpectedly. I feel your energy. Your texts mean so much to me. I can hear your voice while I read them.

I want to watch horror movies and cuddle with you on the couch and we can laugh at all the scary scenes. We can eat popcorn and icecream together. I will keep a night light on for you and I can sleep with a blindfold on. With you, I want to play with the cats and also listen to music.

We can also drink together and I can hold you up and carry you to your room if needed. I can keep your hair out of your face for you if you need me to. I can also sleep on the couch so you can have the whole bed to yourself. In the morning, I will bring aspirin for your head and kiss you.

You are really sweet and funny. You are so creative and I like all of your drawings. Your drawings show passion and your writing shows you are capable of anything you set your mind to.

Imagine the two of us together and happy. I believe we can build each other up and go through life together, if you will let me. You are beautiful to me. I embrace all of you. You are so lovely. I want you and seek you. You bewitch me so.

You must remember that you are loved. I pray that someday, we can spend time together and live happily together. You are really incredible. I always think about you and crave you. If you feel called, please be with me. If you feel called, please come forward.

Yours Truly,

Your secret admirer

love
1

About the Creator

Sunny Dolen

I love to write non- fiction and activism blogs. I write a lot about Autism and LGBTQ+ rights. I also write about my feelings here. I will be doing some fiction here, soon!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.