Humans logo

Lost In You

With You

By Carrie JonesPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

Now this should be a treat. An invitation of delight. I was wondering when you were going to come around. Ive been thinking of you. Dreaming of you. Missing you. I told myself that when we get together tonight. Id make sure to be ooen to whatever you suggest and submit to your every desire. Besides. Id do anything to be with you. A girl like me needs you. To become the woman I need to be. Can't you see that baby? What's that you say? We're staying in tonight? Oh that's an even BIGGER delight. A little netflix n chill. I'm always down for a little THRILL-ER with you. I'll put that sexy red thang on that you like. You know the one that makes my butt look big. Yes. Just for you.

You're so picky. Why is it so hard for you to decide on dinner? You're such a stickler for food. Let's cook. Lemon ginger smoked salmon. Arugala salad with pears, dried cranberries and pecans.Don't forget the bleu cheese crumbles. With a light oil and vinegar. You know how to do it. Don't forget the bleu cheese crumbles. Healthy choices. Im trying to watch my shape. For your eyes only but I know how you love your desserts, so how about a blueberry pie ala mode. Yes. I know thats right. Dinner was so delicious. A job well done. The perfect meal sets the tone for a perfect night. Cozy with you wespoes up in a warm blanket. Tender love and care is what it's about tonight. We've been apart for way too long now. Let's cherish this moment and make more to come. With you is where I belong. Palo santo to cleanse the air. We've got to keep our sweet sweet vibe up in this tonight. Massage oil and Anita Baker. Talk about some passion. I'm talking Body & Soul. So much for that movie huh? It's bath time instead. A garden tub for the both of us. Soaking in love. Thinking about the seven wonders of the world. This love is unconditional. Built to last. We've come so far. There's no turning back. Never too much pressure to fill up the space. That's how close our bond is. No one can ever come in between what we have because it starts with our faith. Believe and miracles shall happen. Right? Time is always flying when we're bonding. Getting confidently lost. What a joy it is to have you in my life. This is divine time. There's no perfect time then now. This moment is so critical baby. Its been so long. A glass of merlot. I'm a happy camper

art
Like

About the Creator

Carrie Jones

Sta

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.