Humans logo

life is easy not hard

why we always think that life is hard

By Asmae El assriPublished 12 months ago 9 min read
Like

There's one expression that I've always wanted to say to everyone in my life. That expression is" Life is easy." It's so easy and delightful. I no way allowed like that ahead. When I was in Bangkok, I felt like life is veritably hard, veritably complicated. I was born in a poor villa on the Northeastern of Thailand and when I was a sprat, everything was delightful and easy, but when the television came, numerous people came to the villa, they said," You're poor, you need to chase success in your life. You need to go to Bangkok to pursue success in your life." So, I felt bad, I felt poor. So, I demanded to go to Bangkok. When I went to Bangkok, it wasn’t veritably delightful. You need to learn, study a lot and work veritably hard, and also you can get success. I worked veritably hard, eight hours per day at least, but all I could eat was just a coliseum of polls per mess, or some Tame dish of fried rice or commodity like that. And where I stayed was veritably bad, a small room where a lot of people slept. It was veritably hot. I started to question a lot. When I work hard, why is my life so hard? It must be commodity wrong, because I produce a lot of effects, but I can not get enough. And I tried to learn, I tried to study. I tried to study in the university. It’s veritably hard to learn in university, because it’s veritably boring. And when I looked at subjects in the university, in every faculty, utmost of them had destructive knowledge. There is no productive knowledge in university formed. However, that means you ruin more, if you learn to be a mastermind or mastermind. The further these people work; the mountain will be destroyed more. And a good land in Chao Praia Basin will be covered with concrete more and more. We destroy more. However, that means we learn how to poison, to bane the land, if we go to husbandry faculty or commodity like that. I feel like everything we do is so complicated, so hard. We just make everything hard. Life was so hard and I felt disappointed. I started to suppose about, why did I've to be in Bangkok? I allowed about when I was a sprat, nothing worked eight hours per day, everybody worked two hours, two months a time, planting rice one month and harvesting the rice another month. The rest is free time, ten months of free time. That is why people have so numerous carnivals in Thailand, every month they’ve jubilee. Because they've so important free time. And also in the day, everyone indeed takes a nap. Indeed, now in Laos, go to Laos if you can, people take a nap after lunch. And after they wake up, they just dish, how's your son- in- law, how's your woman, son- in- law. People have a lot of time, but because they've a lot of time, they've time to be with themselves. And when they've time to be with themselves, they've time to understand themselves. When they understand themselves, they can see what they want in their life. So, numerous people see that they want happiness, they want love, they want to enjoy their life. So, people see a lot of beauty in their life, so they express that beauty in numerous ways. Some people by sculpturing the handle of their cutter, veritably beautiful, they weave the baskets veritably nicely. But, now, nothing does that. nothing can do commodity like that. People use plastic far and wide. So, I feel like it’s commodity wrong in there, I can not live this way I am living. So, I decided to quit University, and went back home. When I went back home, I started to live like I flash back, like when I was a sprat. I started to work two months a time. I got four tons of rice. And the whole family, six people, we eat lower than half a ton per time. So, we can vend some rice. I took two ponds, two fish ponds. We've fish to eat all time round. And I started a small theater.

Lower than half an acre. And I spend 15 twinkles per day to take care of the theater. I’ve further than 30 kinds of vegetables in the theater. So, six people can not eat all of it. We've a fat to vend in the request. We can make some income, too. So, I feel like, it's easy, why did I've to be in Bangkok for seven times, working hard and also not have enough to eat, but then, only two months a time and 15 twinkles per day I can feed six people. That is easy. And before I allowed

that stupid people like me who no way got a good grade at academy, can not have a house. Because people who are cleverer than me, who are number one in the class every time, they get a good job, but they need to work further than 30 times to have a house. But me, who can not finish university, how could I've a house? Hopeless for people who have low education, like me. But also, I started to do fleshly structure, it's so easy. I spend two hours per day, from 5o'clock in the morning, until 7o'clock in the morning, two hours per day. And in three months, I got a house. And another friend who is the cleverest in the class, he spent three months to make his house, too. But, he'd to be in debt. He'd to pay for his debt for 30 times. So, compared to him, I've 29 times and 10 months of free time. So, I feel that life is so easy. I no way allowed I could make a house as easy as that. And I keep erecting a house every time, at least one house every time. Now, I've no plutocrat, but I’ve numerous houses. My problem is in which house I'll sleep tonight So, a house isn't a problem, anybody can make a house. The kiddies, 13 times old, at the academy, they make bricks together, they make a house. After one month, they've a library. The kiddies can make a house, a veritably old nun can make a shack for herself. numerous people can make a house. So, it’s easy. However, try it, if you do not believe me. If notoriety wants to have a house. And also, the coming thing is apparel. I felt like I am poor, like I am not handsome. I tried to dress like notoriety differently, like a movie star. To make myself look good, look better. I spent one month to save plutocrat to buy a brace of jeans. When I wore them, I turned left, I turned right, looked in the glass. Every time I look, I'm the same person. The most precious pants can not change my life. I felt like I am so crazy, why did I've to buy them? Spend one month to have a brace of pants. It does not change me. I started to suppose further about that. Why do we need to follow fashion? Because, when we follow fashion, we no way catch up with it, because we follow it. So, do not follow it, just stay here. Use what you have. So, after that, until now, 20 times, I’ve no way bought any clothes. All the clothes I've are leavings from people. When people come to visit me, and when they leave, they leave a lot of clothes there. So, I've tons of clothes now. And when people see me wear veritably old clothes, they give me more clothes. So, my problem is, I need to give clothes to people veritably frequently So, it's so easy. And when I stopped buying clothes, I felt like, it's not only clothes, it's about commodity differently in my life, What I learned is that when I buy commodity, and I suppose about, I buy it because I like it, or I buy it because I need it. So, if I buy it because I like it, that means I am wrong. So, I feel freer when I suppose like this. And the last thing is, when I get sick, what will I do? I really bothered in the morning, because also I had no plutocrat But, I started to contemplate further. typically, sickness is a normal thing, it's not a bad thing. Sickness is commodity to remind us that we did commodity wrong in our lives, that is why we got sick. So, when I get sick, I need to stop and come back to myself. And suppose about it, what I did was wrong. So, I learned how to use water to heal myself, how to use earth to heal myself, I learned how to use introductory knowledge to heal myself. So, now that I calculate on myself in these four effects, I feel like life is veritably easy, I feel commodity like freedom, I feel free. I feel like I do not worry about anything much, I’ve lower fear, I can do whatever I want in my life. Before, I had a lot of fear, I couldn't do anything. But now I feel veritably free, like I am a unique person on this Earth, nothing like me, I do not need to make myself like anybody differently. I am the number one. So, effects like this make it easy, veritably light. And, after that, I started to suppose about that when I was in Bangkok, I felt veritably dark in my life. I started to suppose that numerous people perhaps allowed like me at the time. So, we started a place called" Pun Pun" in Chiang Mai. The main end is just saving seed. To collect seed, because seed is food, food is life. However, no life, if there's no seed. No seed, no freedom. No seed, no happiness. Because your life depends on notoriety differently. Because you have no food. So, it’s veritably important to save seed. That is why we concentrate on saving seed. That is the main thing in Pun Pun. And the alternate thing is it's the literacy center. We want to have a center for ourselves to learn, learn how to make life easy. Because we were tutored to make life complicated and hard all the time. How can we make it easy? It's easy, but we do not know how to make it easy presently. Because we always make it complicated and now, we start to learn, and learn to be together. Because, we were tutored to dissociate ourselves from everything differently, to be independent, so we can calculate on the plutocrat only. We do not need to calculate on each other. But now, to be happy, we need to come back, to connect to ourselves again, to connect to other people, to connect our mind and body together again. So, we can be happy. Life is easy. And from beginning until now, what I learned is the four introductory needs food, house, clothes and drug must be cheap and easy for everybody, that is the civilization. But, if you make these four effects hard and veritably hard for numerous people to get, that is uncultivated. So, now when we look at far and wide around us, everything is so hard to get. I feel like now is the most uncultivated period of humans on this Earth. We've so numerous people who finish university, have so numerous universities on the Earth, have so numerous clever people on this Earth. But life is harder and harder. We make it hard for whom? We work hard for whom right now? I feel like it's wrong, it's not normal. So, I just want to come back to normal. To be a normal person, to be equal to creatures. The catcalls make a nest in one or two days. The rats dig a hole in one night. But, the clever humans like us spend 30 times to have a house, and numerous people can not believe that they can have a house in this life. So, that is wrong. Why do we destroy our spirit, why do we destroy our capability that much? So, I feel that it's enough for me, to live in the normal way, in the abnormal way. So, now I try to be normal. But people look at me as the abnormalize crazy person. But I do not watch, because it's not my fault. It's their fault, they suppose like that. So, my life is easy and light now. That is enough for me. People can suppose whatever they want. I can not manage anything outside myself. What I can do is change my mind, manage my mind. Now, my mind is light and easy, that is enough. However, you can have a choice, if anybody wants to have a choice. The choice to be easy or to be hard, it depends on you.

loveadvice
Like

About the Creator

Asmae El assri

Embark on a captivating literary adventure Explore my stories on VM. Immerse yourself in wisdom, insight, and thrilling narratives that will ignite your imagination. Let words transport you to new realms of wonder. Join me! #ReadWithMe

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Asmae El assri is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.