Humans logo

I saw a light waiting for me at the end of the darkness ahead

The cold window of the year has broken through the wall, and the bright future has been opened since then. You will be successful in your writing and fame!

By zhangerPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

In the scorching summer, let my blessings pass through your mind with a cool breeze, so that your thoughts can be activated, your wisdom can be turned around, your potential can be burst out, and you can give full play to your abilities in the college entrance examination and achieve ideal results!

After the struggle of black June, we have ushered in the full harvest of golden autumn October! College entrance examination, has become yesterday; The university will soon become a new starting point, a new starting point, a new style, a hard work and a continuous progress. I wish you success in your studies and a higher level of knowledge, talent and knowledge during your college years!

It's hard to resist the success of the examination hall. Ten years of hard study are now publicized, and the ideal of wonderful painting is interpreted. The sky is high, the future is vast, and the Kunpeng is spreading its wings and lofty sentiments. I wish you success in the college entrance examination.

Three years have passed in a hurry, trials and hardships have taken place, and the golden list has arrived. Hard work has become an empty dream. Today's college entrance examination is a big victory, and the next year's take-off is Xiaolong. A normal attitude is a battle in the examination room. You must succeed in your study!

During the college entrance examination, I hope you will do your best, pour out my blessings from afar, and believe that your efforts and sweat, success and good luck will accompany you throughout your life!

Strive to step on your feet, hold success in your hands, care around you, calm in your mind, look forward to speaking, write answers with confidence, and try to create the future! On the first day of the college entrance examination, may you face it bravely and do your best!

My greatest wish is: I wish you can be admitted to this year's graduate student smoothly. How many days and nights, how many days of ups and downs, and how many times of reading all night long? I believe that your hard work will eventually pay off. I believe that you will succeed in your postgraduate entrance examination. I believe you are my pride. Come on!

The college entrance examination is not a big deal. Other people may not be able to do the questions I can do, and others may not be able to do the questions I can't do. What I do is right, and I am the best!

The hardworking seed sown yesterday will surely succeed today. A carp leaps into a dragon, and a roc spreads its wings and shakes the sky. The future is like a beautiful dream, and the Royal dress triumphantly returns to bathe in the spring breeze. My humble window is worthy of my painstaking efforts. You wish me high school in Jinbang. The college entrance examination went smoothly. May you succeed!

The bell of the college entrance examination is about to ring. No matter whether it's a storm or a lightning rush ahead, I hope you can face it with ease. Believe in yourself, you will be able to jump the dragon's gate and get high marks in the exam!

It's a cold window of ten years. At this time, I'm full of energy, fighting in the examination room, relaxing, coping calmly, full of confidence, and achieving good results. I wish all students of the college entrance examination good health and academic success.

Recalling the past three years, I worked nine to five, buried myself in books, and struggled on the front line of the college entrance examination; Now, with dreams and firm beliefs, success is not far away. I wish you can win the gold medal and pass the high school exam!

humanity
Like

About the Creator

zhanger

Optimism, positivity, sunshine, sharing life, sharing experience and understanding the worl

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.