Humans logo

I’m Headed for a Major Breakthrough and This is How I Know

3 Remarkable Signs I See as I Navigate this Transitional Period.

By Kelley RoulandPublished 6 days ago 3 min read
I’m Headed for a Major Breakthrough and This is How I Know
Photo by Fuu J on Unsplash

“The secret of change is to focus all of your energy not on fighting the old but on building the new” — Socrates

If you are in the middle of a major transition in life, this story is for you.

Read to the end for a special challenge.

Nearly 5 months ago my world was turned upside down when I lost my job. It was a tough turn of events, but ever since then, I have watched in wonder as signs of a breakthrough weave in and out of my life.

If you are experiencing a difficult change, take heart, and listen to my story. By learning about my experience, I hope you will see that nothing is accidental. Once you begin to see the signs, fear is replaced with anticipation.

By Joshua Earle on Unsplash

Here are the 5 signs I see:

1. The Universe has freed me from people and places that no longer serve me.

I was in a toxic work environment and became complacent. Although I was miserable, I did nothing about it. The Universe did for me, what I should have done a long time ago.

The job loss also meant the end of friendships I thought would last forever. This was a challenge emotionally, but I quickly saw the truth. Those friendships were not what I thought they were. They were friends for a season and not a lifetime.

The job and the friendships were holding me back in life and what initially seemed painful has turned into a guiding light I know is leading me to a better future.

Have you experienced people and places leaving your life? This means there are fabulous new beginnings heading your way.

Photo by Simon Maage on Unsplash

2. I have experienced a series of challenges.

These challenges range from repeated illness to the stresses you would expect from job loss. One after another they came hurling at me. But this time, I knew to dive deeper into my spirituality.

I read books, and articles, and listened to podcasts that all repeated the same thing. A steady stream of challenges means you are heading for a breakthrough. I have stayed on track and learned to view these difficulties as stepping stones that lead to a beautiful new life.

Are you experiencing a series of challenges? The Universe is testing your loyalty. It’s fortifying your faith through every challenge. Keep moving forward and know you are being divinely guided.

By Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

3. I began to notice synchronicities.

They ranged from unexpected gifts to messages of encouragement from long-lost friends.

But one of the most profound synchronicities I have experienced is the appearance of angel numbers.

Angel numbers are numeric combinations like 11:11, 5:55, and 4:44 that when seen repeatedly hold special meaning and are considered messages from the divine.

These divine numbers guide me throughout my day. I see them everywhere from clocks to claps on my medium articles. They remind me to keep going and know my breakthrough is near.

Are you seeing synchronicities? These meaningful occurrences show that your life will soon change in wonderful ways.

To my friends in life-changing transitions.

Your lives may look nothing like they did before.

You may be experiencing chaos and constant challenges.

You may not know what will happen from day to day.

But know this, you are headed for a life-changing breakthrough. Take note of the signs surrounding you and embrace the promise of a beautiful new life. You are a divinely guided living miracle destined for magic.

humanity

About the Creator

Kelley Rouland

I am a passionate writer with experience in educational writing, news writing, content writing, and fiction. I have written research papers during graduate school and spent more the 7 years writing news scripts for a radio station.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Kelley RoulandWritten by Kelley Rouland

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.