Humans logo

I Am Not Done Yet

I am just getting started

By H KaePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
the sun as the *sought-after*.

It’s ironic.

The moon that follows the sun. The sun that cannot be seen. Cannot be perceived yet allows us to see. The moon that is illuminated by the sun is loved and adored. Yet, the sun as the source is always felt yet rarely sourced. The moon casts shadows that contour the darkness, but the one dominating the storyline is the only: the sun that brilliantly exposes the truth.

It’s the ultimate love story of drama and flair. The story of the sun and the moon is ultimately a dance between light and dark. It is the template for which every story is based upon. Everything you and I have ever experienced moves with the same ebb and flow of darkness versus the light.

We live in a world that embellishes the darkness in ways that are not so easy to accept. The politics, the war, the self-doubt, the fear, the anxiety, the depression.

So, where do we go from here?

We acquire an inner knowledge of the symbols, the metaphors and the themes that are presented. Only then can we have the courage to face death and stand to say that we have truly lived.

Courage. When I first self-published my book, it was only through the act of courage that I quelled the inner critic. This has inspired so many readers that have reached out to tell me that my book has been a guide for them. That is my passion: to inspire and soothe those that read my poetry and to use those poetic instruments to paint a masterpiece of healing for those that need it most.

To use Memberful to create an inner circle of millions of readers and listeners who are attentive to their own needs. Through reading and listening to my work, they adopt the inspiration, gnosis and courage to fulfill their dreams. That is my dream.

I was so pleased and impressed when I saw what Memberful offers it’s clients. The varied paths that fulfill the multi-faceted ways that I communicate my truth —

Through teaching courses that are designed to psycho-spiritually counsel students who are deeply compelled to reach a space beyond place: one of clarity of vision, insight of mind and self-gnosis. My method of employing symbolism and semiotics through storytelling provides the tools for others to peer into their psyche and rewrite their story.

courses for those seeking alignment and harmony with themselves.
courses for those seeking alignment and harmony with themselves.

Through speaking and using my voice as the instrument to activate the emotional receptors in listeners and destroy the barriers and blockades that so many of us erect every day. I want people to stop fighting and stop resisting. Instead, I envision them flowing and flowering.

Youtube thumbnail for a micro-film I uploaded that takes the viewer on a symbolic journey through the symbolism of *manifestation*

Through gifting The Bookuet. A floral episode of words, wisdoms and wisps of fragrance. The bookuet is the gift that everyone deserves. My books embraced by a bed of flowers filled with colors that in-lighten the soul and words that enlighten the heart. Sometimes we forget how a flower can be so simple yet such a grand reminder of life. In times like these, we require these very reminders.

The Bookuet (interior)

The Juxtaposition between darkness and light.

The Bookuet (exterior)

Through a newsletter that directly connects with the readers that have an urge to hear the voice in their own body, but are still trying to find the right words while mired in darkness. I want my words to be the light switch, the flicker, the candle wick.

Lighting the way.

It is beyond evident that words are my playmate and Memberful is the space to play where my audience can glow and grow with me and each other through creating an expansive and embracing community of like-minded seekers of Self.

Memberful is the platform that has dethroned the platforms in it’s arena and will continue to adapt to a world that is marked for lightening speed change. And I intend to be on that ride.

Buckle up.

humanity
1

About the Creator

H Kae

storyteller. student of life. always wondering. never wandering.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.