Humans logo

Hold your hand

Hold your hande is

By Gord HylesPublished about a year ago 4 min read

Hold your hande is so a hand can lead the dream travel, take me to see the scenery, take me to live a happy to yourself, let me find the round in childhood painting paper not round the sun; There is so a hand can lead me through every setback, take me to pursue the ideal, the detente straight, no matter how big the shadow area in my heart, with warmth on my body, the haze will vanish into thin air; There is a hand can affect the eager eyes, take me to try flying youth, the gentle close to my chest, take me to browse the romantic flower month, let me from now on can not lose that name......

Standing on the watershed of feelings, I choose to hold your hand; Standing on the watershed of time, I still choose to hold your hand; Standing on the watershed of the season, I still insist on choosing to hold your hand. This is a consistent movement from body to soul, regardless of the vicissitudes of time, this stubbornness has become my consistent posture, or in the official language of interpretation - called "normalization." That's a good thing, I think; It's a bad thing, they think. Many times, I also analyzed the smiling face of others, in the comparison, in the identification, in the reality of the occasion, I am far away from excellent than a man, this life fight life can not join the ranks, but I live up to the personality, dignity, integrity...... That's enough! That's enough!

Hometown sleep in the arms of the sun, holding the hand of the light, enjoy the vitality of the sun. So the hometown is always full of vitality, with the potential of love, stimulate every object with life or even no life, will be full of vitality. Is dignified people, or against the wind of the eagle, is high and silent rock pine, or indifferent to bow the head of carnation, can be from the hands of light, grasp the taste of happiness.

I sleep in the arms of the hometown, holding the hand of the hometown, even in the river's lake, the heart is firmly rooted in the homeland. I think, a man lost his mother, he is not the devil to become a beast. My true colors, from the hometown, so there is a quiet heart, honest and honest soul, pure soul. Yellow skin under the deep red color, like the hometown loess gently flowing under the river. Therefore, my feelings are willing to follow the hometown vegetation, a dry a Rong.

Life is often not multiple choices, such as the first person to hold hands, that is the mother. In the age when the mountain is the mountain and the water is the water, he always held his mother's hand. The paper said the mother, but I will never call a mother, even my mom never called, just using the hubei daye dialect is called the "in", I also don't know what is "in" word, if it is "yi" that has a romantic color, if it is "in accordance with the" that is the essence of the mother, mother is the most secure depend on it. In the palm of her hand she always hides the spring breeze, hidden love. Every detail of the growth of life, carved in the palm of the meaningful rings, laid the emotional imprint. Because of your hand, so, break into the dark night, not afraid, for the sweet dream often dare to regardless of personal danger......

Setbacks beat my pride, still smug. In those high-spirited age, believe that the world in addition to their own is still their own. The future is not a dream, I believe that climb the mountain in front of the door will step on the victory of the clap, I believe that climb the beam behind the house can reach for the stars, I believe that across the river can fall into the honey pot of happiness. No wonder the world's teenagers are confidently singing "not afraid, not afraid, not afraid, not afraid..." Even if the sky falls down, there is someone to bear it, don't be afraid, because those days always hold father's hand.

In the best age, (www.lz13.cn) my heart you have come. With the inner mezzanine with that person, romance is not afraid of constant dropping wears away a stone. Your hand is always gentle, always hidden in the heart of the flower rhyme, as long as the hand a swing, the season will always stop in the spring, the importance of life can be irrelevant. Although those times do not understand love, love has quietly come, come unexpectedly. Remember that it is in the peach blossom full season, remember that it is in the winter snow fluttering dance, remember that it is in the willow smoke hazy early summer, remember that it is in the red sky blue late autumn. Every moment is surprisingly beautiful, time is always racing with us, we always lose, we can afford to lose, but also willing to lose, because this can accompany you to say goodbye to the genial sunshine into the flower before the moon......

Dull days come, memories are still warm, the old scenery is always like that -- "the mountains outside the Qingqing mountains, clouds on the clouds, the long sunset, the long flute Yang......" Friends, to tell you the truth, I rely on the imagination at that time to live today's beautiful......

diy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    GHWritten by Gord Hyles

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.