Humans logo

Golden skin

The Endless flow of Beauty

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 5 months ago 3 min read
1

They say that beauty is only skin-deep. All the sayings in the world cannot capture what I’m thinking about your beauty at the moment.

However, I will not try to smooth you with words, just logic that I’d hope you understand and agree with.

You only know what you are looking for. I could imagine that you want someone with a fair share of your personal desires within a man already in place. Having someone complete you is the goal.

It might be difficult to process at times because men come at you with all type of Bull&#!+ and unfortunately that is a curse of being a beautiful woman!

Some only care about your endless flow of beauty that is within and your heart is a great treasure that you cannot afford to give to every common Joe.

So I’m not here to speak to you outer shell. Many people see that and it may intimidate some to approach you and they just stare. Unfortunately, all a part of the curse.

So allow me to speak to your inner self, and give you a reason to grant me access to your endless flow of beauty!

This will only take a couple of minutes and if you are still reading, then I hope you consider these words. If I could show you all my social scares and dark moments, you would turn away without understanding the complete person in me. I’m healed enough to the point where my past trauma will not spill over into a current potential development. In my opinion, I don’t think people completely heal from previous pains, they learn how to deal with them.

I mentioned this because your safety is paramount and I need to give you the right amount of information to increase your consideration in me. No, most people don’t take their time to do this. I was taught in my previous relationships to move carefully. So this information speaks to your beauty and provides me a level of mental protection.

It’s in my social DNA and you may not get this with other men. This is why you should consider me above all other options. Not here to compare or compete! Just here to inform you of why I stand in a different class of men. All while speaking to your endless flow of beauty, I would hope that would give you comfort that striving to focus on you is a high priority.

There is plenty more to come and even if you read about my potential passion as I wrote to others in the past, understand I have two speeds when it comes to intimacy. I’m either hot or cold. That is my cause and yet, my superpower at times.

Anyways, allow me to concentrate on your endless flow of beauty! Send you flowers and mean it! Plan things for you and I to spend time together and grow.

I have so many stories to tell you and so many things I would like to show you! Please allow me to speak to your inner beauty! I couldn’t put this all in a DM, so I hope this will do.

I’m too old to care about what others may think. That time has long passed. Sliding on your page like this displays my intent and to let you know there is nothing else going on with any situation-ships or whatever they tag it to be.

In the end, it’s all about your inner beauty and maintaining it at a healthy level. I’m sure you’re good! I just would like to add to it!

If not, then no one could say I didn’t try! Happy Holidays!

dating
1

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran5 months ago

    I mean take a look at the fridge, it's what's inside that counts, right? Lol. So yes, inner beauty it is!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.