Humans logo

Best friend is the only you

friend

By Shauna WashingtonPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Sometimes, some of our concerns can only be told to friends. The friendship article makes us understand that a true friend is when you need it, she can always accompany you silently.

I was a little bit overwhelmed, shaking my head, listening to the sad tune.

Three years of love is more than 30 years of love. I wrote a song to the ruthless me, with hatred written in every word, I lost thoroughly for you, but I can’t let you go. My dream is a flying butterfly, you But it is heavy to follow.

The stars are shining and everyone is watching. I am suddenly relieved. People with dreams will always be happy. Even if that goal seems elusive and out of reach, only when I look back, I find that there is only you and me all the way.

"If the guardian angel, you can always "the road keep moving forward""

Maybe in the young days, ordinary friendship only represents mutual company and mutual confession, and it is also accompanied by the indispensable little comparison jealousy. But there is much more than a comparison between me and him. There is a chivalrous spirit to stand up to each other, and there is also a forbearance and tolerance. I just want to come now, and I'm just a little chick who has been hiding in the dark, never brave.

However, we will not walk together forever, and now we have gone astray.

I will never have the courage to make an attempt. I can only look into the distance and bless me, but facing the coming loneliness, I suddenly feel panic.

I am like a devout who has lost the protection of the gods, my spirit has collapsed, and I am looking for the next intersection.

If the guardian angel is a kind of happiness, I would like to go on like this for the rest of my life, silently accompany me, asking for the three words "bless you".

"I attribute all the pain to the beauty I am chasing, and cruelly crushed it."

I will miss him intensely in every unexpected situation, and miss the lively days when he is there, but, after so long, so I plan to go bad.

The so-called deterioration is nothing more than escaping from reality. He is too good for me. I am not worthy of him. He perched on the steps, closed his wings, quiet and defenseless, so I broke my wings and crushed my foot.

"Friendship and love are not lighter or heavier, the hand held is left and right"

The language used to be, and I never held the hand of others as I promised at the time, but at that time we would not have thought that one day there will be a boy and a girl around us each becoming a special confidant, Never thought that that day would come so early. I wanted to cry, but forced to smile, it was tearing pain.

"If a good time can last forever"

The days have become tedious, just test after test and instillation between tests. Occasionally I received a few words, not too many words, just said what song I listened to.

In the summer of 2009, it has been 5 years since he left, but I bowed my head and walked quickly in the lonely dark night, with no attachment to the beautiful spring.

When I crashed into a thin bosom, I knew this was not the goodbye I wanted.

I think he deserves the good and happy time in college, but I am still locked down.

It would be good if those good times can go on like this, even if I can't see all his laughter.

At least I know that he lives comfortably and happily in a certain corner of the world, all busyness is related to dreams. However, everything seems to be doomed.

『Don't cry for me』

Facing me, my mother, who is more vulnerable, I have more worries and anxiety than other mothers, but my tears are surging. it hurts……

don't cry for me.

Because life is like this, hysteria is too tiring, we are young, why can't we learn to let go?

Perhaps when we find a balance between ourselves and the world, and learn to be patient and calm, it means that we have grown.

I remembered some scattered stories about him one after another and put them together like this. To be honest, these are not all of him, and even a whole novel can't cover all of people. It's just a grin and I want to record it, and excerpts from him...

The memories so far are all about him.

friendship
Like

About the Creator

Shauna Washington

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.