Humans logo

2 Lanes

My Bi World (Part 2)

By Ashley MeriweatherPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
4

So, I never told you guys what I did over the summer because I don't remember doing anything besides moving and kicking it with my siblings. Most definitely went to the track. No not horse. The track you drag race on with cars. Imagine what I seen there. Bootys everywhere! Now I know Igot some buns on me, but damn.

Ok, so yeah right before school started during orientation I made a couple of friends. Even when school started I made more friends a couple of them started to become my besties. I never thought I would even talk to a chick just as in conversation at that.

Now school started, I went to school. Thankful that I knew people outside of siblings at school lunch turned out decent. Then boom a schedule change. At first I was upset, not even knowing who I was gone end up having lunch with. I didn't even ask the people I did talk to during the day what period lunch they had. As days went past I started seeing who I had lunch with.

One day I sat at the lunch table with a chick I knew from being outside around my dads spot at the time. From jump I just knew she was into guys because of her reputation. She was known as a super whore. I had heard stories and know of times different guys was filling her mouth up. Who am I to judge though. Plus I knew she did it just because she needed attention, her family was distant. She didnt have the best looks either. She was a nice person though and she smiled no matter what.

I sat with her though. Met a couple of upper classmen. That day I found out she liked females as well. Now the whole time I sat here no one bothered me then this stud named Rae asked who I was. I looked up and in she was cute not girly cute but ok her voice matched what I heard. Right as I was looking up she was smiling. Holding her chin, being extra goofy. Something she was obviously good at because I smiled and it was to hard so I made it seem as if she was cheezy. I said, "What's your name since you so curious to know who I am?". That is when she gave me her name.

Of course I started kicking it at they table quite often. I went to go sit over there this one time and there wasn't any seats. Rae instantly said " My lap free". I knew she was trying to see what I was gone say. You know what I did? I sligthy touched her chin told her "Thanks boo" and sat my behind right on her lap. With the addition of swirling it in her lap. She told me she thought I was funny.

I started thinking to myself why did you do that. You don't even know if you like females. I did think I was extra smooth for that. Laughing on the inside. Hell I sat on her lap often. Not thinking to ask if she had a girlfriend or anything. Not that I didn't care, just wasn't my business to mind. I thought like that too often.

I found out she had a girlfriend though.

Yes, I met her. Her approach was priceless. She had a lisp. Her name isn't even impoRtant right now we just gone call her Rae's girl. At the time that is all she was to me.

THANKS FOR READING. PART 3 BY SATURDAY.

lgbtq
4

About the Creator

Ashley Meriweather

I have been writing since I was about 10. I love to write poetry and short stories that may or may not be based on real life happenings. I’m here to be inspired and inspire. Growth is the goal.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.