Filthy logo

You Can Leave Your Hat On!

How about a hot threesome?

By Denise WillisPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
1
You Can Leave Your Hat On!
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I wanted him to touch me so much that I thought I was going to explode. He was older than me, quite a bit older, but he had a tight body, long hair, and eyes that looked right into your soul. Unfortunately he was living with another woman, and I was making it my life goal to get him for myself. After all, they weren't married or anything like that, so as far as I could see, he was out there for the taking.

It was a beautiful spring day, and I knew his lady friend was in Colorado for the week to help a friend. Whenever she would go away to visit family or friends, we were on the chat constantly, talking about sex and how we loved each other. I suggested that since she went away without him, maybe he should tell her he is going to visit his daughter in Las Vegas, and come by my house first to visit both before and after he visits his daughter. I knew if I could just get him between the sheets, I would have him as mine.

It was Friday, and she had come back that morning. He didn't text or message me at all in spite of my many texts to him, so I was beginning to get nervous. Then I had a splendid idea. Why not give him the fantasy he always wanted, and be the best of the two women? Why not ask his girlfriend to help me give him a great birthday gift and have a threesome? He had said she was quite open minded, and she and I had talked before, me pretending to be the long, lost friend, and her figuring that I wasn't enough to take him away from her. Little did she know how much experience I had. So, I did the only thing I knew to do and took the leap; I called her and talked to her about my plan, reassuring her that I was not at all interested in this man, but as a good friend knew what his deepest fantasy had always been. I even told her she could take credit for it. To my astonishment, she agreed, and it was set up to be a total surprise.

I arrived at his home a little before he got back from work, and his lady, Heather, and I worked feverishly to get me inside a huge cake she had had made especially for the occasion. There was a fake top on the cake for me to jump out of when she said the agreed on words, and those were; let's get this party rolling!

I sat in the inside the cardboard that surrounded the warm cake, nervous, and listening to their conversation. He was telling her how pretty she looked, and she pointed out that it was his birthday, and she had made a fantastic dinner for him, so why didn't he go shower and get comfortable while she finished up. He was tired but agreed, not suspecting anything yet, but he did ask about the huge cake in the living room. She thought fast and said someone had delivered it earlier and she hadn't had time to really deal with it, that they would check it out after dinner. The answer seemed to satisfy him.

I nearly fell asleep, between the sappy romantic music she had put on for them to eat dinner by and the sickening sweet smell of cake and icing inside the tiny area where I was sitting, waiting for the words. Just as I was about to go ahead and fall to sleep, I heard the music change from sappy to rock, and the words, let's get this party rolling rang out loudly. I took my cue, straightened my top and jumped up through the flimsy cardboard to reveal my cleavage and tight little stomach. I put my leg up along the side and he immediately reached out to help me down, a wicked smile on his face. Just as he was about to make a fool of himself, Heather stepped between us and told him it wasn't time yet, to go sit down, and then she turned to me and smiled, taking my skimpy top off as she did. I didn't realize what a turn on this could be, but found myself getting drawn in with every move she made. I had never been with a woman before, so this was a new experience. She touched my nipples and then began sucking on them, gently, the way I like it, and then moved down to my bottoms which slid off easily. I was wet, and I wanted her to kiss me, which she did with soft lips and a long lingering kiss. He was so excited watching the two of us together that I don't think he even realized this was his lady and his mistress getting it on in his living room. I began undressing her, thinking the next move was for us to lie down on the floor and make love to each other, but it wasn't. Once we were both naked, she gestured to him, and he came over willingly, allowing us to undress him, and then we each took one of his hands and led him into the bedroom.

His hands were warm and firm, and hers were warm and soft. She began by kissing him while playing with my nipples, which seemed to excite him greatly. I bent over and began lightly circling his penis head with my tongue, and then worked my way down his cock, licking his balls and sucking on his erection, while reaching over and gently stroking her clit. Both of them were maoaning, so I continued to do what I had come to do; show him the time of his life. I was completely soaked from his touching my breasts while I went down on him. Yes, I enjoyed the time I had spent with Heather, but there was nothing like a firm cock stroking slowly back and forth while being kissed ever so gently. She was watching now more than participating. It was obvious we had turned him on, but he lusted after me with a fierce aggression that made it obvious what he wanted. She began to move back and let us continue to fuck each other hard, me screaming as he slammed his erection inside of me, and then turned me around and entered me from behind. I never wanted him to stop, and just as my own cum began to wet my thighs, he let out a fierce yell and flooded me with his warm cum.

I don't know who showed who the best time, but three months later he and I were living together, but Heather and I still remained friends in spite of it all, and when the days are long and she and I are alone, we get it on any way we want to.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Denise Willis

I love art as much as writing, and when the world feels dark, I get out my paper and colored pencils and draw while listening to music. When my husband and I were going through a divorce, journaling is what got me through that..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.