Filthy logo

The Lifeguard

He was the perfect man, even though he was only 18

By Denise WillisPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like

I watched him from the side of the pool, my body submerged in the sparkling water, and my arms resting on the edges of the pool. He was tan and that simply highlighted the deep blue of his eyes and the blonde in his hair from the sun. He had an amazing six-pack and his legs were as sturdy as a girl could ask for. I could feel my body tremble as I watched him walk around the pool, checking to make sure nobody was under the water and needed help. He stopped, and crossed his arms over his chest and then looked right at me. I must have turned six shades of red when that happened and I felt like a stalker that had been caught. Quickly I pulled my arms forward and dove into the cool water until I got to the deep end where I went full under water. When I came up, he was standing right in front of me and my heart skipped a beat or two.

He was every bit as tantalizing up close as he was from a distance, maybe more. He squatted down and extended his hand to me, so I took his hand, my heart pounding wildly in my chest, and let him pull me to the side. He said he had been watching me and that I was an excellent swimmer. He wanted to know where I went to school, only I think he meant high school, and I immediately turn bright red, again. I had just turned 22 in June, and he thought I was a high school senior. He smiled when I didn't answer, and said he was awkward around women and shouldn't have asked me that question. He was still holding my hand, and then asked me if I would like to come back by the pool after 9 for a pool party with the lifeguards and their friends. It was tempting, but I had a feeling it was trouble, so I politely declined, making some dumb excuse about previous plans, and then stepped out of the pool and went inside to shower and dress.

The warm water ran over my body and through my long, brown hair. I felt I had done the right thing, but there was an aching inside of me that only one person could extinguish, and he was it. Maybe I should go to the pool party, dress up in a sexy and tantalizing suit and cover up, and see what happens.

By 8:00 that evening I had outfitted myself with a stylish bathing suit that sort of wrapped around and left nothing to the imagination. It was red, a good color for my insatiable desires, and I had a long, silky white cover up that swirled around my legs in a sexy manner, allowing glimpses of the brief suit underneath, and I pulled my hair up around my head in an elegant bun. Last thing, gold hoops that stood out against my tanned skin, and petite, white shoes that had two straps and could easily be thrown off when needed.

When I got to the pool I parked a block down and walked up so as not to be seen coming in. All the lifeguards were there, both male and female, and I spotted him right away sitting in a corner drinking a beer and talking to some blonde lady who was constantly smiling at him. Oh no, she wasn't stealing my show. I walked with a confident stride toward the high dive, throwing my white cover down on the ground and kicking my shoes off as I did. I could see that he was now watching me. So I climbed those stairs and began running to the end of the board, formed a perfect dive position and then jumped. I could hear him saying wow before I plunged head first into the water. I was the only one in the pool so everyone turned to look and then applauded me when I came up. He was sitting at the edge of the pool with a big drink in his hand for me. I smiled and then slowly swam to where he sat. He told the blonde lady he'd talk to her later and then focused just on me. I was in heaven until he asked me what changed in my plans. I told him the truth, that I was afraid to come, afraid things might get out of hand. He sat my drink down and reached for my hand and I willingly took his.

It was dark and cool in the basement room where he took me until he turned on a small lamp that was sitting in the corner, telling me that he wanted to see me in the light, not the dark. At this point he could have done anything he wanted to me, I was that entranced. He went into a room with several showers and sat down in one with his back to the wall, motioning for me to join him I sat down in front of him, all expectation, and he didn't disappoint. He began by slowly untying the lace that kept my suit on, and pulling it off oh so gently. Then he kissed me very gently and I could have stayed there forever, except the next thing I felt was his finger inside me. At first I started to pull away until he smiled, and told me he knew what I needed and wanted. I began pulling off his trunks and let my mouth go down on his penis as I licked his balls in-between going up and down on him. He was putty in my hands, but that didn't last long. He said he'd always had a fantasy about making love in the rain, and that is why he was in the shower. He gently turned the water on and set the shower head to imitate rain drops on us, the temperature of the water a perfect mix of warm and cool. He took a long time to warm me up to the point of me begging him to be inside me. Then he asked me if I was still afraid, and I let him know I wouldn't be afraid of something that felt so wonderful. He smiled and then turned me around so I was on my knees and he entered me from behind. I began to have an orgasm that I had never felt before and was screaming for him not to stop.. He didn't, and we spent a wonderful hour under the "rain", making love over and over and loving it all.

He did have a name, it was Dean. And we met for lifeguard parties all that summer and into the fall. Then he went back to school, and I went back to work with a huge smile on my face. Thank you Dean!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Denise Willis

I love art as much as writing, and when the world feels dark, I get out my paper and colored pencils and draw while listening to music. When my husband and I were going through a divorce, journaling is what got me through that..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.