Filthy logo

Wedding Night

Jack and Abigail Become One

By Angela Denise Fortner RobertsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Wedding Night
Photo by micheile.com || visual stories on Unsplash

"We're finally here," Jack announced as the car pulled into the motel's parking lot. Abigail yawned.

"And not a moment too soon, I see," Jack laughed.

"It's not too late for a quick swim before dinner," Jack suggested once they were unpacked and settled in their motel room.

"Sounds like fun!" Abigail exclaimed.

They quickly changed out of their wedding clothes and into their swimsuits. Abigail looked admiringly at Jack's body in his swimming trunks. Without realizing it, she licked her lips.

"You look absolutely delicious!" she exclaimed.

He laughed. "So do you."

He took her hand and led her to the motel's swimming pool. Jack entered the pool first, and Abigail perched on the side and then fell into his arms.

"Race you to the other side!" he said cheerfully.

They swam the length of the pool several times. To Abigail it felt so good to be able to stretch and move about after the long car trip.

"Ready to go for dinner?" Jack asked after awhile.

"I do feel a bit hungry." With a start, Abigail realized that she was starving.

They went back to their motel room, took showers, and put on clean clothes. Then Jack drove to a nearby seafood restaurant they had noticed on the way to the motel.

Abigail ordered her favorite: boiled lobster with melted butter, fried oysters, cole slaw, and cheese grits. Jack teased her about the fried oysters.

"I think I can be a little bit decadent on my honeymoon," she told him.

They both had iced tea with lemon to drink, and for dessert Abigail had key lime pie.

After dinner they went back to the motel, where they cuddled and watched 'The Purple Rose Of Cairo.' While the movie's credits were rolling, Jack lightly traced his fingers up and down Abigail's arm.

"Do you want something?" Abigail asked with feigned innocence.

Jack chuckled softly. "What do you think?" He had a big grin on his face. Abigail grinned back and began to unbutton his shirt. Once she had rid him of his shirt, she helped him take her blouse and bra off. Immediately his tongue and fingers were on her nipples, licking them and gently sucking them. She felt herself go moist.

Jack's erection strained against her skin through both their clothing. She unfastened his pants and pulled them off, then removed his underwear. She took first just the tip of him, then his whole length, into her mouth, gently massaging the sensitive skin over his prostate at the same time.

"Oh my God, you're so good at this!" Jack exclaimed. He moaned loudly and soon began to thrust into her mouth. She lay back on the bed, and his hand stroking her through her damp panties felt as hot as fire.

"God, you're so wet," he whispered, laughing softly at the eagerness with which she shed her panties. He began to tease her by slowly planting kisses on the insides of her thighs, causing her to whimper impatiently. He chuckled softly and began to lick and suck the skin around her opening. She came almost immediately. Jack moved several fingers in and out of her for a few seconds, then quickly put on a condom and entered her.

Afterwards they lay together reveling in the intimacy they had just shared. Abigail was the first to speak.

"When I was a little girl I used to fantasize about getting married," she said. "By the time I was eight years old, I had already decided what dress I wanted to wear, what kind of music I wanted played, the whole bit."

Jack laughed. "Do you know what you are to me, Abigail?"

"What?"

"You're like a ray of sunshine on a dreary day. Before you came into my life, everything just seemed to be various shades of gray. Then when I met you again after you woke up, all of a sudden my world was filled with brilliant colors. That's what you did for me, Abigail. You literally brought me back to life, and I feel that no matter what I do I could never repay you."

Abigail was crying.

"Hey," he said, kissing away her tears. "Are you all right?"

She nodded. "It's just that no one has ever said anything like that to me before at all."

"I swear, every word of it is true," he told her. "I love you, Abigail Parrish."

"I love you, too." She smiled at the sound of her new name. He lay with her back up against him and his arms around her stomach. Soon they were both sound asleep.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Angela Denise Fortner Roberts

I have been writing since I was nine years old. My favorite subjects include historical romance, contemporary romance, and horror.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.