Filthy logo

Water Of Lust

Our flirtation heated up the hot tub

By Edward AndersonPublished 4 months ago 5 min read
Like
Water Of Lust
Photo by Jamie Fenn on Unsplash

"I can make anyone cum," Jerry bragged to me. He was heterosexual, almost to the point of being a parody of a straight man. Any time he saw a woman, he tried to charm her. Even when I told him that, it was crass and not necessary to make me believe he wasn't into guys. 

For some reason, my coming out had really changed his perspective on his own orientation or something. Jerry had always been on the noisier side of straight guys, but he amped up his antics. When I confronted him on it, he claimed that I was seeing things that weren't there. 

That changed when one of the women, he hit on at the bar, told him that she watched as he got rejected by a slew of other ladies before he got to her. And then said he was desperate for attention by anyone who wanted to see him naked. An idea that he publicly rejected. 

But admitted to me that it was actually true. "I haven't had a blow job in so long, and haven't had pussy even longer than that." He pulled up to a red light and dabbed his eyes, my heart went out to him. 

I assured him that he was an attractive man, which he was. But that when he went so over the top trying to get laid, it made him less desirable. "A lady wants to feel like she's your only choice and that you want nothing more than to please her." 

Which led to him shouting the opening quote to me. It wasn't that I doubted his prowess, his ex had told me he was good, but he wasn't understanding how his behavior was a turnoff. 

A Surprise Confession

Or maybe he did understand. Once we got back to his place, he made us another drink. We sat on his porch and listened to the sounds of the night for a long while. Finally, Jerry spoke; "the reason I act like I do is because I was told that I wasn't masculine enough." 

"Who told you that?" I asked, looking at him. He had ditched his shirt at some point when I wasn't paying attention, his body was a work of art. In high school, he had been a football player, and he continued to work out like he was on a team. "Because they are wrong. You don't need to hit on every lady you see to prove that you're manly." 

"You're just saying that because you want my dick," there was something in his voice that seemed to be pleading with me to agree. I shook my head in the negative, which seemed to shock him. "You're saying you never thought about being with me?" 

This was a tricky question. When I was with my ex, we often talked about what a threesome with Jerry would look like. It was no secret that I felt lust for my friend. But I wasn't assuring him because I wanted him. I was doing it because it was the right thing to do. "Jer, you know I'm right, or you wouldn't have brought up that I want you."

"I've thought about fucking you a few times," he shot me a sly smile. His green eyes stayed laser focused on me, making me wonder what was really happening. "I've jerked off thinking about you riding me. But it always freaked me out. I mean, I'm not gay."

A Kiss Is Worth A Thousand Orgasms

I let his confession wash over me like the warm, humid air that surrounded us. Jerry watched me closely, his hand inches from his cock. He seemed to be hard, but I couldn't tell for sure. After a few minutes, I got my thoughts in order. "Everyone is curious sometimes. It doesn't mean anything unless you act on it." 

Jerry stood up and walked over to my chair, he gently lifted me to a standing position. He wrapped his arms around me and planted his lips on mine. The taste of bourbon and popcorn filled my mouth, his tongue wrestled with mine. 

Once we broke apart, there was no question that we were both hard and horny. On an impulse, I kissed him again and felt his hands grab my butt. "I liked that a lot. You kiss like a girl." 

Part of me wanted to crack a joke, but I didn't. Instead, I looked at him and asked, "how long have you wanted to do that?" 

"A while. When I was with Clara, sometimes I would think about having both of you at the same time," he pulled off his shorts and I couldn't take my eyes off of his penis. Every part of me wanted to give him head. 

But he had other ideas, "let's take this to the hot tub. Relax a bit." 

He turned on the jets as I climbed into the hot tub and ditched my clothes. I sucked in a deep breath and asked for strength to do the right thing. Once he joined me in the hot tub, the right thing became something much different than I thought it was. 

Hotter Tub

"What's with the bi-curious confession?" I asked as Jerry sat in the hot tub, across from me. Maybe everything that we had been doing was just an exercise in him trying to figure out how to land a lady friend. He licked his lips and sent a shiver down my spine. 

He crooked his finger at me, indicating that he wanted me to move over to him. My body moved on its own accord, and soon I was sitting on his lap, his lips wrapped around my nipple. Moans escaped from my lips without me realizing it. 

His fingers circled my hole. The breath left my body. Soon, worries about doing the right thing for my friend left, and I submitted to the passion that was overtaking both of us. 

We moved to his bed at some point, neither of us bothered to dry off. The only thing that mattered was our bodies connecting in a way that we had never experienced before. He warned me that he was about to orgasm. 

I told him not to. Not yet. 

As the night wore on, he came close to cumming a few more times. Each time, he was able to hold off. He began to work harder to get me to let loose with my own orgasm, once he achieved that goal, he released his load onto my chest. 

I lay on the bed, exhausted from the night of love making. Jerry went to the bathroom and came back with a towel, he wiped me up. Then, with a grin, "I told you I could make anyone cum."

relationshipsnsfwlgbtqfeatureerotic
Like

About the Creator

Edward Anderson

Edward has written hundreds of acclaimed true crime articles and has won numerous awards for his short stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.