Filthy logo

Tía Na Nóg

Where Sex is Timeless

By Zeddicus ZanePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Tía Na Nóg
Photo by Tim Hüfner on Unsplash

Chocolate, flowers, and love are a go

My highly anticipated poem I'll throw

It's quite a lengthy poem, you know,

But it's fiery passion wrapped in bow

It will make your hormones flow

You'll see a lot of "I's" though

The goal is for passion, you to know,

So let your imagination flow.

Continue with me or sub in your beau,

And hopefully you'll be left with a glow

Society has made today's love a fashion,

But allow me to show you some passion

Lets forget about love for a while

As I leave you with a great big smile

My beautiful darling, come with me

For in Tír Na Nóg eternal bliss awaits thee.

'tis the place for a creature so lovely

Please take my hand and you'll see

That you're more beautiful than a fairy

The elsewhere creatures will, at you, envy

My lovely, on this day of the heart

Here in Tír Na Nóg we'll never be a part

Your every dream and fantasy I will chart

This promise to you I do willfully impart.

As the elsewhere creatures, at you, gaze

They admire your glow. You do amaze,

And our pleasure has them in a craze

Fairies dancing as the music plays

But we don't care. Its all a fuzzy haze

For in Tír Na Nóg, time, motionless stays

Your beauty shall not fade or turn to bone

creatures and magic, to you, be shown

senses overwhelmed and mind blown

As my magic touch forces your moan

We shall dine in the misty moon light

And we shall dance through the night

I shall kiss your neck ever so slight

Here a nibble and there a lil bite

My hands at you lower back so tight,

Making our hormones soar like a kite

Gazing into beautiful eyes is a delight

We shall savor this perfect eternal night.

We shall cuddle as our lips lightly touch

The onlookers we won't care too much

My fingers combing your hair and such

Your body trembles at my fingers' touch

You've never had euphoria this much

Your back will arch as my lips move

From your neck, down In a groove

Your skin so silky and so smooth

Kissing, to your inner thighs, I move

You're heart racing with all the foreplay

Your climax I will, indeed, longer delay

A little longer, between your legs I'll stay In a moaning trance, my name you'll say

Your nails digging into me all the way

Our temperatures hot like a summer's day

This pleasure shall not ever really decay

We're in Tír Na Nóg. Erotic pleasure is ok.

As I move back up to you beautiful lips

I lift your legs and press on your hips

Just before my tongue teases your nips

I may even nibble on your ear tips.

I'll summon the cuffs and whips

Your body relaxes as I kiss your lips

And sweat from your body drips

As you lie aroused and bound

A new high you will have found

With magic swirling all around

The pain starts to compound

You will then climax and burst

in sound As you lie out of breath

and still, On one knee I bow and kneel

To thank you for the good feel

And the fantasy you made real

I hope you enjoyed the ethereal

Our time in Tír Na Nóg has been surreal,

But now we must end this ordeal,

And go back to the world of the real

erotic
1

About the Creator

Zeddicus Zane

I am an engineer and reiki master. I write stories and poems across various genres.

IG: @zeddicuszane

Twitter: @ZeddicusZane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.