Filthy logo

The smell of coffee and hot dogs.

I like the smell of coffee and hotdogs, or a smoke break after intercourse, especially if it is loud ass reefer.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 12 months ago 4 min read
1
The smell of coffee and hot dogs.
Photo by Dad Grass on Unsplash

Sativa smokes and smells and tastes so hot and damn good after 10 minutes of my buddy long stroking and shoving his sweet phat meat in my coochie. My pussy is power swear on God my loves. I sure as hell want my earbuds to get fully charged very soon so I can listen to songs about fucking and getting paid thru his wallet thru his and my cash app. Laugh out loud I am money hungry as fuck the more money the better I just want a duffel or twenty of them stashed full of 100's and 50's united states currency I feel like being greedy as fuck on the down low better than I had in the past. Too bad my buddy is exhausted or else I would be feeling his dope dick all inside of my vagina, I want him to dump his load inside of me and I mean every drop of cum for that single fuck session. I want to feel his penis deep inside of me right now. I will not expose who my friend is because it is my business only and I don't need any cock blocking haterade spitting in mine and his direction. I broke up with my ex because he would not spend the needed time I wanted with me so fuck him, at least this friend that is here right now spends time with me and touches me plenty in a great fashion and good form that is for certain big daddy puts it down. Can I get an amen? From all my bitches from the mouth of the south can I get a witness, when you get that dope d in the life gotta keep that dick around hell yes?

I cannot wait to feel my buddy's cock inside of me, his dick is so damn good if I could tolerate it and it wouldn't be painful I would let him skeet in my asshole. Laugh out loud, when it is not painful it can make a bitch cum feeling that shit. Especially if it is a pretty female friend tasting it afterward and then sharing the taste of the nut with another bitch, laugh out loud. I am writing like a horn ball slut pardon me I think I am super funny right now. Damn, I want him to nut all in my pussy til I cream and tingle all 0ver his dope dick. I want to listen to music right now and bust a move and twerk my phat ass til my friend hops up and gets behind me grabbing my phat ass yanking my capris down and bending me over to shove his big fat long cock in my twat I mean this on God swear on everything I love. I want to listen to my music and take that dick like a champ. I want to feel that dope dick all in my pussy. Why does this mother fucker continue to pull out of my vagina when he climaxes when I cannot even get fucking pregnant and I told him a cream pie in my pussy from him would just make my twat hotter and turn me the fuck on. Hot damn why doesn't this stubborn man just give me my way and suck this clit and make e cum all over his face and hair and then make a deep cream pie in me after fucking me hard for 5 to 10 minutes straight no breaks, and play with this pussy with his hands for a while afterward and smell it and act like he is going to show true interest in me. I know what type of girl I am he is a fool for not wanting to marry me after knowing me for a decade which I feel like as consistent and persistent as I am with my actions plus my behavior after fucking with him for a decade which is going to come to pass he thinks he will die young because of his vices but I disagree. I pray that my buddy quits drinking so much hooch and quits smoking cigs and just smokes reefer. And I pray for a speedy recovery for my buddy soon as fuck. I would rather smoke my herb and forsake the cigs for my health and soon convert to the dispensary's edibles after getting my medical marijuana card back and hopefully keep up with it getting renewed so I do not pay as much.

arthumanity
1

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test7 months ago

    Well Written My Dear

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.