Filthy logo

The Position of Thanksgiving 2019

Part 2

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Part 1 (also linked at the bottom) is required before reading this Part 2. The Thanksgiving Show started the midnight celebrations. It was the appetizer, so to speak. It was the olive. That’s why a fifth act would have ruined everything. Four acts. I love the number four. It’s my favourite number. Four seasons. Four wheels. Four breasts in a threesome. Four nucleotides. Four Ninja Turtles. OK! Enough with the fours! I like twos too, but back to the story.

After the peppermint bath, the nutritious food, the Thanksgiving Show, and the titbits in between, we ate some dark chocolate with raspberries and THC (cannabis) to soothe our sexually intensifying spirits. I was Mary-bound, Mary-hypnotized. She was also my Mary in the nude. As you may remember, we also started the naked-in-the-apartment-all-the-time rule at midnight. But it would have been risky and cold to do its balcony titbit.

Thus, she was lying naked on the sofa, her thighs sufficiently parted to reveal her finger-licking pussy. I think that I was licking a finger at that moment. Probably the index, of the right hand. She was caressing her nipples with her fingers, which she had wetted with some pussy elixir. Or was it saliva? I don’t remember! Little Maurice was (how should I describe it?) merry (pun intended) but not at first. Little Maurice wanted to be seen, wanted to be considered as one of the threesome, considering itself independent, and considering the pussy independent as well. Little Maurice believed that a foursome was in its future when a threesome was all that he wanted. I was the fourth wheel. Little Maurice wanted Mary and her pussy all to itself. What did you expect from a prick?

I, of course, won, but it was close at times, especially when Mary insisted on blowing Little Maurice everywhere in the apartment, save the balcony. My brain almost blew up (or is it out) and Little Maurice was the king for an hour; more like twenty minutes (a short hour). Only when that part was over that the pussy fiesta started. And what a party it was! You would think that several people were invited, but it was only us two; us four if you count the prick and the pussy separately.

We had a good time; all four of us. Mary loved the sofa best. I loved the bedroom best. There’s more space to think what to do next. Can you guess what Little Maurice loved best?

Most of what happened remains hazy, like the circumference of a cloud. One scene, however, I do remember. How could anyone forget it? It may be the reason for all this story. Yes, it’s quite an introduction for one scene. But what a scene, at least in my sex pamphlet!

It was a threesome, of course. Mary, her pussy, and me. Little Maurice, the prick, was not invited to this one. Please remember that it was Thanksgiving; it’s all in the name. Mary protested at first but was soon all mine too. There was Mary, there was her pussy, and there was yours truly. I love you, I must have said. I often do. Women like it. Men too, except that they hate to admit it. What’s not to love about being loved? I kissed her for a long time, and I mean a lot of time. We couldn’t stop. Luckily, she had to pee. I followed her, of course, and at one point put my hand between her pee’s outpouring and the water in the toilet. I had never done that before and I don’t know why I did it. It was a warm stream, a lemony spill, a golden gush, a blonde burst, and it smelled of (can you guess? I’ll wait!) peppermint. I just love peppermint. I buy it by the case.

I polished her pussy with my hands and my face. You can do a lot with your face besides eating. I wonder if that’s the reason why some people have a pussy face. I urged her to climb on my back, so I could feel her rubbing against my skin. It’s better than most massages. I then walked to the bedroom with Mary on my back and gently dropped her onto the bed. The night-table lamps were on, so I could see clearly at that moment, with the cannabis having lost most of its spunk by now. I saw love in her eyes again, and then they reflected lust. Love and lust; without them, we’re lost!

I contemplated this marvel that is Mary from head to toe, but her pussy, of course, stole the show. Her pussy steals everything. It would even have stolen my soul if I had had one. I was afraid to kiss her marvellous mouth again and become attached to it for who knows how long, so I kissed her eyes, instead, and the rest of her face. Next came the arresting breasts. I stopped for them too but perhaps for too long. But there are two of them, after all, and each breast needs its own time of endorsement. It’s not a two for one. It’s a one-on-one relationship with each boob. A separate threesome could also have been in the cards, but the prick would have been required in this one, not me. I gently turned her onto her stomach, having decided to leave her pussy for last.

I kissed and then licked her ass, turning my face around the prize, teasing it with my fingers and my tongue. I parted her ass to reveal two monuments: her anus and below it her pussy. I may have typed it before. That area is some paradise; also in my sex pamphlet. I kissed it. I licked it. I sucked it. I caressed it. I even talked to it at one point, asking it to smile, and it did, it did smile. I could swear to it in court if asked to. In the name of Love I hereby swear that Mary’s anus-pussy area smiled when I asked it to. Following this somewhat mystical experience, I gently turned her back onto her back to face her completely.

I looked at her with love and lust in my eyes, as far as I can remember and or imagine. We should be sleeping on mirrors to perceive that. Mary’s eyes were closed. I gently lifted her legs, kissed them too, propped her plumpish ass with my hands, and lost myself in her pussy. I don’t remember how long I was there. Mary must have fallen asleep at some point because I couldn’t hear her any longer. She had orgasmed three to four times during a few hours; I did once. No; twice if I count the one in the kitchen. I didn’t tell you about that one. I never recount my kitchen escapades, but they usually involve some salad, coconut (both butter and oil), and red wine.

...

Have a Mary Thanksgiving, or a whoever other one who wets your whole or wisps of existence!

...

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.