Filthy logo

The Nanny Ride

2. Bonneville Follies

By Pete SymesPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
The Nanny Ride
Photo by freestocks on Unsplash

In the days prior to cell phones when you were out and about you were indeed out and about.

Rehearsal ending time was always TBD so I had wiggle room with the pick up time for my steady girl from her nanny job.

Wiggle would be the watchword for tonight's late arrival. I was late. When I saw the Nanny walking with her client to his car I could tell by the look on her face I would be not be wiggling, but some serious squirming all the way home. I did take note that her clients wife was surreptitiously peering out the front room curtains.

The ride home with the Nanny was indeed frosty. Not only because I had driven there with the windows rolled down to air out the spacious double couch design of the Bonneville, with the hope that the scent of other women and male splooge would be whisked away on the wind. Even with the heater on the atmosphere within was still frosty.

“So that guy must be used to giving their Nanny’s a ride home.” I said sheepishly. 

“No. I am their first nanny.” she said coldly, adding “They had an Au Pair before me.”

“An oh pair of what?” I asked trying to weasel my way through with humor.

Au Pair. A. U.  P. A. I. R. silly.” The Nanny giggled after a brief attempt not to be thawed.

“Some foreign chick that lived in and cared for the kids.” she concluded.

  “Cozy.” Was all that I could say as I imagined a foreign floozy in the family home. 

“Maybe too cozy.” The Nanny added cryptically.

Not cryptically enough, as the tableau of the wife looking anxiously after the hubby and the Nanny out the window as they headed for his car when I arrived replayed in my mind. The plot was thickening.

I glanced over and noticed just how hot she looked in her Nanny uniform. Especially since I knew what this rather prim and proper garb obscured. I am sure her middle aged male client had noticed the same. I knew her female client knew.

No generation gap there.

As the Bonneville cut through the frosty night the Nanny curled up next to me in the front seat and placed her head on my shoulder just where Beverly had cuddled an hour earlier. Only the Nanny had a shorter, lighter, and certainly better maintained coiffeur than Bev.

“I know it’s late, but can we go to your place for a bit.” She cooed, ”Maybe moke -a joint.” she said in the mock stoner baby talk jargon we had adopted.

“I can do better than that.”  I pulled one out of my pocket and pushed the car cigarette lighter in. As the smoke wafted through the cabin I knew my scent and betrayal trail had been covered.

On entering my tiny coach house we made a brief stop at the ancient fridge. We  each grabbed a cold Drewrys and Nanny led the way to the small room with the large mattress that filled most of the space, save for the large wooden console containing Hi Fi, turntable. and equally bulky speaker cabinet placed on the other side of the limited floor space.

I put on side one of “Wish You Were Here” by Pink Floyd and watched approvingly as the Nanny sprawled out on the floor level mattress with her long legs splayed for comfort.

Nanny had legs that made grown men burst into tears just watching her walk by, but here tonight with the silly knee socks of the nanny uniform she was like some Mary Poppins meets Catholic school girl mash-up. Her sipping a beer, limbs all akimbo, ensconced on my bed as the music rose had me immediately place my beer on the floor and drop slowly between her knees. My hand traced gently over her knee as she said, “If you are a good boy I’ll leave the socks on.”

She knew me too well.

As my eyes peered up her skirt to the white cotton stripe, with just a hint of soft dewy blond hair peeking around the corners of the Nanny's panties, she reflexively demurred as ladies do. Her knees came together obscuring the panorama. But as my eyes slowly traversed her long  stretched body, resting momentarily on the sweet ice cream scoop sized globes still in uniform, my eyes went to hers and she met my gaze. Her thighs relaxed and her knees parted invitingly. My guilt owed her a bit of attention that our busy schedules had precluded of late.

My attentions began just above the knee sock with a volley of kisses, little licks, and bold nibbles as gravity guided my face down her taut white thigh to that place where my index finger had already moved aside the cotton barrier revealingl her tender downy blond fringed moist  pink lips. While the index finger held the pantie fabric aside, my middle finger ventured forth into the great moistening terrain and began to burrow into the nanny up to the knuckle. Dipping into the Nanny followed swiftly with my tongue to her quivering cunt lips, that parted as invitingly as her thighs did, and spread wide.

Invitation RSVP’d I withdrew my finger and replaced the fully parted portal with my circling tongue creating a vortex of pleasure upon her pussy. When the time was nigh; I flattened my tongue spreading cunt lips wide and lapped slowly up to her clit which responded heroically. It stood it’s ground proudly, but gave Nanny a gasping climax. Some women are thigh clampers. Some women are thigh spreaders. The Nanny spread wide when she came rolling her large arse in circular delight.

We were not verbal lovers. We were not vocal lovers. It was all body language with the Nanny and I.

By the time “Welcome to the Machine was playing we were as one. The Nanny’s upper lip had pulled back baring her teeth as she panted through her open mouth. Her cute little nose did that thing it did when she was chewing toast or cumming. She was not chewing toast. We rolled over in blissful unison until she was above fiercely trying to finish me off. How different her cunt was from Beverly’s mouth. Firm woman flesh with bouncing bottom devouring my cock with each fall of paradise.

My flat tummy and the Nanny’s toned mound opening a view of the repeated introduction of my dick into her overheating twat. Each withdrawal was an opportunity to watch her pussy devour my shaft anew. We fucked until our mutual orgasm caused the record stylus to skitter across the platter from the fierce thumping on the floor.

eroticfictionnsfw
Like

About the Creator

Pete Symes

A scenario manifests. A scenario disassembles. I participate intensively for the duration.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.