Filthy logo

The Forbidden Temptation

A Tale of Sex with My Office Mate

By Jude SmithPublished 12 months ago 4 min read
4

I knew, I shouldn't have done it. Sleeping with a coworker was definitely against company policy, not to mention it could potentially ruin my career. But I couldn't resist the temptation, especially when it was someone as sexy and intriguing as my office mate, Jack.

It started innocently enough. We would grab lunch together, chat about work, and occasionally flirt. But as the weeks went by, the flirting became more frequent and the tension between us grew stronger. It was like an unspoken agreement - we both knew we wanted each other, but we were too afraid to make the first move.

One Friday afternoon, we were the last two people in the office. Everyone else had left for the weekend, leaving us alone with the sound of the air conditioning humming in the background. I was sitting at my desk, trying to finish up some last-minute work, when I felt Jack's hand on my shoulder.

"Hey, you want to grab a drink?" he asked, his voice low and husky.

I turned to him, feeling the heat rise in my cheeks. "Sure," I replied, my heart pounding in my chest.

We headed to a nearby bar, ordering a couple of beers and settling into a cozy corner booth. The conversation flowed easily, as it always did with Jack. We talked about everything from our jobs to our personal lives, but there was an undercurrent of tension between us that was impossible to ignore.

As we finished our drinks, Jack leaned in close to me. "I know we're not supposed to do this, but I can't stop thinking about you," he whispered, his breath hot against my ear.

I felt a rush of desire wash over me, my body responding to his words. "I know what you mean," I said, my voice barely above a whisper.

In that moment, it was like all of our inhibitions melted away. We stood up from the booth, grabbing each other's hands and heading back to the office. The hallway was empty, the only sound the click of our heels on the polished floor.

We made it to the break room, and Jack pushed me up against the counter, kissing me deeply. His hands were all over my body, exploring every inch of my curves. I moaned into his mouth, my own hands wandering over his broad shoulders and down his back.

It was like a floodgate had been opened. We couldn't get enough of each other, our bodies hungry for the forbidden pleasure we were indulging in. We ended up having sex right there in the break room, the sound of our moans echoing off the walls.

Afterwards, we lay there panting, our bodies entwined. "That was amazing," Jack said, his voice hoarse.

I smiled, feeling a sense of contentment wash over me. "Yeah, it was," I replied, feeling the post-orgasmic bliss wash over me.

But as we got dressed and headed back to our desks, I couldn't help but feel a sense of unease. What if someone had seen Us?

What if we got caught? I knew we had just crossed a dangerous line, and there was no going back.

Over the next few weeks, we continued to sneak around, stealing kisses in the copy room and having quickies in the bathroom stalls. It was thrilling and exciting, but it was also exhausting. I found myself constantly looking over my shoulder, afraid that someone would catch us in the act.

And then, one day, it happened. We were in the middle of a heated make-out session in the supply closet when the door suddenly swung open. It was our boss, his face red with anger.

"What the hell is going on here?" he demanded, his eyes flicking back and forth between Jack and me.

I could feel the blood drain from my face as I tried to come up with a plausible excuse.

But it was no use - we had been caught red-handed.

"I…..we...um," I stammered, feeling completely helpless.

Jack stepped forward, his shoulders squared. "Look, I know this looks bad, but we're consenting adults. It's not like we're hurting anyone," he said, his voice surprisingly steady.

Our boss shook his head in disbelief. "This is completely unacceptable behavior. You both know it's against company policy to fraternize with coworkers, especially in such a blatant and inappropriate manner," he said, his tone stern.

I felt tears prick at the corners of my eyes. I knew this was it - I was going to lose my job and probably never work in this industry again.

But then, to my surprise, our boss softened.

"I'm going to have to report this to HR, but I'm willing to let you both off with a warning this time. Just know that if anything like this happens again, there will be consequences," he said, his voice firm.

We both nodded, feeling a sense of relief wash over us. We had dodged a bullet, but we knew that we couldn't keep pushing our luck. We agreed to cool things down, to keep things strictly professional from then on.

It was hard at first, seeing Jack every day and not being able to touch him or kiss him or sneak off for a quickie. But slowly, we adjusted. We started going out for lunch again, but this time it was just as friends.

We laughed and talked and enjoyed each other's company, but there was no longer that undercurrent of sexual tension between us.

And as time went on, I realized that it was for the best. Sleeping with Jack had been a moment of weakness, a mistake that could have cost me everything. But it had also taught me a valuable lesson - that sometimes, the forbidden temptation is just not worth the risk.

erotic
4

About the Creator

Jude Smith

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Kayla Alden8 months ago

    The first time I read this I Loved this all the way up until the end only because I wanted you both to keep exploring this leading out of the workplace lol but i realize that's my selfish fantasy. But after reading a second time it definitely ended on the more realistic ending it needed and understanding the biggest connection you both had was the the sexual tension once they dissipated there wasn't really much to explore. Sometimes it's the buildup and the act after the first few times that really tell whether two people should continue to keep going with something like that. Overall, I really did enjoy that.

  • Lola Sense11 months ago

    I wanted to reach out and let you know that I've included your story in a curated list I put together of erotic fiction stories that I absolutely loved: https://vocal.media/filthy/5-steamy-stories-i-discovered-this-week-on-vocal Your work truly stood out to me, and I wanted to showcase it among other great pieces. It's my way of spreading the word about talented writers like you and sharing the enjoyment your story brought me. Keep up the fantastic work!

  • Lola Sense12 months ago

    Lovely story! I adored the build-up and the scene at the bar when they finally give into the temptation. How she felt his hot breath against her ear was a beautiful touch 🥰 loved it! Thanks for sharing!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.