Filthy logo

The affair of the desires - Part 2

Raw Love Story

By gabriel intriagoPublished 4 months ago 6 min read
Like

Part II

The next morning we went to work as if nothing had happened, both Jessy and I preferred to maintain that complicity without anyone knowing about us, since it could even affect the work environment and it was not convenient for us. So I decided to analyze some photos of some landscapes that I planned to use in a collage, suddenly I received a message from Sarah accepting my invitation, I remembered that she had my number for the interview so I didn't hesitate to give her the details of the place and time. we would see each other. This was a slightly more formal date and it became somewhat difficult when telling her funny anecdotes did not seem to cause her any fun, we had very distant personalities from each other and it seemed like it was going to be difficult until suddenly she started talking to me about a divorce she had a while ago. and as abstinence began to worsen her usual mood. After hearing that and finding out that we were 10 years apart, I was surprised, although I had to hide it so as not to seem intimidated. Given the circumstances, I decided to invite her to my apartment at the end of dinner since I was sure that she wanted some fun that afternoon and, letting myself be carried away by my instincts again, I provided it to her, enough for her to be happy and even her mood improved noticeably. .

I thought that after that experience we would not see each other again as I was always used to, but suddenly a scandal broke out in the media when one of those reporters who follow you to the bathroom and enjoy the news that damages anyone's prestige launched a report. about the hot moment that Sarah and me had, of course with that exaggeration bias that discredited us both. She had to quit her job while the press followed me to continue with her typical uncomfortable questions. It was in one of those impromptu press conferences when I was leaving my apartment that a reporter from a local radio station asked me several somewhat tricky questions since any answer would make me look bad and she ended up saying: “Aren't you ashamed?” while she looked at me with a hidden hatred that I could easily notice, it seemed that beyond the scandal the girl didn't like me at all, that's on top of the fact that she was younger than me and you could tell how amateurish she was in her work.

Faced with that difficult situation, I had to be more perspicacious to put an end to the matter and say that we are all free to satisfy our desires if that does not imply any harm. I added that it was just about 2 adults having a little privacy and that they had already done enough to provoke Sarah's resignation, to which the young woman interrupted me saying that it was surely not the first time I had had my adventures, so I responded with a question: Do you want to be next?, without losing my seriousness, bringing her my number and then leave there.

I was more than upset with all that even though they didn't ask me any more questions, I had a bad taste in my mouth and without realizing it I started having more casual relationships as if it were sport. It was one after another that I brought to my apartment, blondes, brunettes, redheads, even an Asian girl with a badass, some neighbors complained about the frequent moans to the point that I had to move since the owners of that rented place caught my attention.

One day I decided that it was enough because I felt chained to pleasure and had left photography and music aside, so to avoid sinking I thought about going for a walk to clear my mind, specifically I chose a mini golf course. To my surprise, I met the reporter Hellen who did not stop treating me in an unfriendly way, she told me that I surely thought I had managed to impress her the last time we met but the reality was that she did not like guys like me so he tore up the paper he had given him. Since I was looking for some relaxation I decided to hold back and just say that it was okay and I'm glad she did that, then I said goodbye politely as she looked at me in amazement. I started playing normally, I hit a few holes in one, I managed to make the ball bounce on 2 or 3 surfaces before entering and even pass through the tunnels or personalized spaces that made the place attractive; It was precisely in one of them that I didn't pay attention to where the ball would end up coming out, but before it happened I could see that it coincided with the place where Hellen was standing with her cell phone, so if she didn't move it would hit her in the head from behind. Everything happened so quickly that I impulsively decided to push her to the ground like when you save someone from being run over and by the same action you end up on top of the other person. I went from being scared by what could have happened to her even if it was a simple golf ball to feeling instinctive passion again like the encounters I experienced before but I tried to control myself and didn't make a move. When she was about to get up, she held me and kissed me with a great passion that denoted a kind of hidden pleasure. After that, she slapped me and I was more disturbed than at the beginning. Despite that, she just apologized and I left while I listened to her angrily complain to me.

A considerable amount of time passed after that incident and I returned to my previous lifestyle, only a little more controlled, going out with a different girl once a month. Everything seemed to flow naturally until the idea of formalizing a relationship with one of my dates came to mind, but none of them met my expectations other than complacency, so I remembered Jessy, my assistant, the only girl with whom I felt different. Plus I knew he liked it so it was my best option. Then I thought that she could have found someone else and that maybe I should just wait to find another woman like her, but would there be another one like her? And if so, how long would it take me to find it?

© Gabriel Intriago

eroticrelationshipsphotographyfictionbeautyart
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.