Filthy logo

The affair of the desires - Part 1

Raw Love Story

By gabriel intriagoPublished 4 months ago 8 min read
Like

Part I

I woke up in the morning with the sun hitting my face as if telling me it was a good day to go out. My good spirits suddenly lifted me because I no longer felt sleepy like the previous days, it was as if I had slept for all the nights I couldn't. I immediately took a shower, prepared my breakfast, ate it a little as I walked since I had in mind to complete some photo shoots for the magazine that had hired me, I also knew that I had to complete the lyrics of the songs that were going to be part of the first single from the band that he had created and that until now had only played some covers that gave us some fame.

While I was on my way to work I got so distracted thinking about what I was going to do that I didn't see a bicycle coming with a pretty blonde riding it, so I ended up on the ground somewhat surprised, even more so when I saw her. At that moment she came over to help me and ask me if she was okay, but she couldn't help but be captivated by my gaze. As we looked at each other for a while I quickly apologized out of politeness and asked her about any damage to her bike or herself, however she interrupted me laughing and saying that it was her fault for not being careful. After a short talk I ended up offering her the opportunity to be a model for the magazine where I worked because of how beautiful she was and between my compliments and her blushes, she ended up accepting, so I gave her my number and said goodbye.

When I was already sitting at my desk reviewing some photos I had taken and the work appointments I had pending, I knew it was going to take longer than normal, but to ease things my boss gave me the great news of hiring an assistant to organize the agenda a little. When I saw her for the first time, I was struck by her shiny reddish hair and her pronounced curves that denoted intense work in the gym. Between our conversations there seemed to be a certain chemistry that made everything easier for me, it was as if he anticipated what I was thinking and we agreed on certain points of view. So I asked her out the next night.

I met with my band after finishing several lyrics that looked promising and with the help of Mike the guitarist, we gave them the music they needed since he had experience harmonizing the other instruments according to what the song expressed. Once that hard work was finished, we took them to a friend who was a producer, who told us that he would also help with the promotion in case he was allowed to play some songs on the radio. Honestly, we only expected to get there, not even in our most optimistic dreams did we imagine the success that first album would have.

The night was approaching and I was so tired that I lay down on the couch for a moment and turned on the television, suddenly I received a message from Kate, the girl I bumped into, expressing that she wanted the job but didn't know how to start since she had never done it. After thinking for a while I persuaded her to meet the next day at my office and then go to the studio for a photo shoot.

As by strange luck the next day was going to be one of their unforgettable days, if the previous one was great, this one was fantastic. In the morning I met Kate to talk about what she had to do as a model, she was very excited. I tried at all times to hide the strong attraction and desire that was provoked in me, especially by her enormous breasts, which were an attribute to be exploited in the sessions. Once inside the studio she changed her clothes and we started with the photos in casual clothes, in each pose I told her to act as natural and relaxed as possible. Getting into the mood she felt more confident about being photographed in skimpy clothing like bikinis and underwear. At that moment I felt how my circulation increased noticeably and I got a little nervous so I had to take a break. While I was scolding myself for acting like this considering how accustomed I was to observing the female body in my work, she approached with a calm and flirtatious attitude at the same time, asking me to relax while she massaged my shoulders and even in other more sensitive parts. I couldn't help but approach her and kiss her at the same time that she took off what little she was wearing. The details of what happened next are unnecessary, suffice it to say that when we left the studio we tried not to let anything give away what had just happened, since outside was my assistant and other colleagues who fortunately did not hear Kate's moans thanks to the acoustic layout which the studio room had been built with.

In the afternoon, together with my band, we had an interview on a medium-sized television program about the success of our album. Sarah, the presenter, was asking us all kinds of things from our upcoming jobs to the inspiration for our first song. She looked very professional and serious but without losing the grace that she makes the guests feel in the environment. However, when she finished, she became somewhat different, she began to desperately ask for a cappuccino while she complained about technical errors and rushed the makeup artists; I know that she may be normal in her work but she did it with a look of annoyance and apathy that would have scared anyone. At that moment I told the guys to come forward that I was going to talk about work issues with the cameramen, but in reality I was going to talk to Sarah since after the hot moment with Kate I was a little more activated than normal. I began by expressing my gratitude for her invitation, I congratulated her on her program and the rest of my talk flowed like a river without realizing it I ended up inviting her to eat at a restaurant. Unfortunately, she seemed upset again and it seemed that all the previous effort to change her mood had been in vain, despite that I did not give up and said goodbye telling her that she just wanted to take the stress off her a little from so much work.

I remembered that I had a date with Jessy, my assistant, at night, so I got ready to enjoy the moment and forget the previous failure. When I got to the bar where we met I saw her at the bar, she was extremely charming as expected, I surprised her from behind as if to break the ice and continued with a few jokes, I felt a little lighter than normal. We sat for a while since I didn't like dancing and chatting was the best option for me. I tried as much as possible not to talk about myself too much and I let her feel free to express what she felt to me, although at first she only talked to me. about her family, friends, hobbies, a while later and with a few glasses of wine and champagne over her, she began to laugh a lot while telling me that she was looking forward to having fun that night. I had to read between the lines of what she was trying to tell me because despite the drink she tried to appear as modest as possible. Since we had already been there for a while I decided to invite her to my apartment, naturally she accepted, we continued talking while she sat on the couch for a while watching television, although she left the remote control when she saw that there was nothing interesting. I asked her for her opinion about my bedroom and she began to walk around it a little unsteadily but with enough balance to not fall, she played a little with the clothes I had in my closet and we laughed for a while, at times she imitated me in such a way. hilarious that I couldn't help but laugh even though I felt a little offended that he saw me like that. The situation became hotter when between games we suddenly hugged each other and to my surprise it seemed that the effect of the drink had worn off since she was more lucid and did not stagger like before. She also told me in a very serious tone that she liked me from the first moment we met and she was waiting for such an opportunity to tell me, since she didn't want me to take her like an easy girl. We looked at each other intensely and I kissed her softly at the same time that we let our instincts guide us during that encounter that was much more magical than the previous one with Kate, this time it felt more affectionate than pleasant.

© Gabriel Intriago

relationshipsphotographyfictioneroticbeautyart
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.