Filthy logo

Tell me who this is

It's a game of clues

By Silent ScarlettPublished 4 months ago 3 min read
Like
Tell me who this is
Photo by Jippe Joosten on Unsplash

I've never been so attracted to an older man before. We had an intense visit. The room was small and tight. His beautiful female assistant stared into my eyes like we were from the same planet. It was confusing, almost.

When he examined me, he said I was genetically blessed. (Clue) He said he could tell I took great care of them.

I'd found him in a magazine I had been staring at since the party. I wished he was there. I wished I could step into that magazine when I spotted his services.

His voice was so soothing that I didn't remember (Clue) why I was ever afraid of a small, intimate room with someone like him. I started to feel warm in my heart in his presence. I think his vibes must have been for me, or I wouldn't have felt that way when he gently pressed his (Clue) gloved hands into my mouth.

I felt a professional level of judgement. If I didn't feel judged, I wouldn't be in professional hands for the matter. I still wanted to cry that I had disappointed him. A tear fell from my eyes and he gently wiped it away. He said, "It's okay- there's hope. I can do it."

I said "Use whatever tools you need to and I don't care if it hurts."

He said "It's not gonna hurt- I promise. We can do this today."

I said, "I don't want to do this today!"

He then proceeded to show me a diagram. I wanted him to take his glasses back off. I was so into him and I had to stay professional while my heart was racing. I hadn't been touched on the teeth like that ever before in my life. If he sees my chest, he might recognize me, but I pray he'll stay silent about it.

I slipped and told him something I wish I hadn't. I'm worried that he automatically assumed I was trashy because everything went haywire for me that day. My hair was in a messy bun. I had a baggy sweatshirt on. I wasted his time and he punished me for it by making me wait. But he's so handsome.

Something happened to me for the first time. He didn't want me to leave, it was obvious. I went back to the secretary and said I'm not making an appointment yet because he should have to wait. She was a little bit caught off guard by that. I said, "I'll be back." I left with excitement in my aura.

I felt excited like I had just gotten off a carousel when I got into my vehicle. I mistook the brakes for the gas, though, and nearly wrecked the car moving forward into the concrete block thing before the sidewalk.

I happened to see him laughing at me through his office window. He was cracking up, and I mean really cracking up. He had to put his papers down he thought it was so funny. But then he came over to the window and stared at me as I backed away and waved at him. He watched me drive off- I could feel his eyes on me. I would be fine with all of that.

I had a dream I didn't expect to have, though. I had a dream that he saw me at a fancy place like a hotel and tongue kissed me right in front of everyone. I was shocked and said that was so inappripriate and I didn't think I could do it. He walked away sad. And then I was kicking myself for letting him go.

sex toyseroticcomedy
Like

About the Creator

Silent Scarlett

All of these adult thoughts.

Look for what I left laying around our house 🔍

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.