Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 24 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Creator Of BampiresPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
My Dominate is killing me, but I love it

DAY 24 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 24 MY LEAD 2nd Section part 2

Now what came next, was brutal. I started to do something I haven’t done in years. I started whimpering and whining to get attention to get some relief of some kind. ‘A touch, a kiss, for fuck’s sake I need some cock now’, I thought to myself. Then the woman, who’s hands had dribbles of cum on them crawls over to me like a panther in the night and makes it to my feet and kisses my knees. My body shivered and shook as I open my legs, but she just followed my knees.

The woman moved in close with my feet between her knees and places one of her hands on my thigh, and placed backside of her hand to my lips. She was offering me a sample of T, his seed, and I hungrily licked and sucked her hand like a starving captured prisoner. Wow he tastes so good. Now as I was finishing up with her hand, the woman made a face, a face I knew all too well. She was feeling some kind of pleasure that was making her mouth gape open and her nail grasped my leg tight. It was M kneeling behind her and his faced buried in her ass. I thought to myself, DAMN DAMN DAMN I want that… please focus on me.

Then M arose from behind the woman and I can see has was about to Impale her wet sexy pussy. Thinking to myself, how in the hell is he ready to fuck so soon after cuming? As the tip reached the entrance of her wet hole of pleasure, T put on glasses and handed a pair to M and the woman and they all put them on. Just as M pushes hard inside of the woman, the room goes dark.

I blink multiple times try to see, I want to see how deep he goes inside of her, to see the woman’s expressions. But what I heard was something that all of us tend to crave, but never really admit. I listened to this fuck session.

I hear the woman moaning as a whale communicating underwater. Her voice stirs desires in me as I imagine it happening to her. My thoughts start to run wild… M pushes deep inside of her with one stroke, soaking his beautiful cock inside of her. The thought of him stretching her pussy makes my pussy drool. Her voice changes to short quick moans. M must have picked up the pace, now plowing into her with long hard strokes as she is on her hands and knees. I feel her face sliding in my lap so I can feel the speed of his fucking. This torture is killing me, and My Lead is nowhere. Is this how Dominates are supposed to be?

I feel her breathing hard between my legs. M is fucking so hard that the top of the woman’s he head is pressing up against my stomach. So I open my legs as wide as I can just to get her close to my clit. Her moans are becoming more and more desperate, it seems M is hitting her sweet spot. The woman is now digging her nails into my flesh, my thighs, because she is close.

I close my eyes and see it all happening with my mind… M is fucking hard like a machine, a beast during mating season that strains while thrusting. I envision him down on one knee and his other foot flat on the floor positioned right behind the woman. His whole body tense, veins popping out of his forehead, his muscular arms are bulging with definition, his hands that are gripping her hips so tight so that she can’t escape the pounding, and last but not least his cock, the veins and the tip of his cock swells to an unimaginable size right before he…

Then I hear a “SMACK” hard, and she yells loud. I love it, because her voice is vibrating my clit as he cries out in pleasure and shock from getting her ass smacked. Then M smacks again. Omg I feel pain as she digs her nails in my skin, and pleasure from her voice that vibrates my clit, and stirs up my imagination as I feel the shaking of her whole body as he is fucking her with incredible speed and power, fucking my mind the same way.

Next I feel breathing near my ear. T whispers in my ear: “So you like to fuck without permission huh?. His voice stirring my heart, making it beat harder and harder, dividing my thoughts between M and T, the way M is fucking her, and T is mind fucking me with his words, his voice, his breathing. T continues:

T: Mr. Lead watched as his sub was being sloppily fucked on his doorstep without permission. He was not to happy.”

Just then the woman screams out loud the words, I would give anything to do right now, the words, I’M CUMING.

T slips his fingers nails from the base of my neck up through my hair giving me chills which makes me shiver. Then his nails run up the back of my skull, giving me the delirious feeling of relaxation. I tighten my thighs that are being used to muffle a woman’s screaming pleasure. Then he grasps a hand full of hair and tugs back making me look up, which sends my sense of direction to a whole different direction.

Then everything happens at once. M growls out loud popping the woman’s pussy hard unloading all of his hard work inside of her. The woman screams as she had orgasm many times now, shaking and drooling in my lap as I feel her wet open mouth trying to keep up with her heavy breathing. Then T ,like a vampire, bites my neck just enough to startle me into an orgasm of my own. The sensation was so intense, that I clenched my teeth, tightly closed my eyes shut as hard as I could and road the spasms of my untouched pussy to a sensational orgasm that only my mind could provide with a denial of orgasms all night.

Then I wake up in my bed naked, safe and with proof of strap marks on my arms and waist from being in a torture chair, that pushed up and down inside of my pussy so slow, that I never realized I was being fucked through the whole session from the dildo in the chair I was sitting on. There was a glass of water on the side of the bed with a note from LB, my Lead: “Good job obeying and being a good little sub, you were rewarded with 1 orgasm last night. Don’t even disobey again."

I smile knowing that the praise I just got made my Lead happy. Hmmm I wonder what next time will bring?

I guess we may never know unless you take action to read the next chapter…. See you soon.

To be continued…

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you ahead of time for leaving a tip.

fetishes

About the Creator

LB Harpdog Creator Of Bampires

When you want to escape this world by reading. I have created a world that will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bampires have everyday. 33 days of SINDAY will spin your desires. Enjoy your free reads.

SECRET NO ONE KNEW: A must read

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    LB Harpdog Creator Of BampiresWritten by LB Harpdog Creator Of Bampires

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.