Filthy logo

Sinday ; ) Day 23 Erotic Short Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 8 min read
Like
To earn bacj my Dominate's trust

DAY 23 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 23 MY LEAD 2nd Section part 1

Two days later My Lead, LB texts me:

Lead: You have been a naughty girl, who gave you permission to fuck anyone? Your punishment will be….

LB stopped texting me. For the rest of the day I was worried, anxious, and afraid that My Lead was done with me. I sent him a picture text of me submitting on my knees, on the floor of my employers restroom within 30 seconds hoping to appease my Dom, My Lead LB. No word, no reply, and no response. Then at 2am Friday while it’s still dark, I receive a text of a picture of a restaurant and the words, “Be here in 20 minutes.”

I race out of bed and shower quickly and rush to the location of My Lead’s picture. My hair is a bit damp, but it smells good and so I put on pants and a T-shirt and make it to the location with 3 minutes to spare. Then I stand and wait. A guy comes to the front door of the restaurant and hands me a picture of my with my blindfold on being fucked, and on the back it had a note. I was mortified, my heart sank as I read what my Lead wrote:

Lead: (note on back of picture) No one was supposed to touch you except me, but if that’s what you want then strip right now in front of the guy on the street and leave your clothes on the road and follow him into the back of the restaurant.

I do as told by My Lead hoping to be back into My Lead’s good graces. What happens next was far beyond what I would have ever expected.

I was taken to the back where a message was written on another piece of paper.

Lead: (note to You) Follow all of the instructions that you are given. No words, questions, or even statements, your moans is all I want from you.

The guide who let me into the restaurant stopped me once I made it to the back room and opened a door to a secret room. There were 2 naked men and 1 woman in the middle of the room standing, waiting for me. Their eyes were fixed on me, making me feel self-conscious and a little aroused, and a covered chair sitting in the corner, set up like a throne. The guide held out his hand and I took it without a word and lead me to the chair. When he removed the cover, it was a specially made chair, with a dildo on it that a person is supposed to sit on. He pulled out the lube to use on the dildo and told me to sit.

I did as instructed. I was already turned on, but again without question, obeyed My Lead. I wanted him, to please him, to be a good girl again. It felt good as I poured the liquid on the shaft of the dildo, and stroked it thinking of My Leads cock, what it might look like, how big is it, will he bury it inside me, and if he will touch me, all while making me horny as hell.

Lowering myself on to the dildo on the chair made my pussy stretch, and damn that’s exactly what I need right now at this very moment, (right ladies). The feel of this toy was just enough to tease me, I want the real thing, but this will have to do. Then after I’m settled down and rested with this dildo deep inside me, I was ordered to place arms on the arm rests of the chairs, and my wrists were tied down tight so that I couldn’t move.

Then the guide ordered the 3 people to work me over, but don’t make me cum. My jaw dropped as the 3 sexy beautiful people walk over to me, the 2 guys with semi hard cocks bouncing up and down on their way over to me. Damn, I wanted those sexy veins that was woven through their cocks, to rub against the inside of my wet pussy, to disappear and reappear in and out of my pussy so damn bad that it hurts. And the woman, I’m not into much. The way she focused on me made me feel like she will do the most damage, as in make me moan. There is something about a woman’s touch that men don’t have. It’s the ability to touch certain places and that makes being with another woman so fucking hot.

The 3 people make it over to me. One guy I will call “M”, for muscular, because his body is a work of art, and the second guy I will call “T”, because his tattoos’ are all over and he is sexy. M moves beside me to my left and starts to rub my breasts with rough big hands. His hands sends waves of sensations through my body and I start to breathe deeply. T starts in on my thighs, his lips go to work on my knees distracting me from M’s hands that makes me feel secure as gropes my breasts.

(WHILE YOU ARE READING DRAG YOUR NAILS AROUND YOUR INNER THIGH… AFTER ALL, LB KNOWS YOU WERE BEING BAD… now back to the story)

The woman disappears from view and she suddenly hits that sweet spot I love, my mind. She fucks your mind by saying:

Woman: How does it feel to have hands all over you and there is nothing you can do about it, not even get to orgasm?

My pussy starts throbbing and your knees are shift wildly and both men know this and step back away from me and starts to stroke right in front of me letting me see how hard they can get, and how much bigger they can grow.

“Fuck” are the words I mouth with no sound since I am not allowed to speak any words. Then I remember the dildo I’m impaled on, so I shift my body weight back and forth, by sliding on the chair… I’m so close to hitting my peak that I can feel tingles starting to build. Suddenly I feel a strap around my waist, pinning my back tightly against the chair, making it impossible to move the lower half of my body. All I want right now is a release, to orgasm hard to let go and swim in the bliss of warm tingling spasms of an after orgasm, but now all I want to do is cry. It’s like masturbating hard and being right there with 30 seconds left until you explode, only to have your parents walk in on you. It is so frustrating.

Now my body is immobile and my build up to my orgasm is denied, I feel cheated as I see these 2 hot guys stroking faster and faster right in front of me, they are free to play and cum, while all I can do is watch these sweet tree trunks rise and prepare for a glorious ending.

My eyes were glued as these guys were right at the verge of release. When they both stopped and stood still. The woman buried her face into my neck, right where the trigger is to start the tingles. She licks my neck, making my eyes close, and my body shudder with agonizing pleasure. Then her touch withdrew from me, leaving a cool breeze where her wet tongue was a moment ago.

She walks over and joins the 2 men M and T. She kneels in front of them, and stroking both men, while their gazes were fixed on me. Their eyes fill with pleasure as they struggle to keep calm, and their pleasure becomes fixed on their faces. The look of both pain and pleasure as she strokes and M streams his cum all over the floor while still being stroked using the woman’s shoulder to balance himself as he streams a second huge load and then his cock starts to dribble down her hand.

T is a bit more composed, but he too soon is over come by his orgasm. Then the woman let go of M and uses two hands on T. With her mouth licking his pre-cum, T’s cock starts to swell as I watch this woman waste a perfectly good hard cock all over the floor. My pussy leaked as I watched this dirty sexy display of sweet torture. Making my thighs clap while desperately trying to get the vibrations to ride up my thigh to my clit. “I FUCKING NEED A RELEASE” I thought to myself in desperation.

To be continued...

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you ahead of time for leaving a tip.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.