Filthy logo

Sexual Desires

What's your desire?

By Friday VibesPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
2

As humans, we all have something that we desire from sex or within sex. It's either a feeling or a rush. It may be a mental or emotional desire that we seek from the acts of sex. I wanted to share with you all some of my sex stories and moments as well as what I desire.

Foreplay

It's a must! The older I've gotten, the more I need it. I'm not an elder or anything but I am no longer a "spring chicken" either. I have the desire to be warmed up. Kind of like an older engine in the winter that needs time to get ready before taking off. I feel rushed in sex if I don't get the chance to really get in the mood with the act of it. I enjoy slow kisses, neck kisses. Maybe even a little ear nibbles. Thing like that can allow you to relax and get physically in the mood. It's almost like foreplay is a mood stabilizer or some sort. I've had sex in the past without having the option or chance for foreplay and I just didn't enjoy it. It was like we got right down to the point and there was nothing else to it. I rarely went back for more sex in that case just because I felt like it was just a smash and dash.

Positions

Who really wants to have great sex in one position? I don't care if you can only last in it for 15 minutes, I don't want missionary the entire time. The human body is so capable of so much. We can bend in ways that you can only imagine at times. With the right motivation, legs can be placed behind ones head! Sad to say, I hate being on top. It's not because I'm lazy, it's just where I have to focus so much that I feel like I don't enjoy the act and the feeling. I will do it at times just to switch up the motion and to allow my husband to lay back and enjoy the moment. If I could do anything but get on top and bounce around, I would! I often enjoy the element of surprise with a position. One that we kind of just fall into and make it work. No rhyme or reason to it at all, just let it happen. My other favorite has to be doggy style or just put me on my knees. There is nothing wrong with getting a little rough with it if your body can handle it of course.

Sex Toys

Nothing wrong with a little toy action in the bedroom. In fact, I rather enjoy adding something extra outside of adding a third person to the action between the sheets. One of my favorite has to be the bullet. It's cute and personal. Great for some alone time and also great with your partner as well.

There is more to life than the bullet of course. You have things that give the human body so many different sensations that you sometimes want to cry, scream and pass out all at the same time. If you are looking to add something a little different to your sex life, bring in toys and maybe even bondage.

Personally, bondage is not something that we've gotten into hardcore but we have played around with it a few times.

Go out and get you some! Enjoy yourself and your partner. Nothing wrong with trying something new and getting the chance to learn each other all over again!

advice
2

About the Creator

Friday Vibes

I'm a somewhat single mother of 2 boys. 3, if you count my husband. Born and raised in Texas. I love anything with food, diy, love & relationships... I've been there and done that on so many topics :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.