Filthy logo

Nightmares

After you have a nightmare, Joel comforts you the only way he knows how.

By Mae McCreeryPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like
not my image

Joel Miller x Reader

I bolted upright in bed, my spine ramrod straight and sweating from a nightmare.

My breathing was hard and fast and I shoved the blankets off me welcoming the bite of the cold air as I put my feet on the hardwood floor. After taking a few deep breaths I went into the bathroom. I splashed some cold water on my face and sighed as I looked at myself in the mirror.

“1 2 3 4 5.” I whispered slowly. Repeating the counting over and over until I could even my breathing.

Joel’s shirt was well worn and soft against my skin, it comforted in the best of times and my lifeline in the worst. When I could finally blink and not see the memories of my nomadic life on the road before I came to Jackson and met Joel and Ellie, I dried my face and opened the door.

Joel was sitting up in bed, his back to the headboard and he was watching me.

“I didn’t mean to wake you.” I said quietly as I crawled back into bed.

He reached over and pulled me onto his lap so I was straddling him. I nuzzled his neck as his arms locked around my lower back.

“S’okay, darlin.” He said in a delicious low tone. He lazily stroked my spine under my shirt and I relaxed into his touch, moaning contently.

“Did ya have another bad dream?” He whispered against my hair.

“Yes.” I curled my arms around his neck and held him closer.

“Do ya wanna talk about it?”

I shook my head.

“Do ya wanna go back to sleep?”

I paused, pulled my head back and we stared at each other for a moment.

He smirked at me as I leaned forward and kissed him. He kissed me back slowly, taking time to trace my lower lip with his tongue before nibbling at it. His hands were firm on my hips, pulling me flush against him and grinding his already hard cock against my center.

I moaned against his mouth and reached down to untie his sweats when he swatted my hands away.

“No, sweet girl.” He smiled at me and grunted as he grabbed my hips and turned me so my back was against his chest. I pushed my panties down and reached back to stroke him through his pants but he grabbed my hands and pinned them to my thighs.

“Calm down, honey.” He chuckled in my ear and kissed my neck making me shiver. I was so desperate to touch him and have that physical connection.

“Look up.” He whispered as he kissed to my pulse point.

I whimpered and looked up. We were facing the vanity mirror and I could see him glance up at me and wink.

“Don’t look away.” He whispered.

He slid his hands under my thighs and pulled at them to bend my knees. Once they were in his reach, he grabbed them and spread them making me gasp. He smiled at me in the mirror and I blushed.

“Don’t go shy on me now, honey.” He hooked my legs over his and he spread his legs making mine wider and I could see my wet pussy on display for him.

“Look at that perfect, pretty pussy for me.” He winked and both of his hands gently and slowly traced down my inner thighs.

I was trying not to squirm in anticipation but it was hard with the way he was touching me.

“Baby girl,” one of his hands lightly touched my folds and I purred as I leaned my head against his shoulder. Just that soft touch alone made me putty in his arms.

His pushed his finger against my clit gently and I arched my back. Every nerve lighting up and making me gasp as he began soft slow curled around that bundle of nerves.

“That’s it, baby.” He said low in my ear, his hot breath tickled and turned me on even more. “Look at you.”

I tilted my head down slightly and peeked at myself. My cheeks were flushed, my nipples were visible even from under the shirt, and Joel’s finger circling my clit was enough to make me cry out and push my hips at his hand.

“Please Joel,” I begged and gripped his wrist. “I need more, please.”

He chuckled again and his finger that was circling my clit slid down to my entrance and he tapped at it with his fingertip.

I cried out arching my back and he used his free hand to snake around my waist and yank me back. His chest was against my back completely now, I could feel how hard his cock was against my lower back and I looked up at him in the mirror,

“I need you inside me.” I whispered.

“Let me take care of you first.” He winked at me again in the mirror and smiled as he kissed my neck. I opened my mouth to whine but no sound came out as he pushed two fingers inside me and bit down on my pulse.

“God, you’re squeezing my fucking fingers already baby.” He groaned as he rubbed over my g spot softly.

My nails dug into his arm around my waist as his fingers made the most sinful wet noise as he pumped them as deep and slow as he could.

I cried out and arched my back, Joel yanked his hand from my waist to cover my mouth and he chuckled in my ear. I shivered feeling his hot breath against the shell of my ear.

“Shhh, pretty girl.” My eyes were watering, my body felt like a live wire. “I love your screams, but can’t wake the whole neighborhood.”

“Fuck,” he groaned as his fingers pumped inside me faster. “You’re soaking my hand, baby girl.”

I whimpered and grasped at the bedding. My legs were shaking, my knees buckled. Unconsciously I began to close my legs but Joel pulled his hand out of me and spanked my inner thigh. I cried out behind his hand and caught his eye in the mirror.

“Don’t close your legs again, baby.” He growled. “I wanna see your tight cunt clench my fingers.”

I nodded weakly at him and he pushed his fingers back inside me.

“God, look at yourself.” I felt myself blush as I looked in the mirror. He was smirking behind me, his hand was still secure over my mouth and his other was covering my center and the bastard curved his fingers inside me. I whimpered and tried to grind my hips against his hand.

“Tsk, baby girl look at me.” He smiled again and purred against my neck. “I love seeing you wrecked for me.”

He started thrusting his fingers faster and grinding the palm of his hand against my clit. I shouted what I could and rocked my hips, feeling my orgasm build in my belly.

“God, you’re the most beautiful person I’ve ever met.” He grunted as he started panting in my ear.

“Love you shivering for me.”

My legs started to shake, he kept my legs open and started kissing and biting my neck again.

“Come on, baby girl.” He grunted as he licked at a sensitive part on my neck. “Come all over my fingers.”

I screamed and grabbed his wrist between my legs and hung onto his arm as I came, my whole body seizing every muscle. He fingers kept moving inside me and my pleasure was drawn out almost too much.

I was practically limp in Joel’s arms when he finally took his fingers out of me.

He pulled his hand away from my mouth and I smiled at him. He winked at me as he sucked the fingers he had inside me into his mouth, his eyes fluttered shut as he sucked them.

“You taste so good, baby.”

He slid from behind me and I fell back against the pillows. He tugged me onto his chest and leaned back. I smiled weakly as I listened to his heartbeat. I started to reach down to stroke his cock but he caught my wrist. I looked up at him and he shook his head.

“Don’t worry about me, sweet girl.” He kissed the top of my head and stroked my hair. “Go back to sleep.”

I closed my eyes and felt that familiar deep pull to sleep. I was drifting off when I heard Joel whisper.

“I love you.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Mae McCreery

I’m a 29 year old female that is going through a quarter life crisis. When my dream of Journalism was killed, I thought I was over writing forever. Turns out, I still have a lot to say.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Mae McCreery is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.