Filthy logo

Never have I ever

By V.J Ishmael

By Vannesa J Ishmael Published 3 years ago 14 min read
10

" I know... I know, I shouldn't have done that. He was... IRRESISTIBLE. His cologne still lingers on my dress. Every time I close my eyes I can still see our silhouette in the mirror. I can still feel his callused hands rubbing up my inner thighs, around my waist, cupping my breasts. I can still feel his full lips gliding gently across my bounding pulse, leaving the scent of Merlot from his breath. His eyes were like pools of honey, I tried badly to look away; I was stuck in his trance. I have never done something like this before, NEVER lost control... He had all control, for that moment I belonged to him."

Earlier that day...

" Yes, ok let's schedule a meeting for tomorrow 11am?" Nicole says pinning her cell between her neck and shoulder as she pecks away at her laptop in front of her. " Sure thing, I am looking forward to discussing our partnership together too" she says in closing. Nicole releases the grip of her cell phone from her shoulder, allowing it to drop onto her desk. She continues to peck away at her computer, focusing on the screen as she types. " Okay, all done here.... one final glance.... and send'' She clicks the mouse to send off her email. A voice comes on from the speaker across from her desk. " Ms. Redding you have a guest here in the lobby to see you" her assistant says pleasantly. Nicole looks at her cell phone to see the time 4:44pm. "Ah that must be Dana, Let her know I am on my out now. I am just gathering my things'' Nicole replies. Before the assistant could respond Dana swings open Nicole's glass office door and walks in. Dana removes her overly enlarged sunglasses from her face, displaying her dark brown eyes, slightly red from lack of sleep.

" Nikki, girl you are never ready to go when I come! You said 4pm today, you would be done. Come on now I am hungry, and ready to take a nap. You know I gotta get back out on the prowl tonight", Dana says with a mischievous grin.

" Dana, I WISH I had the time that you have to go out on these dates. Work has been hectic! I am trying to keep up, especially if one day I want to be on top" Nicole rushes to say as she throws folders and her laptop into her tote bag. She throws her bag under her arm, while picking up her phone as she pushes her leather chair into the desk. Nicole reaches for a Kleenex from the box sitting on the corner of her desk and smooths it across the cherry oak , attempting to catch any dust particles.

" Neat freak Nikki, can never be out of order or control" Dana rolls her eyes as Nicole tosses the used tissue into the trash bin. " You ready now? Our reservations are for 6, so don't think we are going back home to change. You gotta wear what you got on." Dana eyeballs Nicole's office attire look. Dana makes a face of disgust towards her. " At least take off this old lady cardigan you got on'' Dana says as she pulls off Nicole's frumpy grey cardigan, revealing a skin tight black dress. " That's better, now come on, I'm driving!" Dana pulls Nicole's arm towards the door.

Dana whips her Lexus into the first parking spot she finds closest to the door. Nicole looks at the luminated red sign on the building "JERRY'S". She takes a deep breath as she unfastens her seat belt, and exits the car. They walk through the double glass door's of the restaurant to be greeted by a male host dressed in a suit with a black bowtie. " Welcome to Jerry's ladies, do you have a reservation?" the host politely asks. " Hello, yes we have a 6pm reservation for 2. It should be under Redding... Nicole Redding" Nicole says as she is focused on a message that came through on her cell. The host looks over his reservation log, and highlights her name from the list. " Right this way ladies, I will take you to your table" the host says as he leads the two women through a dim lit dining area. " Here are your menus, your server will be right with you" The host says as he does a slight curtsy upon his departure. Dana nods her head at the host, then fixes her eyes on Nicole, who is still on her phone. " Nikki... NIKKI!" Dana says staring at Nicole with a mean smirk on her face. " Girl, work will be there tomorrow take a load off. It's happy hour, drinks are half off, and there are some guys in here that can get my clothes half off too" They both chuckle at Dana's remark.

Nicole sighs " Dee I'm sorry, I was just finalizing my meeting with this big client I am meeting tomorrow at 11am. This one is a big deal, I have to make sure I make a good impression to get his sponsorship towards the business. If things go well, his sponsorship will set us up right."

Dana responds from behind her menu "Well make sure you are dressed for the part. Give him a little eye candy...better yet I'll help you pick out the perfect ensemble when we get home, 'til then lets get some drinks". Dana puts her hand up to catch the waiter's attention. The waiter walks over to their table.

" Hello Madam may I get you something?" he professionally asks. " Yes, can you bring me two glasses of Moscato please? and some bread for the table?" Dana politely asks, still shielded behind the menu. " Certainly madam, I will return shortly with your requests." The waiter swiftly walks off to fulfill the order.

" Ooh this Cajun pasta sounds good, I think I want that. I just hope it doesn't mess with my stomach. I can't be having the poots while on the prowl." Dana jokes rubbing her flat stomach. Nicole finally puts her phone away, and begins to glance over the menu. The waiter returns with two glasses of Moscato, and a small charcuterie board topped with bread, cheeses, and grapes. "Did you ladies, have any questions about the menu, or are you ready to order?" the waiter implies. Dana hands her menu to the waiter while telling him her order. " And for you Madam?" the waiter looks at Nicole still scanning the menu in front of her. " Um, I'll take the salmon with broccoli please." Nicole says, unsurely handing her menu to the waiter. The waiter bows out, then departs to the kitchen.

Dana grabs the neck of the wine glass and chugs her drink down like water. Nicole gently holds the glass in her hand, taking slow small sips from the glass. " So what's this guy's deets why is he so important to you? You are like... not present right now" Dana asks.

Nicole polishes off her glass of Moscato before she responds " He owns his own construction company called Reed & Reid '' One of the biggest construction companies out here in Fresno. His assistant reached out to me today saying that his company offers grants to small businesses, quarterly, and my company came up on his list this quarter. My boss would freak if we get this grant!" Nicole stares off into space. " I have done my research on this company and seen that they are a multi-million dollar company, started from the ground up, two college buddies. I couldn't find any photos of the owners though, or their first names." Nicole continues to stare off into space as she assembles cheese and bread together.

The waiter returns to their table with two hot plates, and a bottle of Merlot. " Oh I apologize, we didn't order any bottles of wine sir." Nicole says with confusion. " This is a gift from the gentleman seated at table 6 Madam" The waiter points towards the table where the gentleman was sitting alone. The gentleman raises his glass towards Dana and Nicole and shoots them a smile as he sips from his wine glass. He also had the same bottle of wine on his table. " Enjoy your dinner ladies" the waiter says as he excuses himself. " OKAY! We got ourselves some bottle service tonight!" Dana says with excitement. She pours herself some Merlot into her glass and heads over to the gentleman's table. Nicole watches from her seat as Dana struts her way over to his table. She noticed Dana returning as quickly as she left.

" Everything ok Dee?" Nicole asks as she plays with the Salmon on her plate. Dana sits back down and downs her drink with disappointment. "Yea, he wasn't interested in me though. He sent the bottle for you." Nicole drops her fork in shock "Me!?" The gentleman stands up from his table, and starts walking over to theirs with an empty wine glass in his hand. Nicole becomes mesmerized by him as he walks closer to her. He was tall, with an athletic build. Tanned skin, hair slicked back ever so perfectly. He had on a nice grey tailored suit, the top buttons of his shirt unbuttoned, giving a more relaxed vibe. Nicole becomes frantic and starts tousling her long black hair. Dana smacks Nicole's hand down from her head, and flashes a big smile at the gentleman.

"Nicole this is Harvey, the nice gentleman who bought us this bottle" Dana gives the introduction. Nicole stumbles over her words `` Hello I'm Nikki, I mean Nicole...but you can call me Nikki if you want." She rushes to say as she extends her hand out to shake Harvey's hand. Harvey gently holds Nicole's hand in his, rubbing the top of her hand with his calloused thumb. He plants a gentle kiss to the back of her hand with his full luscious lips.

"The pleasure is mine Ms. Nikki. I apologize if I am being too forward. I saw you from across the restaurant, and thought you were absolutely beautiful. I had to shoot my shot." Nicole, still stunned by how handsome he was, just stared at him. " You're not being forward at all Harvey, she is just shy." Dana says as she shoves her shoulder into Nicole to snap out of it. " Yes! I am so sorry I am such an introvert, you're not being forward at all. Would you like to sit down?" Nicole finally comes to say. Harvey smiles as he takes a seat across from Nicole.

Some time passes.....

Dana, Nicole, and Harvey are all conversing and having a good time. At this point they had 3 empty bottles of Merlot neatly lined up on the edge of the table. Dana pulls out her cell phone from her purse and reads the time 8:23pm. She slides her phone back into the pocket it was in, and watches Nicole and Harvey, still conversing and laughing amongst each other. Dana smiles, and starts to gather her things. " Dee where you going?" Nicole looks to Dana. " Girl, I gotta get going. I have my evening date with Troy tonight at 8:30p. Don't worry, I am just going to the bar across the street to meet with him for more drinks. When you're ready to go just call me and we can go home." Dana says as she plants a friendly kiss to Nicole's cheek. " Enjoy your time together, you deserve it girl" Dana says as she heads towards the front doors.

Nicole sucks her teeth `` That loser just stuck me with the bill" Nicole rolls her eyes as she starts to reach for her wallet. " No, please let me take care of it for you," Harvey says reaching for her hand inside her purse. Nicole pauses and stares into Harvey's honey brown eyes. "Oh um... well thank you, I appreciate it. We haven't even went on an official first date yet and here you are paying my way already." Nicole blushes. " This can be our first date if you want Nikki, it can be whatever you want it to be." Harvey says in a low sexy voice. Nicole and Harvey are locked in each other's glare. Harvey moves in for a slow sensual kiss. Nicole's body shivers as their lips lock into one another. Harvey pulls away slowly, then hangs his head. " I am so sorry Nikki, am I moving to fas..." before Harvey could finish, Nicole had planted her lips back onto his, this time, kissing him even more firmly than before, with even more passion. Harvey grabs onto Nicole's inner thigh, as he caresses her face with each passionate kiss. He pulls away and stares at Nicole with fire in his eyes. Nicole panting to catch her breath, nods her head up and down slowly, in agreeance to his look of desire. Harvey pulls out a money clip from his blazer and unclips 3 hundred dollar bills. He tosses them onto the table and tucks his money clip back into his coat pocket. Harvey reaches for Nicole's hand and leads her to the front doors. Next to the exit of the restaurant was a hallway leading to the restrooms, they were blocked off for the night with a sign detouring guests to use the back restrooms. Nicole grabs Harvey by his arm, and they run into the women's bathroom together. Harvey locks the door behind him, and cuts off the lights.

Nicole pulls Harvey close, as he slides his hands up her dress to remove her soaked panties. Harvey turns Nicole around, and bends her over the sink, giving Nicole the perfect view of their shadows intertwining. Harvey begins to thrust into Nicole, covering her mouth with one hand and caressing her breast with the other. Nicole melts with pure enjoyment at what was happening. She couldn't believe this was happening! They both reached their explosive climax together. Nicole pulls her panties back up from around her ankles and fixes her dress. Harvey fixes himself, and turns the lights back on for the bathroom. They look at each other one last time before sneaking out of the restroom one by one. Once outside the restaurant Nicole pulls out her cell phone to call Dana.

The next day.....

Nicole sits on the edge of her bed, eyes closed.. re-imagining what transpired the night before. " I know... I know, I shouldn't have done that. He was... IRRESISTIBLE. His cologne still lingers on my dress. Every time I close my eyes I can still see our silhouette in the mirror. I can still feel his callused hands rubbing up my inner thighs, around my waist, cupping my breasts. I can still feel his full lips gliding gently across my bounding pulse, leaving the scent of Merlot from his breath. His eyes were like pools of honey, I tried badly to look away; I was stuck in his trance. I have never done something like this before, NEVER lost control... He had all control, for that moment I belonged to him."

Nicole runs her hands up her neck slowly, arousing herself once more at the thought of Harvey. A knock on her bedroom door brings her back to present time. " Nikki it's 10:30am girl you need to start getting ready to go or you'll miss your meeting" Dana yells from behind the door. Nicole stuffs her feet into her black pumps and walks out the door.

Nicole pulls up to her destination, and sits in her car for a second more. She looks at herself in the mirror, and lets out a bright glow. Nicole gets out of her car and heads into the building to be greeted by the assistant. " Good afternoon Ms. Redding please let me show you to Mr. Reed's office." the assistant says with a smile. Nicole follows the assistant with confidence.

" Mr. Reed your 11' o'clock is here to see you" The assistant announces. A short gentleman with red hair is seated at his executive desk. " Yes Ms. Redding, come on in, thank you for coming. My name is Grant Reed, I am co owner to Reed & Reid construction. My partner is own his way down from his office now to meet with us, then we will get down to business", Grant says with all smiles. Nicole flashes a bright confident smile back to him, and nods her head in agreement as she takes a seat. "Thank you for having me Mr. Reed, this means a lot to our company", Nicole says proudly. As Nicole continues to speak, the door opens. "Ah there he goes now", Grant stands up for introduction, "Hey, this is Ms. Redding".

Nicole says as she stands up to turn and greet the partner, " You can call me Nic...." Nicole pauses from shock to see it was HARVEY from last night!

erotic
10

About the Creator

Vannesa J Ishmael

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.