Filthy logo

My Ice Sculpture Comes to Life to Fuck Me

His icy cock inside my heated pussy feels magical

By Nessa SparksPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
Image by SuicideOmen from Pixabay

The sculpture under my hands took shape. What was at first a block of ice became a man, a true Adonis, as I gave him a body worthy of a Greek god. I named him Boreas after the god of the cold north wind and the bringer of winter in Greek mythology.

When he is done I can't help myself and I run my hands over the sculpted abs, admiring the beautiful body I created. He is cold under my fingers but it doesn't stop me from standing on my tiptoes to place a kiss on his mouth.

I didn't expect the sculpture to kiss back.

A surprised noise made it out of my mouth but was quickly silenced by the icy lips on mine. Cold limbs wound around me, pulling me closer, not letting me escape his embrace. By the time he let me go I was shaking, both from cold and excitement. This was unbelievable but I had to trust my own eyes, my own senses, which told me my sculpture really came to life. I looked down, at the genitalia I had given to Boreas, and my breath caught in my lungs at the sight of his originally half-hard cock rising, the ice reshaping to make it longer, fuller, better.

My ice sculpture came to life to fuck me.

Boreas doesn't speak but his crystal eyes seem to grow heated with blue magic and he pulls at my clothes, his icy touch sending chills down my spine while at the same time making molten heat pool between my legs. Once I make up my mind to let it happen I throw myself wholeheartedly into the ordeal of getting my once-in-a-lifetime opportunity of getting down and dirty with my own creation. My heavy clothes which I wore to protect me against the chill of my art studio fall to the floor, one layer after the other, until I'm as naked as the sculpture is. I'm tempted to just push Boreas to the ground and ride that icy cock but he takes the matters into his own hands and pushes me against the wall, urging my limbs to wrap around him. I circle his waist with my legs and slide my fingers over the planes of his back, searching for purchase, as his cold hand spreads my pussy and his cock slams into me.

It's a shock to my body and I cry out, my head thrown back against the wall, as I pant through the unusual invasion, the coldness of Boreas' dick an alien feeling inside of my heated channel. He thrusts into me until he is as deep as he can be and it gives me a delirious sort of pleasure.

"Fuck me, do it f-fast and hard, please," I stammer out.

I need the blissful sensation in my wet cunt to grow enough to eclipse how my limbs are growing numb. Boreas listens to my pleas and starts rocking into me with favor, his solid body keeping me up against the wall with no trouble. As he hits all the spots that make me moan for more I wonder dizzily if it's the magic in him that makes it feel so good. I try to move against him but he is controlling the encounter thoroughly and with a whimper I go limp, letting him do whatever he wants to my eager body. Soon, the cold inside and outside of my body, the sensation of ice against my skin, starts to burn turning almost into heat. My pussy tingles, my nerves sensing electric feedback I had never experienced before.

"There, just like that! Ah!" I encourage Boreas with my desperate moans, shaking all over with oversensitivity.

His icy stare is cold on me but he fucks me with unrestrained passion; a perfect lover, created just for me to satiate my needs. As he plunges into my cunt again and again, making light spark under my eyelids, I thank all the gods I know for the miraculous, spontaneous magic which created him. My mouth opens in a scream as he brings me to the peak of my pleasure, my spine arching as I come, my body writhing on the icy cock inside of me. I pant harshly in the afterglow, my lungs gulping down air desperately.

"Cold!" I hiss as Boreas fills me up with his cum. "Ah! So cold!"

It feels like a whole tub of ice cream being showed inside of my pussy. Boreas creams my insides with his icy seed, pushing me against the wall to keep me still, as his hips pump into me a few last times. There is something so erotic in the way he holds me and in the knowledge he was brought to life to fuck me that I come once more with a gasp, my pussy squeezing around his cock, trying to keep the freezing cum inside of me, to preserve the magic of this moment.

I would love to stay like this, tangled with my Iceman for forever but the reality intrudes as a shiver wracks my body and I have to push him away, his cock sliding from my pussy and leaving me bereft.

"Thank you," I say and kiss the icy lips.

They do not open for me. Boreas is an unmoving statue once more.

But this time there's something feral in the pose he is frozen in, a spark which will remind me what we had done every time I look at him.

And maybe one day he will come back to life and fuck me again.

I can only hope.

***

If you liked my story try my books!

Or you can support me on Patreon and get early access to my stories and ebooks.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Nessa Sparks

Dirty thoughts turned into hot stories. Nessa likes to play with different kinks and themes to create interesting scenarios that will make you beg for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.