Filthy logo

Bred by Santa

Santa fulfils my dream by fucking a child into me

By Nessa SparksPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
Like
Image by Lutz Krüger from Pixabay

Since I was a little girl I had a wish: to go to the North Pole. I have almost forgotten about this dream until one winter night…

My house is decked in colorful lights and a big Christmas Tree takes a place of pride in my living room. I look at the beautifully decorated spruce tree and startle. There is a gift under the branches. But how…? And from whom?

Excitement awakens in my mind as I take the colorfully wrapped gift in my hands and shake it. There is no sound I can hear so I untie the red bow gently and lift the top of the box. I yelp and fall on my ass as light surges from the gift, blue energy dancing in the air like magic. My eyes are as wide as dinner plates as the magic coalesces into a glowing oval, a portal to an unknown destination.

My eyes trace the vision before me; the white snowbanks and a dark sky full of stars, the sight not polluted by the light of the city. And is that… yes! I can see the Northern Lights! I get to my feet, entranced by the sight, my hand reaching through the portal. The second I touch the shimmering surface it pulls me in.

Just like that I find myself transported to another place, the portal closing behind me. Before I can panic there's a familiar sound behind me.

"Ho ho ho!" Santa greets me jovially. "I hope you like your gift!"

I gasp, still in disbelief. Is this a real Santa Claus standing before me? But who else can he be when I got here through a magic portal?

"This is the North Pole?" I ask, my childhood dream coming back to me in full force. "I always wanted to see…"

I train my eyes on the spectacle of color in the sky.

"I know. Then let me show you," Santa offers me his red clad arm and I take it.

It's a night of wonders. The older man drapes a heavy winter clock over my shoulders, the soft fleece keeping me warm as we watch the Aurora Borealis. He shows me the best spots, the most beautiful places on the North Pole and we travel between them on a sleigh pulled by flying reindeers.

It's a whirlwind of emotions: joy, wonder, disbelief, pride… and lust.

It catches me off guard but the more time I spent with Santa Claus the harder it gets to ignore the fact that he is just my type. An older silver fox with a burly body and a wonderful smile. I let myself daydream a little as he brings me home with him to his cozy cottage, a mug of steaming hot chocolate in front of me.

His eyes look deep into my soul as he tilts his head and says:

"Your wish just changed. Do you want me to fulfill that one to?"

I blush and sputter but the denial dies on my tongue as his big hand covers mine. His skin is warm against me and I can't help but lean a little towards him, like a flower stretching towards the sun.

"I will make it so good for you," Santa croons at me and pulls me from my seat, guiding me towards the white bear rug in front of the fireplace. "Can I?" he asks with his hand under my chin, his lips a breath away from me.

I close the distance between us with a moan, our lips meeting in a slow kiss.

"I could see that fire inside of you. I knew you wouldn't be able to resist," he tells me and I flush. "You see, there is a reason I choose to fulfil your wish and take you here. On this day it's a tradition to make sure there will be always a Santa Claus to pick up the work even if I am no longer there. To make sure I have a potential heir. Do you want to feel my magic inside of you, Gina? Are you willing to bear me a child?"

A child? He wants to… get me pregnant? My heart beats fast as I stare into his eyes. It would be crazy to agree to this. It would be insane. But the prospect of a child spun from legend and magic and being bred by Santa lights a fire inside of me. Today is a night of wonders… and I want to create the miracle of new life.

"Yes," I gasp as my eager hands trail over his clothes. "Yes! Give me your child."

He doesn't say anything more; his lips are too busy devouring mine, muffling the sounds of my moans. Big hands take the fluffy cape off my shoulders, undress me with gentleness of a giant, as I try to repay the favor. I unbuckle the iconic belt and get rid of his coat, reveling the red t-shirt and muscular arms underneath. I get distracted by tracing my fingers over his fine physique and he gets me fully naked when I have barely started disrobing him. I squirm under his stare and flush, my cheeks blooming with red.

His gaze trails appreciatively over my body and his fingers follow, making me gasp as he traces my neck, my breasts, my stomach, my inner thighs… I want to feel his head between my legs. I think about it very hard, making it my wish for the moment and Santa laughs apparently getting the message, He buries his face between my thighs and starts to lick. I let my head fall back onto the soft white fur with a groan as he goes down to town on me. His beard and whiskers make me give a breathless giggle as the hair tickles against my skin but the distracting sensation is quickly overpowered by the pleasure thrumming through my body as Santa kisses the folds of my pussy, licks over my dripping opening, plays with my clit. He makes me writhe in bliss under him and pushes me over the edge when he plunges his thick tongue inside of me. My mouth opens in a cry, my eyes staring unseeingly at the ceiling as I grow boneless as an orgasm sparks through my mind.

When I finally blink the haziness of the afterglow out of my eyes and look down it's to see Santa with his cock already out. I gulp at seeing what he has to offer. At this point I'm not sure if I won't need magic to fit that monster inside of me. He is long and thick. Veins are visible along the meaty length and the head of his cock is already red, swollen with blood. He is ready for me. But am I?

"You don't have to be afraid, I will take care of you," Santa reassures me.

He pushes three fingers into my cunt as if checking how much space I have for him. My breath stutters in my chest as he exchanges his fingers with his cock, the bulbous red head pressing against my folds, ready to sink inside. I take a deep breath and let my body relax. He is going to take care of me. I am safe and cherished here and nothing will stand between me and this thick cock, even my own nerves. Santa makes a wordless noise of appreciation as I go pliant for him and tilts my hips up to push inside.

Big, is the only thing I can think, Big. So big. He is splitting me open.

My fingers tangle into the white bear fur under me, providing me with an anchor as Santa sinks deep, burying every inch of his hard cock into me, spreading my cunt around his girth, leaving no space for anything else but him. He takes possession of my body slowly and thoroughly and whispers in my ear:

"You will give me a beautiful child. You are going to look amazing with a round stomach, a new life growing inside of you. I'm going to make sure my seed takes."

His fingers draw a shape on my stomach and a magical symbol glows to life around my bellybutton. I am a vessel in a fertility rite and it makes my pussy throb with want around Santa's hard shaft, my walls squeezing around him. It causes a chain reaction as the older man above me starts to move, to push in and out, almost leaving my heat completely before slamming back inside with vigor, which in turn makes me writhe under him, my body overwhelmed by the pleasure he is giving me. He fucks me like a gentleman which is to say: he gives me what I want when I ask for it.

"Harder!" I groan out. "Faster! G-give me…. ah! Give me your cum!"

"You want me to breed you?" he asks with a wild note in his tone.

"Yes! Breed me, please, give me a child," I plead straining to meet his hard thrusts with my own answering movements.

"I'm going to fill you up, make you full of my cum," his voice grows lower, hoarser, the rumble of it shooting through my body like lightening.

We add to the flames between us with every word, the fire burning into a blaze, an explosion of lust as Santa loses the control over his measured thrusts and start to fuck me furiously, his hips hammering into me, making light burst under my eyelids, the lust in me coalescing into a shivering bliss as I come for a second time with a cry on my lips. Santa gives me three brutal thrusts before he spills inside of me, filling my cunt with hot, white, viral cum.

"Oh, give me my babies," I whimper as he comes in me, spurts of seed feeding my eager pussy.

It feels like he comes in me for hours and I have to wonder if he is using magic on himself as well, making his body produce as much semen as a horse would. There's so much it threatens to spill out even though my hips are still tilted up as Santa makes sure I take every drop. We stay like this in front of the fireplace, his cock not flagging at all; he plugs me up with it and kisses me possessively murmuring in my ear about how our child will look.

Suddenly there's a burst of light from the magical runes on my stomach and they disappear in a flash. I look at Santa, panicked, but he only smiles widely.

"The magic vanished because it did its job," he explains.

"Does that mean…?" I ask breathlessly.

"Yes, darling, my child is already growing inside of you."

"I'm going to be a mother," I say, stunned by the revelation, now it's really happening and not just a risky fever dream.

Santa beams at me with a twinkle in his eye.

"But we should make really sure you are pregnant," he says and I feel him move again within me.

"Oh, we… we really should," I moan and wrap my legs around his waist, ready for more.

***

This story is a part of Fun with Santa collection where you can read more of my dirty Christmas stories. Get more fun with Santa (and his elves) here

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Nessa Sparks

Dirty thoughts turned into hot stories. Nessa likes to play with different kinks and themes to create interesting scenarios that will make you beg for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.