Filthy logo

Minute Men

Hey, quick happens!

By Mars MellowPublished 6 years ago 9 min read
Like

Have no fear minute men, Mars Brown is here to save you or at least understand. I've been in the very unfortunate situation of blowing my load too quick. Are you lost? Ok. I've been in the very embarrassing moment of saying to myself, "Oh god please, no! I don't want to cum yet!" Are you found now? Are we on the same page now, fellas? Ok good. Ejaculating too quick can be one of those things where you just might not ever see her again and you're going to have to live with that. It has happened to me countless times, well not really; but it has happened. For me, I've ejaculated pretty quickly in a few situations. I'm the type of person where I don't mind taking an "L" to learn something new about myself.

For instance, one time I was going through a drought and this big girl kept sniffing around my territory. I really didn't want to throw her a bone, but in the sake of getting out of that drought I had to do it. I was 18, horny, and I had the whole apartment to myself, like c'mon can you blame me? So I called her and told her to come over. This is the short story of Gigi (checks all social media to make sure she's not a follower). At this time I was living in the Projects of Astoria, Queens. If you know anything about living in the Projects, you know when you're coming into the building with a girl there's people hanging out and they are going to see what you're bringing in. A few may laugh, a few just might be bold enough to even say something out loud like "Whoa, son wildin'. You see what he got?" If what you're bringing in is not up to standards. I knew Gigi wouldn't pass the code of "the walk to the building" so when she got off the train which is about 11 blocks away (roughly one mile) from the Projects, I had her call me and I talked to her while she took this one mile journey. The young version of me thought that was acceptable, I rationalized with myself by thinking she was big so why not help her with some cardio? She wanted to get a cab, but I wasn't going to pay for one and she obviously didn't have the five dollars to hop in one, so IPSO facto she had to walk.

She arrived to the Projects 36 minutes later, I can hear in her voice that this was the most she had walked in a while without stopping. I felt bad, but at the same time it's cardio. I was actually helping her. So, I'm guiding her to my building while looking out the window and I asked her to look up. "Can you see my hand out the window? I'm waving. Come to the fifth floor."

She replied, "Can you come down, there's a lot of guys in front of your building and I don't want them trying to talk to me." I chuckled, because I knew those guys wouldn't talk to her. I told her I just got out the shower when she called, I still had on my towel, just walk fast. Moments later in a out of breath voice, she says, "Your elevator is not working?"

I forgot to tell her the elevator was broken (maybe I should've paid for the cab). She walks up to the fifth floor and I'm looking out the peephole; I can see her trying to get her breathing back right before she knocked. I gave her two minutes to catch her breath before I answered the door. I opened the door in my towel, back then I was skinny enough to have a six-pack, I led her to my bathroom and asked if she needed to take a shower. She declined. I told her, I'll wash her clothes if she wanted me to and I'll dry them over the stove (pointing to the broom stick that laid between the two cabinets over the stove). She looked at me with this "what the hell" look but I thought my drying strategy was normal, I didn't know any better. We went into my room and I literally had to peel her clothes off of her. I realized then, I had gotten myself into some something that I truly wasn't ready for. It seemed as if her weight exhaled and let loose.

She was bigger than what her clothes shown. At this time I weighed 130 lbs, I'm 6"1'. That's skinny, that's damn near sickly. She gave me fellatio for a few minutes (I don't remember how it felt). I remember her asking me to eat her vagina and I looked at all that skin and couldn't see exactly which roll to move to find her lady parts, so I respectfully declined with a lie. "Sorry I get canker sores easily." She bent over and I got two pumps in and my penis starting doing this gag like motion like it was ready to vomit. I stopped, and I told her to hold on for one second, saying "I think someone is at my front door."

I walked down the hallway as slowly as possible. Thinking about baseball players with those pants they wear, thinking about my ex having sex with another guy, I even went as far as picturing my mother in a thong so my penis could go down, it worked. I went back into the room about two minutes later and she was playing with herself and moaning. The sight of what she was doing was not attractive at all, it looked like the Michelin man laying down holding himself, but the moans were sexy. My little soldier stood at attention, she then stood up and asked to ride me and I knew that was not the brightest idea, but I went with it. She climbed on top and rode me for about 45 seconds. That 45 seconds for me compared to a person in a natural disaster situation and being caught between the ground and an electric pole laying on top of them. I gasped for air every time she moved her body back, when she moved it forward I felt like I was fighting for my life, and then it happened, my penis started that gag like action again in this case I was thought, "C'mon, let's get it over with so I can get this damn girl off of me." I ejaculated and told her she got off and said "Go get another condom," I told her I didn't have anymore and "I know my dick, it's not going to get back up." I can tell she was pissed, this girl came from Brooklyn to Queens on the train (about an hour), then walked a mile to my neighborhood (35 minutes), then had to walk up five flights of stairs (level ten on a StairMaster) just to get 45 seconds of penis. That's foul, I never heard from Gigi again. That was my first time entering the mighty Minutemen realm.

After that first incident I've had many more, although it doesn't happen to me every time I'm with a woman, it doesn't happen often at all. Hypothetically speaking, let's just say since 18 years old, I've averaged about nine women a year. I'm 31 years old now, that's 117 women. Out of 117, I would say, I came quick with about 17 of them (roughly 14 percent, I think). That's not bad at all, but at the same time when you're a woman's sixth or third partner and you cum that quick, that's what kills it for you. They are not looking at it like they are part of the 14 percent. They're probably thinking several things, like they just added another body on their count for no reason, then they are probably thinking the preparation for the event and you literally just pulled a Mike Tyson on her. The bell rings and it's already a knockout 14 seconds in. You paid for the pay-per-view event, bought food, liquor for the people that's attending, got a haircut, got a new outfit and even rented a projector for the big fight and the fight ended while you were pouring your drink and eating a hot wing. You didn't even see the punch, you just hear a big "oh" come from the other room, you rush to the living room and your friends are already putting on their coats to leave. I would be hurt, I would be highly pissed. That's probably how women feel about the minute or less sex, especially a first time.

Once I enter a woman, I already know if I'm going to cum quick or not. Sometimes I try to slow the process by thinking of random things which rarely work. Then there are times where I pull out and start eating her out. While I'm doing that, I jack off and cum, pull the condom off and wait until my dick gets rejuvenated; then I put on another condom all the while eating her out. That's for special women though. Sometimes I just let myself cum and make up a ridiculous excuse then make my exit. Then, there are times when I enter a woman and I already know it's going to take me a long time to cum. That's the best, I get excited when that happens. That's when I'm super cocky inside her talking, choking her and all that good stuff. Lastly, I get the medium time feeling and I pretty much know when that's going to happen as well. That's when I'm super passionate to prolong the feeling for her. I don't know if anyone else know themselves like I know myself, but its the best feeling in the word when you're in the know with your body. Some women take credit when guys cum quick, they'll say something like "Yeah, that happens all the time. I got that good stuff." I'll agree and just let it be, but I've had some extremely good stuff where I was in it for a long time with no indication of coming, so I can't really agree with them. Now what I do know is I've probably had sex with at least five plus sized women in my life and I came quick every time, like two to five pumps quick. I also know if I start off doggystyle the night is going to end extremely quick as well. So I try to stay away from big women, when it comes to sex and I definitely never start with doggystlye unless it's a quickie. Fellas (ladies too) don't feel ashamed to message with questions or just conversation about the minute struggle. I'm here for you, bro-guys.

Instagram

comedy
Like

About the Creator

Mars Mellow

I'm Positive and negative, I'm right and wrong, I'm free but mentally enslaved to my overthinking mind. There's going to be pieces of me that I'll share and probably be judged for; there's pieces of me that I'll probably be loved for.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.