Filthy logo

Mesmerizing Fantasy

DreamWorld

By K.S. Grice Published 4 years ago 10 min read
Like

I can still remember the day we met. He was sitting at the card table next to mine. We locked eyes for a split second, shared a smile then went about our games. A split second was all it took for my imagination to develop a full-on fantasy about him. I did my best not to let him know that he had captivated me. I kept playing my game, but I was lost in his smile and focused on him. I kept wondering what his voice might sound like and how it might feel to be pressed against his body. I caught myself falling into the moment as I sipped my drink and fell into one of the scenes of my fantasy. “Ooh.” I heard myself say. Then I looked around to see if anyone else had heard me. Everyone was still enjoying themselves as if I weren’t even there and I felt relieved. I tempted the thought of playing another game, but I really wanted to be alone with my thoughts. So, I decided to pick up my winnings and leave the table.

After cashing in my chips, I got in line to order some food. Since the line was kind of long, I decided to play a game on my phone until it was my turn. I was trying to think of anything else but him and yet he would still randomly appear in my thoughts. I looked up and there was three people ahead of me. Yes, I thought to myself as I continued to play the game. “That game must be fun?” I heard a sensual alluring man’s voice say. I slowly looked up because I didn’t recognize the voice and as I locked eyes with the guy talking to me, he smiled. That smile, yes, I recognize that smile. Somebody passed by and bumped me sending me crashing into him. He helped me stand again then said, “My name is Jonathan what’s yours?”

Before I could answer I was taken away by the smell of cologne, body wash, and marijuana. I paused for a second to take it all in then I said, “My name is Shay and yes the game is interesting.” I looked behind him and noticed the line had moved and there was only one person ordering.

He noticed me looking at the counter and stepped aside. “Mind if I pay for your stuff?”

“Not at all.” I responded as I walked up to the counter.

I ordered my food, he paid for it, and then I stood on the side where the order pick up was. While I was waiting Daniel and I traded numbers then he left. That little exchange was anything but little to my imagination. It answered some of the questions I was wondering about him, but it also brought up some more questions. I wanted him pressed against my body more than ever. As I walked home my mind and body kept imagining him touching me… rubbing me… inside of me. I thought I needed to walk it off but that only gave me more time to think. My mind and body kept reminiscing like he had touched me and before I knew it my body was reacting to my thoughts. I hurried home and went in to take a shower. I skipped right over the eating and went straight to the shower. I started showering and that wasn’t doing it for me so I decided a bubble bath would help.

When I first dipped my body through the bubbles then into the water I was still thinking about Jonathan. His smile, his voice, his touch and his smell were still turning me on. Before I knew it, I was feeling myself as the water was washing over my body. I caught myself getting into it and felt a bit odd. So, I quickly bathe and got out. I must admit I felt a bit embarrassed to be touching myself at the thoughts of a complete stranger. It made me feel desperate, but I still wanted him. I was too much of a lady to make the first move, so I decided to eat my food and go to bed. I tossed and turned for a few minutes before closing my eyes. Soon as my eyes closed, I fell into a different zone. All of a sudden, I was on an elevator and as the door was about to close a guy stopped it from closing. I looked up and it was Jonathan. He smiles as he walked in the elevator.

“What are you doing here?” I asked.

“Going to my place. What are you doing here?” he replied.

I had no answer because I really had no idea where I was going or why I was there. After thinking to myself I said, “I was going to visit a friend, but she wasn’t home.” I said quickly.

“Oh, she wasn’t home, huh.” He said and I could tell from his tone he didn’t believe me. He smiled at me then said, “Well come visit me. I’ll be home.”

I was so mesmerized by his smile that I dreamingly said, “Let’s go.”

The elevator door dinged, and we were on his floor. He led me down the hall to his place. I watched him open the door and walk in. He walked in a bit then paused, turned to me then motioned for me to come in. I took a few steps in then he showed me the chair, “You can sit there for a minute.”

I sat there as he asked me to while he went to the room. I heard a little bit of moving and noises from the room, but I didn’t move. I grew thirsty and yelled to him, “Jonathan can I get something to drink?”

“Yeah look in the fridge and get whatever you like.” He yelled back.

I looked around and found the kitchen but when I got in there, I didn’t see the refrigerator all I saw was a bunch of cabinets. Then I remembered a commercial I saw about the refrigerators looking like cabinets. So, I looked in a couple of cabinets and found it. He had some a few beers, some milk, some juices and water. I grabbed a juice and sucked three down before I knew it. Then I panicked because he didn’t say I could drink his whole fridge. I quickly and silently moved the stuff around in fridge to cover up the empty spots. I was about to throw the empty containers in the garbage, but his garbage can was clean and empty. I had to think fast so, I put the empty containers in a plastic bag and put them in my bookbag purse. Next, I had to finish fixing the stuff in the fridge. I had it almost fixed when I noticed a water was throwing things off, so I grabbed it and started drinking it. I couldn’t drink it all, so I took the water to the living room and sipped it. A few seconds later I heard him coming up the hall. I sat the water beside me on the floor and tried to act normal. He came in and sat down but he had a worried look on his face. “Is everything alright?” I asked.

He let out a long sigh before saying, “Yeah. Yeah, everything is fine. I just misplaced something that’s all. You want to watch this movie with me?”

He held up a slightly old movie that I liked so I said yes to watching it. I sat there and watched him put the movie in the DVD player and thought, ‘he’s so sexy’. He was turning me on again. I kept thinking about him taking me in his arms and making me feel good. Then I caught myself when he turned around to come back to the chair, I was in. He sat near me and put his arm around me as the movie started. It was a pretty good movie that I hadn’t seen in a long while, so I was excited to watch it. He sat there and watched the movie with me. I had no idea how close we were until I turned to tell him something. Our lips pressed against each other then we fell into a very passionate kiss. I felt so out of character and embarrassed that I started apologizing. I was feeling more and more embarrassed each time I said I’m sorry so, I grabbed my bag and started to leave.

Soon as I reached the door, I felt a hand grab mine. Then I felt his body press against mine and the heat from his breath on my neck. My heart started beating fast as my body was reacting to his touch. Even though he was only talking to me and holding my hand my body could feel him everywhere on it. Inside and out, I was losing control of my body. I slowly turned around and our lips brushed once again. This time he pulled me in for a very passionate kiss and I couldn’t resist kissing him back just as passionately. As we kissed, he slowly pulled my bag off my arm and dropped it on the floor. Then he walked me to his room. I was under his spell because I didn’t remember walking to his room, so I must have floated. Once I was all the way in the room, I walked around his large bed. I was nearly starstruck by the ambience of the room. As I looked around, I saw Jonathan was standing at the foot of his bed closest to the door. I walked over to him and locked eyes with him. In that moment it felt as if he was asking for my permission to be touched. I walked all the way up to him and wrapped my arms around his neck then leaned in for a kiss, granting him the permission he wanted. We picked things back up from what we started near the front room. This time we were in the room of consensual sex and I was all in. As we passionately kissed, he finessed my clothes off one piece at a time until I was naked. Then he guided me to the bed. I watched him undress like I was watching the best TV show to ever be seen. When he took his shirt off and I saw that chiseled body, I just know I turned into the heart eyes emoji. I didn’t even notice his pants were off because I was stuck on his chest. He started walking towards me and my heart started jumping rope. Then he touched my legs, caressed my thighs and spread them open. I felt my heart literally jump out of my chest. He gently kissed my thighs inside and out and I felt like a virgin even though I wasn’t one. I had no idea why he had this effect on me. Then I laid back on the bed as he gave me gentle sensual kisses all over my body. I felt a rush as he was getting lower and lower on my body. On the inside I was screaming please do whatever you want with my body. He kept getting lower and I leaned up to see where he was. He was at my bikini line opening my legs and pulling me closer. I saw his mouth open then I heard a song play that was so random and out of place. I ignored it and it stopped. I went back to paying attention what Jonathan was doing.

Just as I was falling back into the groove, I heard that ringtone again and as I opened my eyes to silence the phone Jonathan disappeared. Suddenly I was back in my place and my real phone was ringing. I rolled over to check my phone and saw that it was actually Jonathan calling me. “Hello.” I said answering the phone.

“Hey what’s up? This is Jonathan… I hope I didn’t wake you?!” he said.

I looked at the time and saw that I had only been sleep for about an hour then I said, “Nah I was watching TV. What you got going on?”

“Oh nothing, I was wondering if you wanted to get some coffee tomorrow?”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.