Filthy logo

Rain of Pleasure

Drops

By K.S. Grice Published 4 years ago 8 min read
Like

It was a warm summer night when we decided to take a long walk. He left his home and I left mine, then we walked until we met up. Our time was frozen in a moment where cell phones didn’t exist. We only had the anticipation of seeing each other to comfort us as we walked. The rustling of the trees and wind sounds of the night laid the path of a poetic symphony. I thought about the conversation we would have once we connected and smiled. Around him I could always be a version of me that didn’t require a filter. With him I always felt so relaxed like his mere presence drifted us into a world where only we exist. That me was a different type of me and that was a feeling I never felt before. I was falling in love with him the more we spent time together. The anticipation of seeing him was growing more now with each step that I took. Even though I was extremely happy to see him a part of me couldn’t help but wonder if he was really coming. What if I was making this walk alone and he was at home relaxing? One question became many and soon birthed a worry. Still I kept walking. It didn’t take long for me to see him in the distance. I had to compose myself to keep from letting my excitement show. I did walk a little swifter than before to catch up to him quicker. When he saw me, he ran to me as it seems he was just as excited as I was.

We hugged and shared a brief kiss then continued our walk. We decided to go hang out in the park for a while. Since it was night, no one would be there but us. First, we sat on the park benches then we chased each other around the park a little bit before returning to the bench. Whenever we get together and go to the park at night, we always act like young crushes who haven’t seen each other in a while. As we sat on the bench talking and staring into each other’s eyes he starts rubbing my leg. At first, the mood feels like a goofy flirtatious moment but then his hand starts to travel up my body to my neck. From the moment he caressed my neck I knew things were taking a serious turn. He then leaned in and passionately kissed me. I closed my eyes and kissed him back and we scooted closer together. He stuck his hand under my shirt and caressed one of my breasts then I let my hand fall in his lap. The next thing I felt was a water droplet on my forehead. We opened our eyes and looked up, as if we could see water through the trees in the night sky. While we couldn’t see anything, but we definitely felt more drops of water before realizing it was rain. We got up and left the park. Being the gentleman that he was, he decided to walk me most of the way home. Since the rain was coming, I just thought he was crazy and should’ve just tried to make it home before the rain went from drops to pouring rain.

As we walked, he wrapped his arms around me and even though it was hard to walk while holding each other, I was enjoying it. We were approaching a shortcut that I take so I pointed it out and we hit the trail. Somewhere along that trail he was ready to finish what we started in the park. He took a pause in the middle of the trail and grabbed my hand. I was a little lost as I looked in his eyes. The look on his face was saying now as he took my hand and rubbed it across his hard penis. I was shocked because I really wasn’t expecting that, especially not in the middle of a trail. Then he whispered to me, “Let’s do something wild… crazy… and memorable.”

“Like what?” I said.

Then he led me through the rest of the trail. When we came out, we were behind some houses that marked the halfway point to my house. We stopped for a second as he looked around. I was standing under the trees so that they would block the small droplets of rain from falling on me. A flash of lightning ran across the sky and it startled me. I jumped and looked around for him. The next thing I know he came running up to me saying, “Come on I found a neat place!” Then he grabbed my hand and pulled me with him.

“Ben what do you mean?” I said as I jogged to keep up with him.

“Shh, you’ll see.”

Then we walked up to a gazebo that sat in the middle of the homes but was in a secluded area. One side of it was open, it faced another part of the woods. The top of the gazebo had a homemade top on it, and it appeared to be stopping the rain so went under there and sat on one of the benches. I started getting nervous and a little uneasy as we sat on the bench. He could tell I was nervous, so he tried to make me feel comfortable. He knows when he wants to do crazy stuff in public with me, he has to go full speed without warning me but also make me feel safe. He sat between my legs and rubbed on my arm then leaned closer and kissed my neck. Then he went from my neck to my lips. We shared a passionate kiss and then started to undress each other. Soon as we were completely naked the wind began to blow harder and blew the top off the gazebo. Soon as the cold air hit me, I said, “Oh my go… Ben this water is cold!!”

“I know but come on.” He said.

He kissed me one more time before he placed his shorts on the biggest bench and sat on them. Then he pulled me to his lap as he laid back. I laid on top of him and he began to nibble on my neck while sliding his penis inside of me. It seemed like the raindrops started to get bigger and drop faster. I let out a low moan as I slowly started sliding up and down his shaft. For a moment I didn’t feel the raindrops hitting my back because I was so lost and caught up in what we were doing that nothing around us mattered. Then he started getting more into the sex that he started moving with me then all of a sudden, I could feel the rain on my back. The cool feeling of the rain and the heat of the sex mixed with the thrill of us not supposed to be there was giving me a euphoric high. With his penis inside of me all I could hear was, ‘this is your big moment the stage is already set.’ In that moment I came alive and was riding and grinding on him like I had never did before. The same voice must’ve spoken to him because he came alive and started grinding and thrusting deep inside of me. He held my hips as his thrusts got deeper and harder. By now I’m holding him and moaning louder. It felt like he had grown more while inside of me. All of a sudden, he picked me up and laid me on the bench then pushed my legs back and started going deeper and harder again. I wrapped my arms around him, dug my nails deep into his back, and moaned his name. He bit down on my neck and as he let out a low growl. I tried to move with him but the way he had my legs pinned back all I could do was take what he was throwing at me. Then he stopped and pulled me up as I came up off the bench and stood on my feet, my legs started to shake. There was no time for me to catch feeling in my legs because he was going back in. I glanced up and saw the flash from the lightning then heard the crackle from a thunderclap. It was like a musical symphony that our moans were harmonizing in unison with. The added sound and looks of the pouring rain was a beautiful scenery for two people having sex in a very public place. Suddenly, his thrusts came to an end and he sat on the bench next to me.

In a slightly out of breath whisper he said, “I didn’t pull out.”

Huffing a little myself I asked, “What do you mean?”

He paused for a second to catch his breath then he said, “I didn’t put on a condom and I forgot to pull out.” He looks down then looks away and say, “Fuck it. Come on.”

He grabbed my hand and pulled me on top of him. This time he stayed in upright seated position. We held each other and started to slow grind until he came again. Instead of letting me get right up he laid his head on my breasts and held me. The rain was dropping on my head and running down my body. I noticed the thunder and lightning was gone and the rain was slowing down. I could feel his penis throbbing inside as he held me. Then it slowly went down. I got off him then we got dressed. We were completely drenched, standing there looking like a pile of wet clothes. Luckily, the rain had stopped so at least we didn’t have to walk in the pouring rain. We left the gazebo and walked towards my house. He walked me close enough to see me walk through the fence in my backyard then he turned and walked home. When I got in the house, I went straight to take a shower. After getting out the shower I waited for Ben to get home. It took him a while to call me but when he did, I was happy to hear his voice and happy he made it home. We talked for a while then fell asleep on the phone to the sound of each other’s breathing.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.